Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Neel is an Artist
My teenage daughter had her "peg" teeth built out by Dr. Neel, and the result is beyond fantastic. Dr. Neel is a true artist. I couldn't be more pleased.
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone was on time and smiled! I was very comfortable.
I always feel better after having my teeth cleaned. I am reassured when Dr. Neal checks to make sure all is fine. It is a great experience!
F
1 month ago
Relaxed and very professional
I was very nervous and and felt like I didn't have any options... After my initial meeting and going over my X-ray's I feel better. The Dentist was pleasant and we have a plan. Then speaking with Betty..... She gave me a ray of hope with the financial options. Looking forward to my next appointment
S
1 month ago
Awesome
I have very high anxiety when it comes to the dentist. To the point we will drive 1 hour and 30 minutes to Charlottesville to come to this practice. They are wonderful!!!! I usually wear headphones while they are cleaning my teeth. No where this time I had forgotten them. The hygentist went above and beyond to find me headphones so I could have her work on my teeth. They are always so caring and understand and work with the patients even when the patients are almost on the verge of a panic attack. I couldn't ask for a better place. Everyone is so friendly. When I first became a patient I would have to take valium orally and sublingual as well as sometimes nitrous but now it is just a set of headphones. They are truly awesome and put patient care and comfort first.
J
1 month ago
SUPER GREAT STAFF!
The staff is very professional and SUPER nice!!!! They try their very best to keep you as comfortable as possible!
K
1 month ago
The best!
Hands down best dental experience- friendly, kind, quick, and compassionate!!!
C
1 month ago
Aesthetic Dentistry
Such a friendly and easy to work with staff. I’ve never been so comfortable at the dentist! Will definitely recommend to family and friends, and it only took one visit! :)
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone at the office goes above and beyond with kindness that is so genuine. Staff is professional and informative. For someone who has gone to the same dentist for 20 years, this place has me blown away. Thank you for great service and clean teeth!
S
1 month ago
Beyond My Expectations
New to Charlottesville I hadn’t selected a dentist. I had an emergency dental situation when part of my front tooth chipped off and I need it repaired fast as it hurt and looked terrible. After seeing a TV commercial for Aesthetic Dentistry I thought I’d turn to them first. I stopped by their office and explained my situation. The front office staff where very friendly and professional in every aspect and showed sincerity in wanting to help me ASAP. They made some adjustments to their schedules in order to fit me that same day. Actually, I walked in their front door around 1:30pm to ask them if they could fit me in sometime over the next few days, and instead I found myself in the dental chair receiving their dental services within 60 minutes! The dental assisant and dentist were also friendly and professional. The initial X-ray, some tooth prep, and then the repair itself was completed in under 60 minutes. As I mentioned this was a pretty serious chip to a front top tooth and I was really concerned with how the repair would look. I was thrilled. The repaired tooth looked perfect in size, shape, and color. I rarely take the time to write a review about anything but this experience was so far beyond my expectations I felt I needed to share this so other Charlottesville residents can benefit from using Aesthetic Dentistry whether in an emergency or as there long term dentist. Very impressed with front desk staff, dental assistant and dentist (of which they have quite a few), and also the financial “Counselor” who at the end of the appointment talked me through all the insurance payment ramifications to make sure I understood what insurance would pay and then the portion I’d be responsible to pay. I highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
High Quality care and service
Kristen has consistently provided me with good care over the past five years. She is an absolutely excellent dental technician who cleans my teeth with care and precision. I look forward to seeing her every six months. Dr. Desantis also does a wonderful job with her after cleaning check-up.