Aesthetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

7010 Yellowtail Rd.

Suite 100

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Awesome work
Great work fixing an issue with my young daughters tooth. The staff is always very kind and easy to talk to. Dr.D is really passionate about teeth and it shows!
A
7 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff
I have been going there for years. I can not say enough good things about Dr.Dzardziel and all the staff! They are amazing people who take great care and pride in being the best in their field! I always feel safe and trust them 100 % with my dental care! Thank you!!
V
7 months ago
Highly recommend!
The Dr and staff are very professional and use the latest in procedures and equipment. I am very pleased with level of care provided and genuine concern extended to me. I have recommended Aesthetic Dentistry to my family and friends.
J
7 months ago
Love it here :)
I moved to Pueblo Colorado almost three years ago, but I continue to drive up so I can remain with Amy and Dr.Krivy. They are absolutely amazing. It’s always the most pleasant experience from check in to check out. Thanks y’all :)
D
7 months ago
Wonderful experience!
W
7 months ago
Professional high quality service
I have been a patient for about 20 years. Very professional and courteous personnel. I have never had a problem. The advice I have received concerning my dental health has always been explained to me in a manner I could understand and I believe it has always been very good advice.
D
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Amy and Dr. D always treat me nicely and are concerned about my teeth. I've been going to them for 25 years, so they must be doing something right!
K
8 months ago
Amazing people
Everyone here does such an amazing job keeping me at ease and explaining everything that is going on!!! First time I haven’t dreaded going to the dentist!!!! What a great experience and for everyone who doesn’t like going to the dentist I highly recommend Aesthetic Dentisty !!!!
J
8 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone is very nice, helpful and genuine
E
8 months ago
Thanks for making me feel comfortable about my visit!