Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Effective, Efficient and Accommodating
I needed a filling repair on a chipped front tooth. Casey was very helpful in finding a time that worked in my restrictive schedule. Then, when I got to the office, I was in and out in half an hour. Dr. Deangelis matched the color and repaired the tooth quickly and painlessly. I was impressed with both how effective the repair was, how good it looked, and how quickly it got done.
L
1 week ago
New to Charlottesville- warmly welcomed with excellent treatment
Everyone at Aesthetic Dentistry was genuinely friendly and helpful throughout my appointment. They expressed a personal interest in my dental health and me as a person, which made the appointment enjoyable. I also appreciate that they squeezed me in without hesitation to examine some sudden tooth pain and were conservative when recommending treatment options (i.e. willing to monitor the situation before jumping to surgery). Happy to have found such a great practice off the bat!
L
1 week ago
One word..... Awesome
Always have a wonderful experience with all my visits. Everyone is great.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful
The staff here are absolutely wonderful. Everyone is always so nice and helpful and that certainly makes a trip to the dentist a little more bearable. Highly recommend to anyone looking for everything from basic dentist work to extensive work. Thanks ADC for all you do!
S
1 week ago
Amazing
I was new to the area and chipped my tooth, I was scrambling to find a dentist on such short notice and Im so glad I found them! They fit me in on super short notice and were so gentle getting my tooth filled hardly hurt! Best dentist Ive been to yet!
L
2 weeks ago
LOVE MY DENTIST AND STAFF
Always, they are so friendly and welcoming and concerned with our comfort and saving us money! Don't go anywhere else for your dental needs!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment
The dental assistants know me by name and always greet with a smile. This office is the most prompt of any I've experienced.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service. The staff was very nice and professional. February 14, 2018 was my first visit. I'm am glad that I have choosen Aesthetic Dentistry.
J
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Neel and her Staff
Happy and welcoming place. Had such a good time talking with Kim that I didn't worry about my mouth being opened for the time necessary. Dr. Neel is a professional and kind.
K
2 weeks ago
Tooth ache
Called this morning at 8:00 explained that having irritation with two teeth on lower left side back. Was told could get me in at 9:00. Went in they took X-rays said everything is fine no infection, gum maybe irritated to use oral wash.