Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Sooooo Incredibly Patient
After a year away i had a tooth break and i cant thank the doctor enough for his patience! It took alot to get me numb which was no fault of theirs its just how im made lol it was a great experience and i love this dentist office. I do wish some of the staff were a little more friendly and took time to make patients feel more comfortable since most people are anxious. Just introduce yourself and make a little small talk before you jump in..it really does ease anxiety. FRONT DESK STAFF....LOVVVVVVE THEM...my goodness..i swear betty is made of unicorns and carebear hugs..i think shes such a treasure!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, patient, great welcoming staff
I found everyone warm and compassionate. Thank you for your understanding in my fears. I will definitely suggest you to others. thank you
S
3 weeks ago
I've been satisfied so far. I was recommended by 2 of my co-workers. Everybody was extremely professional and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional quality service.
Have received services here for 6 years. Front desk staff is friendly And totally efficient. Hygienists are the best. Dr Neel is gentle.
B
3 weeks ago
The service started on time, and the services performed on myself and Elfriede were excellent.. bhw
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional, personable, and great to work with.
G
4 weeks ago
Great customer service at reception and fantastic care by dental hygienist.
I was able to get an appointment the same morning I called to schedule, didnt have to await after arrival, and received first-rate care.
A
4 weeks ago
Another Top Notch Experience
This appointment I had a filling replaced and a tooth prepped and crowned with the PERMANENT crown all done in about one hour. My hygienist and dentist worked on my bite alignment and sent me home ready to head back into regular life with minimal discomfort from the procedure. They assured me I could call anytime with any issues or concerns and they'd address them promptly. I know it's true because in the past I've called and gotten in emergently. Dr. Neel takes your comfort and concerns seriously and it really comes across in her work. Best dentist office out there- by far. P.S.- love those front office ladies! They start and end each appointment with such friendliness.
A
1 month ago
Great service
I hadn't seen a dentist in far too long so I was anxious about this appointment, but everyone put me at ease.
V
1 month ago
Brilliant and compassionate as always
My little guy had some challenging extractions and I cannot imagine anyone making something quite difficult better than they did. Dr. Neel and Erin are deeply insightful, encouraging, honest and steadfast to my son, working so gently and steadily to achieve an excellent outcome. We are beyond grateful for their care.