Aesthetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

7010 Yellowtail Rd.

Suite 100

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Love it there!
I Love Aesthetic Dentistry! I recommend all of my clients and friends there and love the care I receive!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
The staff and doctor made me feel right at home and very comfortable for a lengthy procedure.
L
1 month ago
This dentist is excellent!!
My experience has been great with aesthetic!
A
1 month ago
Best Customer Service in town
The girls in the office are great, they got me an appointment same day and even called my insurance when I couldn’t find my card. Dr. Krivy is amazing I Had a tooth pulled and was in and out of the office in 38 mins. Everyone in the office was super friendly and wanted to help! I will never go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Professional, Thorough, and Personal care
I needed to find a new Dentist as mine had retired. I had been to another Dentist in town, but was not happy with the service or care. Walking into Aesthetic Dentistry, you are immediately greeted, checked in, and offered a water. I am beyond pleased with the high quality care I received. They took their time, listened to any concerns I had, and explained everything in a satisfying manner. From start to finish every one I met was polite, professional, and kind.
A
1 month ago
Best
You know for years I dreaded the dentist then one day my regular dental office closed and I was on the search for a new one and I found aesthetic dentistry. When you walk in it’s very welcoming and the techs are so happy and careful and they take their time and Mary is always so up beat and caring. I can not believe how much better it is.
M
1 month ago
Very long procedure. Showed great concern for comfort throughout the Appointment. Took great pains to complete the procedure with a very high level of expertise.
A
1 month ago
Great service, very fast
Everything about this appointment to receive fillings was fantastic. Everything was done quicker than expected and with professionalism and accuracy.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic services and staff
Best teeth whitening with Lisa ever. Very professional, friendly and got my teeth where I was hoping to with whiteness. They are the best!
B
2 months ago
great service and staff