Aesthetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

7010 Yellowtail Rd.

Suite 100

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Recent Dental Appointment
My dental appointment was great! The staff was very professional and friendly! The staff answered all my questions and treated me like I was their only client. I hightly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry for any dental needs.
M
5 months ago
Recent Dental Appointment
The staff was super friendly and helpful! The private individual consultation was very helpful! I highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry, P.C for anyone's dental care. There was nothing negative with my experience. Rita was very helpful and kind when I check out. She was very clear and answered all my questions.
D
5 months ago
Everything was high quality and exceptionally clean. Everyone was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
C
5 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I am always very happy to go to my dentist appointments now that i go to Aesthetic Dentistry. I used to hate going to the dentist and would put it off until I had to go. Erica is always very professional and helpful when she is taking car of me. She is patient when I need to set up and she has to stop what she is doing for a couple of minutes for me to get comfortable again. Dr Dziardziel is the greatest. I always feel at ease no matter what procedure I have had to have done. Yesterday was only a cleaning and I had no issues so I'm good for 6 months. I would recommend this dental office to everyone. I do always tell my friends about them.
N
6 months ago
Everyone was kind and understanding.
Both staff and doctor were professional and kind. Also had a great sense of humor, which quickly made me feel at ease. Thank you Aesthetic Dentistry for making it a positive experience!
A
6 months ago
Profession staff, friendly, and caring
I've had issues with my plate and bridge for the past couples of years. Dr. Dziardziel took the time and effort to ensure both appliances fit properly. The staff that I interacted with were caring, professional and worked to make sure I was comfortable. Thanks to the front office and Dr. Dziardziel and his assistant!
A
7 months ago
Helpful office staff, welcoming attitude, very friendly group of people I'm happy with choice of dentist office
M
7 months ago
Great Staff ! From the first call to arriving with out my new insurance card the intake staff went on line to find my new number!!! The massage pad in the exam chair to light up beat music playing in the back ground a warm blanket to provide security, I could of fallen asleep except for the rinse and suction. :) Pina Colada polish. Talk about time management. I received a cleaning, an exam, a warm and comfortable chair with massage. Felt rested when I left the appointment. Thank you team at Aesthetic Dentistry!!!
D
7 months ago
Crown
It fit perfectly and everyone involved with me were fantastic
T
7 months ago
I went in with abscess, front staff was very friendly. My tooth was addressed and extracted. I get nervous when going to the dentist my experience was wonderful.Toni