Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great teeth cleaning!
Had my 6 month cleaning with Kristen and she was great! On time appointments, in depth cleanings and personable service... I really like this office!!! And I gotta recommend Dr Banta as well... he was incredibly thorough when he checked me. I definitely recommend this place!
B
1 month ago
Zoom whiting has even helped my tetracyclin teeth!
I have always wanted my teeth to be whiter but I have teeth that were stained because of tetracyclin. In all my years I never was given much hope that anything could help the color of my teeth short of putting on veneers which is very costly. I decided to try it anyway and I am very happy to say that my teeth are not as yellow looking which I've very happy with the outcome. I didn't have high hopes but am completely surprised and happy. The process was pain free and Lisa was great at explaining each step of the way. It takes about 2 hours but it is a great investment.
R
1 month ago
Excellent in every way!
Friendly, professional, painless dentistry -- I highly recommend ADC!
N
1 month ago
Yes
Pricey but worth it if you have the money.
T
1 month ago
You will want to go to the dentist!
Wonderful staff and great service. Why go anywhere else!!!
H
1 month ago
Great first visit!
We feel so fortunate that this office accepts Ameritas. I love that my insurance was verified the day before our appts to save any unfortunate circumstances, should there have been a problem! Today, when we arrived, we were all taken back (myself and 2 children). We were spoken to politely and names were used! All were professional and did not rush us at all. My kids felt safe and happy. When I was done, I expected to find my 8 year old in the waiting room, but NO!, she was happily watching a movie waiting for me. I really appreciate that! We all need some follow up work, and we were taken care of beautifully. I can't say enough about our visit. I'm not nervous to return for my filling, and I feel confident that my youngest will have a good experience too, with her fillings. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
High quality care
My visit today was exceptional. I got in immediately, my hygienist is the best I have ever had (she is very gentle, yet thorough), and the dentist gave me the most thorough exam I have ever had!
T
1 month ago
Great visit
Had another great experience. I went in for a cleaning and everyone could not have been nicer. The lady who did the cleaning was great! Very patient and concerned about my comfort the whole time. I didn't get her name, which i regret, since she was so great but I'm always too nervous. She suggested a water pick and took time after the cleaning to explain how to use one.
B
1 month ago
Always a good experience...
The entire staff is friendly and professional and they always make the a visit a pleasant experience.
T
1 month ago
Best Dentistry I have ever been to!