Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Painless repair
I lost part of a filling over the weekend. I emailed the office and 1st thing Monday morning they called and set me up an appointment for the following morning. Repair was done painlessly and I was on my way. Great dental service.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
From start to finish, I was kept informed and treated so kindly and respectfully. I loved feeling like I was a part of the process. I had choices in everything, and every person I came in touch with was very nice and professional. I didn’t know the dentist could be this nice of an experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Today I received the best of care from Dr Neel and nurse.She repaired a tooth that I thought i would lose. The are helping me overcome some of my fears. Very happy. Soon I might be able to lose the words coward and scaredy cat from my vocabulary. 😁😁😁😁😁😁
R
3 weeks ago
Confident Smile
I enjoy how the staff affirm and support the positive progress that the kids are making with healthy tooth care. It is very encouraging and the kids are always glad to hear how they are doing great!
R
3 weeks ago
Fearless
I have a big fear of the dentist. However, when I come to this office I know that they are going to take good care of me and they have since I have been coming there!!! Thanks for putting my heart at ease!
R
3 weeks ago
Always a Joy
We always enjoy coming to the office for whatever reason even if it is just for a cleaning! The staff is so nice and wonderful!!! My kids have no issue with going to the dentist!
I
3 weeks ago
Very nice office
Pleasant staff and overall nice visit. Parking wasn't my favorite though.
R
3 weeks ago
Honestly THE best Dental Office
I LOVE how cutting edge they are at this office, all the latest tools and technology and THE happiest and most friendly staff. ALL of them that I have come into contact with!
L
3 weeks ago
All the staff are so friendly. Dr Hund is the best! From the minute you arrive until you are finished you have a support team ready and willing to accomplish what you came to have done. We could not be more pleased.
S
3 weeks ago
Year after year, visit after visit - Friendly, with great service!
Thanks for your friendly welcome each time and the great service you provide. Stephanie is wonderful and I'm always happy when I get to see Dr. Hund!