Aesthetic Dentistry Of Rockland County

Dentist

169 N Middletown Rd

Pearl River, NY 10965-2057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent, quality dental work!
The Aesthetic Dentistry of Rockland provided excellent, quality work. I needed dental caps replaced and the replacements were better than the originals. I am pleased every time that I have had dental work done! The receptionist , the dental hygienist, and the dentists are all very pleasant. I highly recommend their practice.
K
1 month ago
Amazing stuff and the doctor!!!!
R
2 months ago
Every one is professional and the service is always excellent.
Great staff. Excellent work. You know up front what the cost will be. No surprises and it is a pleasure to have a staff who care!!!
E
5 months ago
I was treated with respect, and staff was very professional. The doctor was very gental in both injection of novican and proceduse
J
5 months ago
Professional office
My first time at this office. I found the staff friendly and totally professional. I was impressed with how clean and efficient the office was, I would definitely recommend them
R
5 months ago
Excellent. As usual!
I always get the best care. I actually look forward to going!
J
10 months ago
Very Happy with my whole experience
I’m really afraid of the dentist, but my whole experience with this office has been wonderful. I highly recommend them.
T
10 months ago
Very clean very professional
J
11 months ago
High quality pain free service
Love the staff here
M
1 year ago
Friendly and efficient
New to this practice, but my initial experience is that there is no wait, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and I love the hygienist. The music she plays is an added bonus. I have not yet had anything more than an exam and cleanings.