Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
The place I hate to love!
I absolutely hate goimg to the dentist. I get really anxious and I'm always scared they will not numb me enough. I had TRAUMATIC experiences at dentist offices from my childhood. I didn't go to the dentist for 20 years...seriously.. Dr. Barta and Melissa are godsends. They are so patient and understanding. I'm moving 3 hours away but will come back to charlottesville for my dental care. I only trust them. Their receptionist are amazing and every single time I feel like family!
R
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Thorough exam, cleaning, wonderful service. I'll miss Skylar and Becky, especially Becky, but I wish them well in their new jobs! Thanks for the wonderful service.
P
1 month ago
Great People, great Service.
Wonderful experience with the professionals! Very concerned and managed all my concerns and discomforts tremendously well. Not a big fan of dental procedures but if you're going to have them, this is the place to go.
L
1 month ago
Very caring team of professionals. Took time to answer my questions.
S
1 month ago
Great for kids!
Dr.Neel and all the hygienists and great with my kids. They are gentle and respectful. My teeth always feel great after my cleaning!
J
1 month ago
Enjoyed my visit and was treated with respect. Love Dr Hund and my hygienist. She did a great job and answered all my questions. I would recommend this office and have many times. Most of my family sons and grandchildren go to this office.,
A
2 months ago
Well done, Painless, and Pleasant
Kristen is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Neel is the BEST in town! Quick, pleasant experience and painless!
M
2 months ago
friendly staff, professional in all they do
Would have been a 5 but felt like it took longer than necessary. Either the Doctor had too many patients in the same time period or there was something that took longer than expected.
V
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Staffs were friendly and professional.
T
2 months ago
Great experience with Dr. Neel
Thank you Dr. Neel for realizing that I had a sinus infection and provided me with antibiotics. This very well could be the source of my tooth pain.