Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellence!
Great job filling my 8yr olds cavity. She never got upset, felt afraid or in pain!
M
2 weeks ago
Kim my hygienist always puts you at ease ,professional and an all around nice person. KC is essential with her knowledge of insurance coverage which is a huge factor.Has a great smile and beautiful sense of humor
I
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly and the service was fast
E
2 weeks ago
Dr Barta is the best!
My 5 year old daughter is very shy and doesn’t like to talk to strangers. Dr Barta was awesome from the beginning and now my daughter loves going to the dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
As always friendly and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Concerned About Sensitivity and Other Possible Serious Issues Before Leaving the Country for an Extended Time
Dr. Barta put my mind at ease about being not having any serious trouble at this time. We can be in a wait-and see-mode for awhile. Plus I left with suggestions on how to deal with the sensitivity discomfort. Thanks.
L
2 weeks ago
I had an emergency today & there was no hesitation whatsoever in working me into their already daily busy schedule. Couldn't be more pleased with the service I have always received with AD. So glad I'm their patient!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Such a great practice
They got me in quickly for an emergency visit on a Monday morning. They were all very compassionate and offered a treatment plan. Have been a regular for many years but never needed an emergency appointment. They are amazing in every way.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Loved Shelly! She was thorough, sensitive to my preferences (I prefer tools to the water tool to get plaque), and very careful when she did have to use the water pick on some of the tougher plaque I had.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personable service from Dr barta and Shantai
Dr Barta and his assistant were very clear what the procedure would be, and informed me every step of the way for 2 fillings.