Aesthetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

7010 Yellowtail Rd.

Suite 100

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
First time going there it was very comfortable environment. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Definitely Recommend
I
2 months ago
Top, notch dental practice!!!
A
2 months ago
Have had multiple services and found the quality to be outstanding.
C
2 months ago
High quality care, professional, knowledgeable & personable
Erika is, without a doubt the best hygienist I have encounter in 6 states and in a number of different dental offices over my 67 years! In addition to her technical skills, she is upbeat, listens and responds appropriately to the situation. She never makes you feel like a 'bad' person if you temporarily fall off your dental hygiene program! She is the best!
D
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr D for about 10 years now and he is great ! I love Amy too ! They are so nice, caring , and professional !
D
2 months ago
The girls at the front desk were very nice & helpful. The dental assistant was nice & helpful. I did mind being kept waiting for 25 minutes before being taken back to an exam room though . My time is just as valuable as any one at the dental practice. I can manage to be on time so I don’t expect to wait almost half an hour when I get there.
K
3 months ago
They have always treated me great since I moved here 8 years ago. They have been great at keeping their clinic clean and keeping their equipment very up to date. They always have the same staff so they must treat them as well as they have treated me. I'm looking forward to bringing my kids to them.
F
3 months ago
Dr Dzardiel and Lisa...accomodated me by rearranging their schedules...I sat in a chair with built in massage...fun and distracting...helps take your mind off dental work. Thank you for your attention to detail and your knowledge and expertise in your field.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly
Was super nervous going to the dentist as I haven’t been in years and haven’t had good past experiences. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Excited to have them as my new dental office! Very friendly and professional! Thank you!
K
4 months ago
I went in for a consultation on a tooth to see what could be done. They were all very kind and courteous. The only problem I encountered is when they gave me the estimate it was double what other dentists in town had quoted me.