Aesthetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

7010 Yellowtail Rd.

Suite 100

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Very nice and friendly staff. They explain everything so well and always make sure I am comfortable. The only problem that I had was when I was setting up my next appointment and the lady said today's visit is $60.50. The lady that scheduled me today's visit said my insurance covers the whole visit. So I told the lady from today that and she said well I guess I'll submit today's visit to insurance. Isnt that what they are supposed to do?
K
1 year ago
Relaxing
Relaxing and comfortable cleaning appointment!
S
1 year ago
Great staff and very understanding. They explained every step.
C
1 year ago
First time going there it was very comfortable environment. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Definitely Recommend
I
1 year ago
Top, notch dental practice!!!
A
1 year ago
Have had multiple services and found the quality to be outstanding.
C
1 year ago
High quality care, professional, knowledgeable & personable
Erika is, without a doubt the best hygienist I have encounter in 6 states and in a number of different dental offices over my 67 years! In addition to her technical skills, she is upbeat, listens and responds appropriately to the situation. She never makes you feel like a 'bad' person if you temporarily fall off your dental hygiene program! She is the best!
D
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr D for about 10 years now and he is great ! I love Amy too ! They are so nice, caring , and professional !
D
1 year ago
The girls at the front desk were very nice & helpful. The dental assistant was nice & helpful. I did mind being kept waiting for 25 minutes before being taken back to an exam room though . My time is just as valuable as any one at the dental practice. I can manage to be on time so I don’t expect to wait almost half an hour when I get there.
K
1 year ago
They have always treated me great since I moved here 8 years ago. They have been great at keeping their clinic clean and keeping their equipment very up to date. They always have the same staff so they must treat them as well as they have treated me. I'm looking forward to bringing my kids to them.