Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great service
I hadn't seen a dentist in far too long so I was anxious about this appointment, but everyone put me at ease.
V
1 month ago
Brilliant and compassionate as always
My little guy had some challenging extractions and I cannot imagine anyone making something quite difficult better than they did. Dr. Neel and Erin are deeply insightful, encouraging, honest and steadfast to my son, working so gently and steadily to achieve an excellent outcome. We are beyond grateful for their care.
L
1 month ago
Clear answers, and very friendly
I always leave with my questions answered and feeling like I had a good experience. Everyone is super friendly and nice and it makes visiting the dentist so much easier!
L
1 month ago
Great service!
Kristin, my hygienist, was very friendly and extremely sensitive to and compassionate about my fears and concerns. She was great!
G
1 month ago
Great Experience this morning had a great cleaning.
B
1 month ago
barbara
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly pretty much sums my experience every time I go to the dentist. They are great listeners and so kind. I'm very thankful to have Aesthetic Dentistry available to me.
M
1 month ago
Great Customer Service - and Same Day Appointment!
I chipped my tooth and needed an early Monday appointment to fix it - as I was taking off work. The staff was impeccable, and the Dentist who helped me from this office was knowledgeable and skillful. I got a beautiful fix in record time - which meant little worked missed! Thanks so much. M.P.
K
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly
It is always a pleasure seeing the friendly, helpful and efficient people at Aesthetic Dentistry. I know I will be taken care of by experienced and knowledgeable professionals who provide complete information about the care I will or have received. If there are tips for best care at home, prevention of problems or how to best to make mouth guards or other inserts last, they will make certain I understand what to do. Great work, great team!
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Excellent service, little to no wait times, excellent care as usual.