Aesthetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

7010 Yellowtail Rd.

Suite 100

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Friendly professional Staff
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, great service and awesome cleaning.
J
1 week ago
I have always been pleased with the Professionalism that the everyone has there, The whole staff treats you like family
R
2 weeks ago
Quality , caring service. Very professional. And the massage chair is very relaxing.
D
2 weeks ago
Great teeth cleaning
My cleaning today was excellent. Can't complain about anything. Love the massage I get at the same time! All the staff is friendly. Rita even makes taking my money pleasant. :)
J
3 weeks ago
Quick fix by Dr. Krivy and a cleaning by Amy
I love you guys at asthetics, always a pleasure.
R
1 month ago
Awesome job as always. Great office great staff!
K
2 months ago
a good visit
I showed up early for my appointment, and was taken back right on time. Hygenist is always pleasant and professional. Dentist is knowledgeable and thorough. Feel like they take good care of me when I visit. Checkout process is smooth also. Well run office.
S
2 months ago
The staff is like family
I had my cleaning recently. Erica is so good, makes me laugh and keeps my mind off the task with her wonderful stories of her family, animals and their adventures. Dr. Dz is very kind and wonderful to work with. Rita is always so patient with all my questions at checkout. I highly recommend this office to everyone in Cheyenne and the front range.
J
3 months ago
Another great visit!
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Erika does a great job. Dr Dziardziel is a great dentist and his first concern is always your dental health and what is best for you. I recommend Aesthetic Dentistry to everyone.
J
3 months ago
Best Dental group in Cheyenne
Everyone​ that works there, goes out of their way to make your experience as​ pleasant as possible. They are ALL friendly and professional. 5 star rating without question.