Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great, professional service!
Always a warm and friendly environment ! Staff is courteous and extremely professional.... Dr. Neel is tops!!! :)
M
1 month ago
I was very impressed with the technology that allowed me to have a perfectly fitting crown put in while I waited. The process was painless and everyone was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Neel is exactly what I looked for in a dentist, gentle, knowledgeable, and up to date on new technology.
S
1 month ago
Punctual, professional & friendly
The staff was ready for me even before my scheduled appt. time. It was an emergency appt. and they were able to fit me in the day after I called to schedule an appt. Missy polite & prepped me, Dr. D. was able to repair my crown and gave me suggestions and options for the future. Patsy and rest of staff friendly. I'm glad that my family made the decision to switch to this practice.
A
1 month ago
Very caring
I'm not a fan of the dentist but Dr Neal was very patient and kind and got me through it. Thank you so much!
T
1 month ago
Melissa was super. she did a great job cleaning my teeth. it is people like that that enable to rate you a 5.
See above.
C
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly, effective!
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service--Once Again!
Once again, I had an excellent experience! Fearing dentistry all of my life, I now find that I actually enjoy my visits! Great Job - from welcoming front desk check-in to knowledgeable hygienist to excellent doctor to friendly/warm check-out. Everyone is both professional and very personable - a rare mix in other offices! My family loves this practice, and recommends it to everyone we meet. Being in Real Estate, we meet people as they are moving to the area, and we always recommend "our dental practice" when offering professional services recommendations!
H
1 month ago
Total high quality. Dr. Hund is a total professional who cares deeply about his patients and their wellfair. As a "fearfull dental patient" I so appreciate his patience and kindness. His assistant Dorothy is wonderful. This is truely a "Dream Team."
The best. The best care, the best staff I couldn't be happier with my experiences with the practice.
S
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Care.
Staff is always pleasant and professional. Love Dr. Neel. Highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville.
A
1 month ago
Patient and caring
My daughter is extremely uncomfortable with anything medical done to her. The prep, shot and filling was caring and quick. My daughter had a great experience, and I am grateful!