Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Gentle touch dental care
This was our first visit to Aesthetic Dental and it was a real pleasure. Waiting time was very short and both the doctor and the technician were very gentle. Even getting X-rays was totally painless for the first time ever.
A
4 weeks ago
Quick and painless
Shelly was wonderful, always a nice visit,
S
4 weeks ago
Extremely thorough
My visit was very pleasant and extremely thorough. Very comfortable environment!
R
4 weeks ago
This is a great team and friendly.
I was looking for a dentist and it's been awhile because I had the best dentist in Richmond, Dr. Oley. But with ADC they were friendly and made me feel great about my visit. It took 2 years because I was afraid that no other could meet my expectations. ADC did meet my expectations and exceeded my expectations. Thank you TEAM ADC.!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Practice
Talked to my dentist, Dr. Barta, and his staff about a "snore guard." Excellent level of knowledge and perfect ability to explain current thinking on these devices. I requested Dr. Barta to order one for me. Looking forward to better sleep.
S
1 month ago
Everyone is very nice and friendly. All procedures are explained well. And my comfort is always checked on. I would recommend this DDS to others.
C
1 month ago
Rapid response to my request for help
In spite of a busy schedule, Michelle found a few minutes for Dr. Barta to check out my sudden concern about a tooth. Dr. Barta was, as always, extremely knowledgeable, kind and reassuring... and effective! He resolved the issue in a few minutes. Thanks, Dr. Barta and Michelle!
C
1 month ago
Dr D is awesome
Dr D helped me feel at ease when doing my filling. She supported my request for numbing. She and her team are great!!
V
1 month ago
Perfect for Kids
We went to Aesthetic Dentistry after my 10 year old had a bad experience somewhere else. It was amazing!!!!! We were so well taken care of, they were very conscientious, very aware of my child’s fears, calming, friendly and funny. My child actually said it “was fun.” We look forward to going back. Such a relief!!! Thank you!!!
B
1 month ago
I am always extremely satisfied when I go to ADC. Dr. Neel and her staff always gives me excellent care. .