Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
excellent first experience front desk was very helpful and courteous Xray tech also was efficient Dr Neel was professional and kind I shall return to the practice.. Joan
M
2 months ago
High quality and excellent service
I love my six month checkups. My teeth are cleaned by the best hygienist in the world along with a very professional dentist with a beautiful smile and kind heart.
C
2 months ago
The staff was very kind!
G
2 months ago
Return Visit for Check Up
I had not visited AD for about 14 months - too long. Previously, had extensive dental issues which were all solved with great professionalism. I had a great fear of going to the dentist but the services were painless - they calmed my fears. No problem now. Went back to check things - have a few issues but was presented with many options. These people are great - knowledgeable, professional, friendly, caring. Highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Great first impression. Staff was welcoming, friendly and competent.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding dental office
Everyone there is friendly and professional. I am nervous when needles time comes around, but they are the best at delivering anesthetic. They make the visits very easy.
J
2 months ago
BEST DENTAL HYGIENIST EVER
I've never had such a pleasant time at the dentist before. My hygienist ALWAYS does an amazing, thorough, painless job and my Dentist is always friendly and personal (: Thank you guys for making me no longer dread going to the dentist!!!!!
E
2 months ago
this was my first time and I will recommend everyone I know. Everyone was very polite and treated me great!!! I have moved my whole family here now.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience!
My daughter was very nervous about her laser surgery. Dr Neel and staff were extremely patient and professional. They explained everything and put her at ease!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Love it here. Very reassuring when you deal with anxiety. Dr. Neel is the best I have seen.