Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Highly Recommend! Dr.Neel the BEST.
Dr. Neel and Team are the BEST!! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Extremely professional and patient centered. It's always a pleasure going to the dentist.
P
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I used to really dislike visiting a dentist, but Aesthetic Dentistry has turned me around. They provide excellent service, are professional, use the latest tools and techniques, and are painless! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Dr. D was very and patient with my autistic son.
My son’s verbal language is limited but she was very kind and patient when working with him as we tried to figure out what was bothering him. I will definitely be coming to her again!
K
1 month ago
The place I hate to love!
I absolutely hate goimg to the dentist. I get really anxious and I'm always scared they will not numb me enough. I had TRAUMATIC experiences at dentist offices from my childhood. I didn't go to the dentist for 20 years...seriously.. Dr. Barta and Melissa are godsends. They are so patient and understanding. I'm moving 3 hours away but will come back to charlottesville for my dental care. I only trust them. Their receptionist are amazing and every single time I feel like family!
R
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Thorough exam, cleaning, wonderful service. I'll miss Skylar and Becky, especially Becky, but I wish them well in their new jobs! Thanks for the wonderful service.
P
1 month ago
Great People, great Service.
Wonderful experience with the professionals! Very concerned and managed all my concerns and discomforts tremendously well. Not a big fan of dental procedures but if you're going to have them, this is the place to go.
L
1 month ago
Very caring team of professionals. Took time to answer my questions.
S
1 month ago
Great for kids!
Dr.Neel and all the hygienists and great with my kids. They are gentle and respectful. My teeth always feel great after my cleaning!
J
1 month ago
Enjoyed my visit and was treated with respect. Love Dr Hund and my hygienist. She did a great job and answered all my questions. I would recommend this office and have many times. Most of my family sons and grandchildren go to this office.,