Aesthetic Dentistry Of Rockland County

Dentist

169 N Middletown Rd

Pearl River, NY 10965-2057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Excellent experience
Excellent service in every aspect. My teeth have never been cleaner.
R
7 months ago
Always a Pleasure !
You know they are great when you actually look forward to going to the dentist !
V
7 months ago
A+ service
Everyone in the office was pleasant and professional. Didn't keep me waiting. I got a quick cleaning done on my lunch break.
A
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Aesthetic Dentistry of Rockland County provides excellent service. They are all very professional. They explained everything they were doing, and took great care in doing it. And everyone was very helpful and nice.
M
11 months ago
I have no complaints about my visit today. The cleaning was thorough and the technician friendly and professional.
D
11 months ago
Professional, very friendly, and great customer service
I hated going to the dentist until I went to Aesthetic Dentistry. Every time I visit, it feels like I'm visiting family. Highly recommend!
D
11 months ago
Everybody is professional and welcoming, they make sure you are comfortable and understand what is going on.
S
1 year ago
I am happy with the work performed by the dentist. Dentist is very professional, competent and caring.
K
2 years ago
The best dentist I have ever been to. She takes time to explain everything . Her stuff is top notch her hygienist is great!!! All around Professionals!!!
C
2 years ago
Excellent, quality dental work!
The Aesthetic Dentistry of Rockland provided excellent, quality work. I needed dental caps replaced and the replacements were better than the originals. I am pleased every time that I have had dental work done! The receptionist , the dental hygienist, and the dentists are all very pleasant. I highly recommend their practice.