Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
My experience was great. I was taken back at my appointment time and was not kept waiting in the waiting room or after taken back to a cubicle. The dental personnel who work on my teeth was considerate, provided information on what she was going to do, requested feed back from me on if something was hurting or it felt okay and provided me information on my gums, and teeth and thing I could do to improve on the condition of them. The personnel was very professional and treated me as a person which I appreciated.
G
1 month ago
Easy day at the dentist office
I had 2 cavities corrected today. The people were very nice, considerate and professional. I could not have asked for any better service - I guess that is why I keep coming back!
D
1 month ago
Excellent care as usual!
The staff scheduled me for a short-notice appointment to address a sudden problem. They were reassuring and helped me plan the best treatment steps.
G
1 month ago
Finding new ways to be the best
I greatly appreciate how this office strives to be the best. It gives me great confidence that I am receiving the best dental care possible.
D
1 month ago
Thorough Service
The staff from receptionist to technicians to Dr were all very friendly, helpful and appreciative that we visited them for our dental exam and cleaning. The exam and cleaning was the most thorough we have experienced. They also cared for patient comfort and strived to make the procedures as pleasant as possible. We were impressed with the care we received and highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful people. Exceptional service.
B
1 month ago
My husband and I both retired recently and moved to Charlottesville. Dr. Neel and her team were highly recommended by neighbors. Today we both were seen for initial assessment and cleaning. We were both treated professionally and as individuals. I appreciated Dr. Neel discussing options with me and including me in the decision-making as to next steps.
J
1 month ago
professional and up to date technically
professional and up to date technically. Friendly and helpful. Thorough.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
Staff member Shelley was very kind and patient with me, offered nitrous for my anxiety, based on my experience from previous providers. She spent extra time, and really went out of her way. I'll definitely return and recommend to others!
K
1 month ago
Dental done right!
First time visit there today. They agreed to see me even though I rudely forgot my first appointment. The staff was friendly and informative. I felt the analysis of my teeth was accurate without being overly judgy. And the lady in the back was up front and helpful in finding the best course of action based on my current finances. Good show all around!