Aesthetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

7010 Yellowtail Rd.

Suite 100

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Everyone was kind and understanding.
Both staff and doctor were professional and kind. Also had a great sense of humor, which quickly made me feel at ease. Thank you Aesthetic Dentistry for making it a positive experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Profession staff, friendly, and caring
I've had issues with my plate and bridge for the past couples of years. Dr. Dziardziel took the time and effort to ensure both appliances fit properly. The staff that I interacted with were caring, professional and worked to make sure I was comfortable. Thanks to the front office and Dr. Dziardziel and his assistant!
A
3 weeks ago
Helpful office staff, welcoming attitude, very friendly group of people I'm happy with choice of dentist office
M
4 weeks ago
Great Staff ! From the first call to arriving with out my new insurance card the intake staff went on line to find my new number!!! The massage pad in the exam chair to light up beat music playing in the back ground a warm blanket to provide security, I could of fallen asleep except for the rinse and suction. :) Pina Colada polish. Talk about time management. I received a cleaning, an exam, a warm and comfortable chair with massage. Felt rested when I left the appointment. Thank you team at Aesthetic Dentistry!!!
D
1 month ago
Crown
It fit perfectly and everyone involved with me were fantastic
T
1 month ago
I went in with abscess, front staff was very friendly. My tooth was addressed and extracted. I get nervous when going to the dentist my experience was wonderful.Toni
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Always professional and friendly. Excellent service. Superior dental work!
R
2 months ago
They earn your trust by the way they treat you professionally and personally. I would highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
They earn your trust by the way they treat you professionally and personally. I would highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Thorough, amazing service
I really appreciated how friendly the entire staff was. It was nice to shake everyone’s hand, and feel welcomed! I enjoyed the conversation with everyone and was so impressed at the amount of care that was taken in my appointment. Between all of the imagining, being asked my opinion, and explained in depth the duration of the appointment what was happening, you all made sure to make me feel as if you were there for my health as well as desired outcome. Dr Massie provided a great experience, and was exceptional with my cleaning. I will highly recommend you all in the future!