Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Always great service
As always everyone is friendly and professional. Always provide excellent care. Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
Very professional yet friendly
I was very pleased with my appointment today. Alyson explained everything and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Neel was very informative also.
J
1 month ago
Everything was great. I had a very good cleaning.
D
1 month ago
Awesome service!
Was in and out with a filling in 30 minutes. Dr. Barta was so helpful and I really appreciate his attention to detail and ensuring I was not in pain! Front desk is always very helpful as usual! Love this dentistry!
L
1 month ago
Courteous, Respectful and Extremely Professional
Tanya and Dr. Neel are the BEST!!! My 3 year old had a amazingly smooth visit!! This is literally the best dentist in Charlottesville!! We always feel welcome!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My husband needed an emergency appointment for a broken tooth in front, was able to be worked in. I’ve always had great service, but for this emergency, the staff went over and beyond to assist. Love my Aesthetic Denistry.
M
1 month ago
There When I Needed Them!
Two days before I was leaving the country, Dr. Neel was able to fit me in for an unscheduled appointment for an uncomfortable tooth. They were then able to schedule me to see an endodontist the next day. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Whew!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and great cleaning
Perfect dentist
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and great cleaning
Perfect dentist
C
1 month ago
Very thorough cleaning
The tech was very careful and diligent while cleaning my teeth. She spent about 45 minutes. It seemed like being thorough was her goal, not simply rushing me through.