Aesthetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

7010 Yellowtail Rd.

Suite 100

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality service
My teeth were cleaned today w/Amy and they feel awesome. Found that I needed a filling and it was done right after my cleaning. Love this office. They have been my dentist since 1993. Thank You.
F
2 weeks ago
What a fun office. clean. state of the art. I know I can expect star treatment and care. superb!.
K
2 weeks ago
Amy is the best
Amy and the team always treat me great and respect my time. They even accommodated a last minute change to my schedule instead of rescheduling. I appreciate their teamwork and professionalism.
J
3 weeks ago
years of good service
excellent customer service - professional staff in treatment and front office, state-of-the-art equipment and well-trained assistants. This office strives to remain on the cutting edge of education and service. I love the implementation of email notifications and reminders for appointments. I never have to wait past my appointment time and they work hard to schedule me when work allows.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
For all the grinding and poking that the doctor did, this was a very painless experience. I have not had a cavity filled for at least 20 years, but I don't remember the experience being this harmless
A
4 weeks ago
Cant say enough good things about the staff and Doctor!
L
1 month ago
High quality service that was extremely thorough.
This was the most complete exam that I have ever had.
A
1 month ago
Great Service and done in a timely manner
As always, my experience with Aesthetic Dentistry went well. I was seen on time and was treated in a very professional manner. Dr. Krivey took the time to thoroughly explain the issue and what I should expect in the future. I am very pleased with the service of the staff and the friendly manner in which I was treated.
K
2 months ago
Care was excellant
C
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Lets face it, most of us don't like going to the dentist. I really look forward to my visits to the dentist. My hygienist Erika is great. I actually enjoy my visits with her and Dr Dziardziel is the greatest. I have seen many dentists in my lifetime. Dr. Dziardziel is the best. He is very friendly and professional.