Aesthetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

7010 Yellowtail Rd.

Suite 100

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Appreciate how gentle and easy teeth cleanings are with Erika. Thanks!
R
4 days ago
High quality; professional, caring employees; state of the art techniques
I slightly chipped a tooth at 4:00 a.m. today. At 7:15 a.m. I called to set up an appointment. I was seen 30 minutes later. Dr Krivey and her staff repaired the chip perfectly and painlessly. She even took care of 3 other teeth that had recently been identified as needing a surface sealant. I was out the door by 9:00 a.m. and the bill was submitted to my insurance before I left. Perfect!
C
5 days ago
Professional and freindly
As always this appointment was very professional. Erika is always very friendly and takes great care of getting my teeth clean. Dr Dziardziel is the greatest. He is always very friendly and professional.
M
1 week ago
On time, professional, friendly
Amy is a fine dental hygienist, friendly, supportive and does her work well according the dentist(s) and the patient. I really appreciate the care and attention that I receive to protect my teeth.
R
1 week ago
Good Hands Service
As always, I feel that I am getting the best treatment for whatever needs to be fixed. No drama, no push, just professional advise. That is why I keep coming back.
J
2 weeks ago
If you google highest rated dentist in Cheyenne Wyoming, Aesthetic Dentistry pops onto the screen. There is a very good reason for that. Every single staff member I encountered was very pleasant to talk with. They all listened to questions I had, answered them, and I never felt "rushed" during the visit. I have a friend who recommended them, and I 'm happy he did. No work done by them yet, but the primary assessment seemed to cover all options. So far, I am very pleased.
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
All the staff at Aesthetic Dentistry is professional and very nice. They care about their clients. Cleanings and more involved services are always handled well. Everyone in the office makes going to the dentist a little easier.
C
3 weeks ago
Love this office
I have been a patient for 10 years. The staff have always been fantastic. I have recently changed my teenage son from a children's dentist to Aesthetic Dentistry and he loves it as well. Bravo guys!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Great place!
I called them after my dentist refused to see my daughter who was in pain because their dentist was on her last patient. When I called here they got her seen in an hour. the hygienist brought her back she was really nice and professional she took x-rays and looked at the abscess that she had on her top tooth. she called in the Dr and he came in and was so friendly and professional as well. he pointed out it was infected and told be her tooth had to be extracted. my daughter is five and this was her first tooth being taken out. the Dr explained everything to me and told me if I didn't want it out I could get her a root canal but besides it costing more it would likely not work. I decided it was best to just get it extracted and we did it. the assistant and the dentist were so patient with my daughter who was screaming bloody murder. they talked to her the whole time and gave her a stuffed animal to squeeze. it was quick and another worker came and gave her a tooth fairy kit. it was a great experience although a slightly painful one i would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
S
1 month ago
Thank you