Aesthetic Dentistry Of Rockland County

Dentist

169 N Middletown Rd

Pearl River, NY 10965-2057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
I was treated with respect, and staff was very professional. The doctor was very gental in both injection of novican and proceduse
J
1 month ago
Professional office
My first time at this office. I found the staff friendly and totally professional. I was impressed with how clean and efficient the office was, I would definitely recommend them
R
1 month ago
Excellent. As usual!
I always get the best care. I actually look forward to going!
J
6 months ago
Very Happy with my whole experience
I’m really afraid of the dentist, but my whole experience with this office has been wonderful. I highly recommend them.
T
6 months ago
Very clean very professional
J
7 months ago
High quality pain free service
Love the staff here
M
9 months ago
Friendly and efficient
New to this practice, but my initial experience is that there is no wait, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and I love the hygienist. The music she plays is an added bonus. I have not yet had anything more than an exam and cleanings.
L
10 months ago
Excellent Experience
Highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry! The dental hygienist is so thorough and polite! Dr Lee is very sweet as well. Great experience from front receptionist all the way through the visit. Couldn't be happier!
R
10 months ago
Exceeded My Expectations!
A filling in a front incisor broke, looked terrible and was causing me discomfort. I called for an appointment and they got me in within just a couple days. I feared the worst - an expensive crown. Dr. Lee examined me and looked at my X-rays. Twenty minutes later, I was on my way with a filling that I cannot even see! Excellent job! I couldn't be more pleased!
R
11 months ago
Dentist visit
Great experience. Everyone is extremely polite, friendly, and willing to help you with any questions you have. The office staff, dental hygienists, and dentists are intelligent and competent. They make going to the dentist easy and I've always left satisfied. I would highly recommend them.