Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
The best dentist experience in my life
Everything about my experience was off the charts perfect — the caring, calming staff, Dr Neel’s gentle demeanor, her light touch, her concern for my comfort. I had two fillings and a completed crown in one visit. I was surprised when it was over, because there was no pain whatsoever. Previously, I had two crowns with a different dentist, each time a trauma of rough handling and pain. I didn’t know a dentist experience could be different until today. I highly recommend this office. Thank you, Dr. Neel and staff!
M
2 months ago
Great with kids!
I love having one dentist that the whole family can go to. Thorough and friendly. My kids love dentist day!
L
2 months ago
Tanya was great!!! She really took her time cleaning my teeth. I was surprised to have a different dentist and would appreciate knowing that farther in advance. I was told earlier this week when I called to confirm my appointment. But he was fine.
P
3 months ago
routine cleaning
the hygienist was excellent, and her friendly calming way made me feel so comfortable. she did an excellent job.
T
3 months ago
The Best!
Kim is wonderful. Even though she is grinding away getting those teeth and gums healthy, she makes you laugh and forget any pain. Oh wait - there is no pain, she gives great numbing meds.
P
3 months ago
Always high quality & professional service.
Have been a patient for many years-wouldn't go anywhere else. Very thorough cleaning and then checked by Dr. Hund-an outstanding and very caring doctor.
C
3 months ago
Highly Recommended!
Lost a filling around 8:30 am. Called the office and they were able to "squeeze" me in at noon. Got there at 11:55, took me back and I was out by 12:40 pm with a brand new filling. Everyone is fantastic and extremely friendly! I have been a patient of Dr. Hund's since 1982 and would not change practices for anything!
L
3 months ago
Prompt, efficient service. Everyone is friendly and caring. I have and will continue to recommend this dental office.
J
3 months ago
Superb dental practice
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly, caring professionals provide superb service and have a genuine concern for my dental health.
A
3 months ago
Great staff, friendly and comfortable
The staff is always friendly and they always make sure my procedures are as comfortable as possible.