Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Kind, warm people. Shelly was tremendous to me. Dr neel is outstanding!
A
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Neel was very nice. The dental assistant did a great job as well!
E
1 month ago
Tonya is a delight! Cleans teeth really well.... Dr. Neel is wonderful! Glad to have such good and caring professionals!!!!!
M
1 month ago
Another fantastic visit to the dentist!
All is well! That's thanks to the great care I get at Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville. Great service! Friendly staff! Always a pleasure to see Dr. Hund and have Kim clean my teeth! See you in 6 months!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent visit today
On time took me right away. Gave helpful advise and help.
B
1 month ago
New Crown
Everyone and everything was awesome.
M
1 month ago
Very well run practice
My hygienist (from Afghanistan) was very personable and very thorough. I never felt a moments pain. When Dr. Hund was running behind, the other Dentist stepped up to take care of patients. Everyone is so pleasant and efficient!
J
2 months ago
They care and it shows!
From the moment you walk into the office until you leave, you can tell that employees are coached to show that the care. The reason our family keeps coming back is because of the kind service. It's borderline fun to go to the Dentist. Dr. Neel and crew rock.
M
2 months ago
Timely, friendly, called me with cancellation which was great to fit me in within my 6 month timeframe. Dr. Neel is always efficient and great and super personable as well!!!
C
2 months ago
Great appointment
There was no waiting and the hygienist was excellent and efficient.