Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Truly amazing experience
When I was told I needed a root canal and crown I became very nervous because I had never had either done before. Dr. DeAngelis and the rest of the staff really helped to put me at ease and got the job done quickly and pain free!!!! I'm so glad I chose Aesthetic Dentristy of Charlottesville for my dental care! I will continue to see them for all of my dental needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
Gentle, thorough, unrushed and care and attitude in the whole office.
C
2 weeks ago
Fabulous!
I am so glad I found you guys! My mother (Barbara Taylor) recommended you to me, and I am very glad she did. You are all so pleasant and made my emergency crown replacement experience far more tolerable. I also appreciate your ability to immediately work me in to fix the crown a week later.
N
2 weeks ago
Staff always professional, courteous, and friendly
When my husband and I retired and moved to the Charlottesville area a number of years ago, we chose Aesthetic Dentistry because they were listed in our dental insurance plan, and we are so glad we did, inasmuch as we are always completely satisfied with the service we receive from the entire staff. I most certainly recommend this practice to others.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, high quality customer service, kind, excellent hygienist, excellent dentist.
I've been in Charleston for two years and had a difficult time finding the kind of quality dental service I was accustomed to. I finally found it at Aestethic Dentistry of Charlottesville. I experienced pleasant and great customer service from the administrative staff, as well as excellent and caring service from the hygienist and dentist (Kristen & Dr. Neel). Sincere thanks to all at Aesthetic Dentistry.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional service.
Cleaning was very thorough.
F
2 weeks ago
Another GREAT experience with Dr. Hund. He is incredibility pleasant and knowledgeable, and the Hygienist was also excellent.
A
2 weeks ago
8 years later and still AWESOME
I've never had a bad appointment in over 8 years with Dr. Neel. My recent cleaning was with Amy and as always she was professional, friendly and very thorough. Prior to ADC my previous dentists often rushed through my cleanings and I have never had that problem at ADC. I used to be so nervous about going to the dentist, concerned about being a bad patient , etc. But ever since day one at ADC I love going, it really is an amazing feeling to no longer have that anxiety. I highly recommend ADC, I've already told everyone I know abouy them and no one has ever been disappointed.
F
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
Great friendly work as usual!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience at ADC
I was very happy with my first experience at this dental office. I was early for my appointment and was taken back right away. I needed a crown and filling and Dr.Neel explained each procedure as she did the work. I was finished in the time she had estimated. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. I am very happy that I switched over to ADC. Very professional and friendly staff.