Aesthetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

7010 Yellowtail Rd.

Suite 100

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Erika has always done a fantastic job cleaning my teeth.
R
2 months ago
Not very happy with the services you done for my daughter she was in pain all day and night from you being so rough on her. I don’t really appreciate that and if she said it was hurting her you should have had some compassion and made her feel comfortable while in your care.
L
5 months ago
Great service, very friendly
Dr. Dziardziel takes the time to decide what is the best treatment and then takes the time to personally talk to you. Everyone in the office is always so friendly and very helpful.
R
5 months ago
Couldn't be better
I had a 3 hour appointment to get set up for 2 crowns. Both Dr. Krivy and Sharee made sure I was completely comfortable during the entire time. I've been a patient there for about 2-3 years and have never had a complaint. I can't think of anything that I could suggest to make the practice better.
M
6 months ago
Great dental care over many years! .
Erica always makes my dental cleaning visits enjoyable. Yes; really! (<:)~ And, she is a great teacher I always learn something new and important for my dental care. .
K
7 months ago
Love it there!
I Love Aesthetic Dentistry! I recommend all of my clients and friends there and love the care I receive!
R
7 months ago
Awesome staff
The staff and doctor made me feel right at home and very comfortable for a lengthy procedure.
L
8 months ago
This dentist is excellent!!
My experience has been great with aesthetic!
A
8 months ago
Best Customer Service in town
The girls in the office are great, they got me an appointment same day and even called my insurance when I couldn’t find my card. Dr. Krivy is amazing I Had a tooth pulled and was in and out of the office in 38 mins. Everyone in the office was super friendly and wanted to help! I will never go anywhere else.
D
8 months ago
Professional, Thorough, and Personal care
I needed to find a new Dentist as mine had retired. I had been to another Dentist in town, but was not happy with the service or care. Walking into Aesthetic Dentistry, you are immediately greeted, checked in, and offered a water. I am beyond pleased with the high quality care I received. They took their time, listened to any concerns I had, and explained everything in a satisfying manner. From start to finish every one I met was polite, professional, and kind.