Aesthetic Dentistry of Charlottesville

Dentist

900 Gardens Blvd Ste 600

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
The best!
Hands down best dental experience- friendly, kind, quick, and compassionate!!!
C
1 month ago
Aesthetic Dentistry
Such a friendly and easy to work with staff. I’ve never been so comfortable at the dentist! Will definitely recommend to family and friends, and it only took one visit! :)
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone at the office goes above and beyond with kindness that is so genuine. Staff is professional and informative. For someone who has gone to the same dentist for 20 years, this place has me blown away. Thank you for great service and clean teeth!
S
1 month ago
Beyond My Expectations
New to Charlottesville I hadn’t selected a dentist. I had an emergency dental situation when part of my front tooth chipped off and I need it repaired fast as it hurt and looked terrible. After seeing a TV commercial for Aesthetic Dentistry I thought I’d turn to them first. I stopped by their office and explained my situation. The front office staff where very friendly and professional in every aspect and showed sincerity in wanting to help me ASAP. They made some adjustments to their schedules in order to fit me that same day. Actually, I walked in their front door around 1:30pm to ask them if they could fit me in sometime over the next few days, and instead I found myself in the dental chair receiving their dental services within 60 minutes! The dental assisant and dentist were also friendly and professional. The initial X-ray, some tooth prep, and then the repair itself was completed in under 60 minutes. As I mentioned this was a pretty serious chip to a front top tooth and I was really concerned with how the repair would look. I was thrilled. The repaired tooth looked perfect in size, shape, and color. I rarely take the time to write a review about anything but this experience was so far beyond my expectations I felt I needed to share this so other Charlottesville residents can benefit from using Aesthetic Dentistry whether in an emergency or as there long term dentist. Very impressed with front desk staff, dental assistant and dentist (of which they have quite a few), and also the financial “Counselor” who at the end of the appointment talked me through all the insurance payment ramifications to make sure I understood what insurance would pay and then the portion I’d be responsible to pay. I highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
High Quality care and service
Kristen has consistently provided me with good care over the past five years. She is an absolutely excellent dental technician who cleans my teeth with care and precision. I look forward to seeing her every six months. Dr. Desantis also does a wonderful job with her after cleaning check-up.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone was absolutely amazing. I have really high anxiety when it comes to going through the dentist but I was very quickly at ease. I would recommend Dr. Barta to anyone. He was very kind and personable and very straight forward when it came to what needed to be done with my teeth. The whole experience was very positive from the moment I walked in the door and I've never had that happen in a dental office before. Also their availability to get me in to get two teeth filled was very open. I was seen on a Friday and they scheduled me for a the following Monday for the procedure.
E
1 month ago
I have to say this first .., I hate any form of dental work !! However , Arsthectic Denistry of C’Ville has to be the best practice in the area . They are very professional and are truly considered for you as a patient . My hygienist is the best ! Thank you to a great team
E
1 month ago
What a wonderful first experience!
The staff was really nice, I called to schedule a new patient appointment, I got in the next day and they we very welcoming! They got all my xrays done and all of that good stuff, I was going to have go to back for my cleaning, and they happened to have an opening so she just did it while I was there! I must say I am VERY PLEASED!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, very personable and wonderful care
Today was my first visit at this office. My service was wonderful, very nurturing and personable!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Work
I have dental issues and have had for all my life. The team there is always responsive and quick to get me in when I notice a problem. They are easy to work with from a financial perspective and with my dental bills being so consistently high I appreciate their help!