Aesthetic Dentistry Of Rockland County

Dentist

169 N Middletown Rd

Pearl River, NY 10965-2057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
I am happy with the work performed by the dentist. Dentist is very professional, competent and caring.
K
8 months ago
The best dentist I have ever been to. She takes time to explain everything . Her stuff is top notch her hygienist is great!!! All around Professionals!!!
C
9 months ago
Excellent, quality dental work!
The Aesthetic Dentistry of Rockland provided excellent, quality work. I needed dental caps replaced and the replacements were better than the originals. I am pleased every time that I have had dental work done! The receptionist , the dental hygienist, and the dentists are all very pleasant. I highly recommend their practice.
K
10 months ago
Amazing stuff and the doctor!!!!
R
10 months ago
Every one is professional and the service is always excellent.
Great staff. Excellent work. You know up front what the cost will be. No surprises and it is a pleasure to have a staff who care!!!
E
1 year ago
I was treated with respect, and staff was very professional. The doctor was very gental in both injection of novican and proceduse
J
1 year ago
Professional office
My first time at this office. I found the staff friendly and totally professional. I was impressed with how clean and efficient the office was, I would definitely recommend them
R
1 year ago
Excellent. As usual!
I always get the best care. I actually look forward to going!
J
2 years ago
Very Happy with my whole experience
I’m really afraid of the dentist, but my whole experience with this office has been wonderful. I highly recommend them.
T
2 years ago
Very clean very professional