Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I don't mind rating the service but the increased requests by one and all for specific detailed evaluations requires more time than I have available to compose thoughtful thorough reviews.
A
2 weeks ago
Another Easy Visit
I can't think of anything this outfit could do better. I had a quick and easy appointment and my kids were spoiled with a movie while I had my cleaning. My hygienist and dentist (Dr. Neel is amazing) both practiced a charming personal touch with an emphasis on my comfort. Before leaving I had the next round of appointments scheduled. Every visit is this way. Every time. If we ever move I'm planning on travelling back here for my dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Best all around Dental Practice
Dr. Neel is probably the best all around dentist I have ever been to. She is Professional, friendly, gentle, trustworthy, and up to date on latest technology, which allows for a perfect crown to be done in one visit. Staff is very friendly and professional as well and my experiences with the dental hygienists have always been excellent.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Helpful
As a new patient to Aesthetic Dentistry, I encountered a very helpful and courteous staff. My first impression was setting up the appointment, the scheduler was very helpful. She made a follow up call for more information and managed to get me in quickly for a visit. I met the receptionist on Friday and she was eager to assist me getting my records sent to the office from my previous dentist. And finally, the dental hygienist, Shelley, and the Dr. DeAngelis, were very professional. I appreciated the time and attention they provided. Overall it was a wonderful experience! Thanks for the opportunity to provide feedback.
J
2 weeks ago
This visit was much better than my last one during which i listened to a 7 or 8 year old scream for the entire visit.
V
2 weeks ago
As always awesome care!
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional People/Great Work
I had to have a crown--I was anxious about the procedure. Dr. Neel and her assistant were terrific. They told me everything they were going to do before they did it. They made it as painless as possible. In and out in 1.5 hours, just like they promised. No temporary crowns and having to go back for another visit to get the final one. The made the crown right there. These folks are just top notch.
J
2 weeks ago
All around great dental practice!
Very satisfied customer! The dental hygienist Allyson is great! It is an entire team experience from front desk to dentist. Love the texts and e-mail reminders and one can tell this is an experienced group of people only trying to always stay a step ahead. You definitely have my confidence and always let others know if they are looking for a new dentist to check you out.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
S
3 weeks ago
Consistently outstanding care for myself and family!