Aesthetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

7010 Yellowtail Rd.

Suite 100

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Another great visit!
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Erika does a great job. Dr Dziardziel is a great dentist and his first concern is always your dental health and what is best for you. I recommend Aesthetic Dentistry to everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental group in Cheyenne
Everyone​ that works there, goes out of their way to make your experience as​ pleasant as possible. They are ALL friendly and professional. 5 star rating without question.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental group in Cheyenne
Everyone​ that works there, goes out of their way to make your experience as​ pleasant as possible. They are ALL friendly and professional. 5 star rating without question.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental group in Cheyenne
Everyone​ that works there, goes out of their way to make your experience as​ pleasant as possible. They are ALL friendly and professional. 5 star rating without question.
J
1 month ago
Appreciate how gentle and easy teeth cleanings are with Erika. Thanks!
R
1 month ago
High quality; professional, caring employees; state of the art techniques
I slightly chipped a tooth at 4:00 a.m. today. At 7:15 a.m. I called to set up an appointment. I was seen 30 minutes later. Dr Krivey and her staff repaired the chip perfectly and painlessly. She even took care of 3 other teeth that had recently been identified as needing a surface sealant. I was out the door by 9:00 a.m. and the bill was submitted to my insurance before I left. Perfect!
C
1 month ago
Professional and freindly
As always this appointment was very professional. Erika is always very friendly and takes great care of getting my teeth clean. Dr Dziardziel is the greatest. He is always very friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
On time, professional, friendly
Amy is a fine dental hygienist, friendly, supportive and does her work well according the dentist(s) and the patient. I really appreciate the care and attention that I receive to protect my teeth.
R
1 month ago
Good Hands Service
As always, I feel that I am getting the best treatment for whatever needs to be fixed. No drama, no push, just professional advise. That is why I keep coming back.
J
1 month ago
If you google highest rated dentist in Cheyenne Wyoming, Aesthetic Dentistry pops onto the screen. There is a very good reason for that. Every single staff member I encountered was very pleasant to talk with. They all listened to questions I had, answered them, and I never felt "rushed" during the visit. I have a friend who recommended them, and I 'm happy he did. No work done by them yet, but the primary assessment seemed to cover all options. So far, I am very pleased.