Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Prompt, Professional, Family Friendly
Aesthetics Dentistry is ALWAYS prompt, friendly, professional and WONDERFUL with my kids. We all look forward to our visits there.
P
1 week ago
Great. Visit
Had a great visit. The staff is very friendly and they do excellent work.
S
1 week ago
Gentle but thorough
For years I have had fear of dentistry work, especially the noise it causes in my head! But ADC has gentle people who seem to genuinely care about giving good service while still being mindful of fear. So far so good. I am impressed with Amy, the hygienist who cleaned my teeth and took xrays, the latter being difficult due to my tender gag reflex. She performed marvelously and was very kind, understanding.
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing provider! Wonderful for everyone in the family! Best yet!
Great visit. Best experience for me, personally, and for my daughter who has sensory modulation issues...it was a WIN! She was successful in getting 2 small cavities filled and left smiling and proud. The staff was professional and trustworthy, but very loving and supportive of my daughter - who needed a bit of TLC as well as frequent updates as to what was happening. I HIGHLY recommend this office. From the front desk to the final check out - this was a treat!
J
3 weeks ago
Kristen, is always amazing, she so gentle, and Dr. Hund always professional
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!
They are always on time, efficient, professional and welcoming.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly dentist office
Dentist office with the "right type" of people. Friendly, understanding, concerns and of course Professional..
W
3 weeks ago
Why would I go anywhere else?
Wonderful, friendly, fast and thorough service. Pleasant experience all around,
C
3 weeks ago
I went today to have my teeth whitened. WOW!! Need sunglasses for how white they are. They do an awesome job
P
3 weeks ago
They were great and completely thorough, accommodated my every request and extremely pleasant. A wonderful experience with dentists and I do not like going to the dentist. However it was just a cleaning, will see if I need anything major....