Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent service and great cleaning
Perfect dentist
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and great cleaning
Perfect dentist
C
2 months ago
Very thorough cleaning
The tech was very careful and diligent while cleaning my teeth. She spent about 45 minutes. It seemed like being thorough was her goal, not simply rushing me through.
E
2 months ago
Went above and beyond!
The office staff and doctor went above and beyond when my 5 year old had to have an emergency tooth pulled. They stayed late and took such great care of him! HIGHLY recommend this practice. They are wonderful!
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I hadn't been to the dentist in a really long time! The office staff were wonderfully friendly and inviting. Dr. DeAngeles and Missy were kind, caring, and amazingly competent and made me relax through a crown placement. I will not be dreading the dentist from now on.
J
2 months ago
Quick response to unexpected need for a crown
When I called to make an appointment, the office staff was MOST helpful to accommodate the earliest possible opening. The dentist was wonderful - - most effective and non-traumatic (painful) local anesthetic shot I have ever had. The work to ensure a great fitting crown was MOST skilled and gives me great confidence in the staff that the final crown will be handled just as well.
B
2 months ago
Same day appointment
I had a very painful toothache and they were able to see me the same day I called. Quick, friendly and kind! Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Great doctors and overall practice
From someone who had not been to a dentist for many years to say I had anxiety is an understatement. Dr Barta and his assistant were wonderful. He took his time explaining everything and all my options and understood my fears on this first visit. I will be seeing him again after my oral surgery in November and hope things stay just as awesome. Thank you Dr Barta and staff for understanding and taking care of me. I can’t tell you how much that is and was appreciated
C
2 months ago
Good job
The dental assistant who took care of my daughters teeth yesterday was courteous, efficient, and professional. I believe that she did a good job with the cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Kind. Caring employees.
Dr. Neal is amazing. And her assistant is funny and kind. It makes for an amazing experience when someone like me is scared to death of the dentist office. There is no judging on their part, and they are very understanding.