Aesthetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

7010 Yellowtail Rd.

Suite 100

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
Dr Dzardiel and Lisa...accomodated me by rearranging their schedules...I sat in a chair with built in massage...fun and distracting...helps take your mind off dental work. Thank you for your attention to detail and your knowledge and expertise in your field.
K
1 year ago
Very friendly
Was super nervous going to the dentist as I haven’t been in years and haven’t had good past experiences. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Excited to have them as my new dental office! Very friendly and professional! Thank you!
K
1 year ago
I went in for a consultation on a tooth to see what could be done. They were all very kind and courteous. The only problem I encountered is when they gave me the estimate it was double what other dentists in town had quoted me.
R
1 year ago
Recent Dental Appointment
My dental appointment was great! The staff was very professional and friendly! The staff answered all my questions and treated me like I was their only client. I hightly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry for any dental needs.
M
1 year ago
Recent Dental Appointment
The staff was super friendly and helpful! The private individual consultation was very helpful! I highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry, P.C for anyone's dental care. There was nothing negative with my experience. Rita was very helpful and kind when I check out. She was very clear and answered all my questions.
D
1 year ago
Everything was high quality and exceptionally clean. Everyone was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
C
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I am always very happy to go to my dentist appointments now that i go to Aesthetic Dentistry. I used to hate going to the dentist and would put it off until I had to go. Erica is always very professional and helpful when she is taking car of me. She is patient when I need to set up and she has to stop what she is doing for a couple of minutes for me to get comfortable again. Dr Dziardziel is the greatest. I always feel at ease no matter what procedure I have had to have done. Yesterday was only a cleaning and I had no issues so I'm good for 6 months. I would recommend this dental office to everyone. I do always tell my friends about them.
N
1 year ago
Everyone was kind and understanding.
Both staff and doctor were professional and kind. Also had a great sense of humor, which quickly made me feel at ease. Thank you Aesthetic Dentistry for making it a positive experience!
A
1 year ago
Profession staff, friendly, and caring
I've had issues with my plate and bridge for the past couples of years. Dr. Dziardziel took the time and effort to ensure both appliances fit properly. The staff that I interacted with were caring, professional and worked to make sure I was comfortable. Thanks to the front office and Dr. Dziardziel and his assistant!
A
1 year ago
Helpful office staff, welcoming attitude, very friendly group of people I'm happy with choice of dentist office