Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!
They are awesome! The service was fantástic and the staff very helpful and profesional.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
The staff were all lovely, professional, and helpful. The wait was short and the overall experience a good one! Highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Very patient and kind
C
2 weeks ago
always the best service
Pleasant staff, excellent facilities and prompt service. Love this place. Left with a brighter smile after my cleaning and checkup.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, courteous
As always, excellent service. Great with explaining procedures and putting you at ease and showing concern about your comfort.
S
3 weeks ago
Truly caring
Dr. Neel and her assistant worked hard to make sure I was feeling ok and fully numbed before really getting into my procedure. They explained each step of the procedure, kept checking for possible sensation and pain and offered periodic breaks. They were very patient and kind in providing needed reassurance, and they did a wonderful job putting a new crown on my tooth.
K
3 weeks ago
LOVE ADoC
I’ve been going to Aesthetic Dentistry for about six years now and everyone is amazing! My hygienist is always Kristin, she is so sweet and patient. If you’re like me and get nervous she’s perfect for you! Dr. Barta is my dentist - he explains everything very thoroughly, is super gentle and very personable. Highly recommend!
S
4 weeks ago
Incredible Service
Even though a teeth cleaning isn't the most exciting experience, your staff does such an amazing job to make patients feel comfortable and happy. Thank you so much for continuing to have a really great team! Shout out to Alyson today for being so kind.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Visit!
I had my 3 y/o in tow, and the staff were all great with him! Kristen was a super pro dental hygienist who took time to explain everything to me every step of the way!
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional service
The staff was very nice and professional. Plan on having crown done there. Will return for other work as needed!