Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Outstanding Service!
I have been seeing Dr. Hund since the early 80's. I have not had any issues with any of my fillings or crowns. I am thankful he is still practicing! Melissa is a fantastic Hygienist! She explains everything she is getting ready to do and makes sure I am okay during the whole process. She is very personable and the atmosphere is wonderful. Check-out is a breeze and all staff members are extremely friendly! Makes going to the dentist a breeze!
N
6 days ago
I don't remember her name but she did really good job cleaning my teeth. I Really appreciate for all the members,who work there .They're doing good job .
K
1 week ago
Great experience
Everyone was very helpful and kind. Good job cleaning my teeth!
K
1 week ago
Highly satisfiled
I went for my first visit today after switching from another dentist, as was extremely satisfied with my visit. The staff were wonderful, polite, and helpful, and my dentist was very professional. I would recommend Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville to anyone!
H
1 week ago
Very friendly staff
R
1 week ago
Service was exceptional and staff extremely friendly
The Dental Hygienist was very thorough and did a great job. She spent the extra time and attention. On e of the best cleanings I have ever had!
S
1 week ago
Best dental service in charlottesville.
Great service and no problems love going to the dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always painless and wonderful. thanks
S
2 weeks ago
Melissa was awesome!
Melissa did a really thorough cleaning! Very professional!
M
2 weeks ago
We have always received excellent dental care. We have complete faith in the decisions Dr Neal makes. We love the office staff. They are always ready and eager to help us. We are greeted like family. That is why we choose to use Aesthetic Dentistry instead of one much closer to home.