Aesthetic Dentistry Of Rockland County

Dentist

169 N Middletown Rd

Pearl River, NY 10965-2057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Good appointment
On time and quick appointment. Clean office and new ish equipment. Everyone was nice and found the building and parking easily. Very satisfied
R
1 week ago
Excellent service. Very professional and willing discuss the best options for the patient.
Dentist was thorough as well as his staff. Explained my coverage and out of pocket expenses. Also, reviewed options and their work thus far has been excellent.
A
1 week ago
High quality service!!!! 👍🏻😀
It's a nice and clean office and cool this very hot day!!!! Great staff!!
K
4 weeks ago
This was my first visit here, and t was wonderful. My hygenist was very considerate amd gentle. I have some fears about the dentist and she made me very comfortable. I will definitely be returning.
L
7 months ago
Good experience
Very good experience. I did deep cleaning and teeths fillings. Staff are nice and professional. I will definitely recommend their dental office to my friends.
L
9 months ago
Great experience
Excellent staff, clean office, kind dentist.
K
9 months ago
My Visit
All the staff is great, The Dentist is young and excellent. All of the staff couldn't be more polite and professional
N
10 months ago
Informative, friendly and professional
I got a crown on a tooth today. Dentist very informative, professional and good beside manner.
E
12 months ago
great professional work there. they do all they can to make you comfortable and in no pain.