Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, latest technology in office
As most people, I don't enjoy going to the dentist. But, going to see Dr. Anita Neel is the exception. Dr. Neel always takes the time I need to explain my unique dental issues and future plans regarding future root canals, crowns. . . I had a different hygienist and she was quite thorough and did a great job on my teeth.
W
2 months ago
I was called in without a lengthy wait,by a friendly tech. I was greeted by the Doctor who assured me that I would be happy with the results of my visit. He examined me commenting on my gums being very nice and proceeded to find the cracked cap which brought me to you. After grinding and polishing he assured me that I would still get some more use from the tooth. All in all, a very pleasant visit. I would highly recommend the practice to any one in need of dental service.
C
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly
Minimum wait time and very friendly
C
2 months ago
My First Visit
I am thrilled with the level of courteous service I received, from the check-in process, throughout the the exam, and insurance guidance before leaving. And I got an appointment for the next day! I felt warm and welcomed by all the staff I came in contact with and understood the information provided to me.Thank you all for making my first visit a joy!
J
2 months ago
Excellent and efficient practice. Staff are very polite.
L
2 months ago
Professional, particular and very kind!
Love this office! Everyone if so friendly and kind. My teeth were well cleaned with a gentle touch and examined throughly by Dr. Neel. My only regret is not becoming a patient sooner!
D
2 months ago
Highly trained and skilled Dental care
wait time was less than 5 minutes Dental Ass'nt. knew her role and was efficient Dr Neel is exceedingly well versed in dentistry and has excellent eye-hand skills perfect team work
C
2 months ago
Great service!
Husai did a terrific job cleaning my teeth, and, as always, Doctor Hund provided excellent care. Thank you both!
P
3 months ago
Even when I am Late...
There has never been a time when I do not get excellent service. I was running ridiculously late for my appointment and they still managed to see me. They are always very professional and clear on everything that they do. For as long as I am living in Charlottesville, I will continue to recommend this establishment for all dental care.
A
3 months ago
Thank you Dr Neel and staff for such great service! Not only did they fit me in for a last minute emergency, they fixed my broken tooth expertly and efficiently. They were caring and kind, and made me feel comfortable (despite pretty bad anxiety around dental work). Dr Neel also diagnosed a larger problem, discussed thoroughly with me, and we set a plan for preventative care.