Aesthetic Dento-Facial Associates

Dentist

7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE

Bldg 2

Atlanta, GA 30328

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Long Term Patient
Dr. Muecke has been my dentist for over 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He's knowledgeable, professional, has strong interpersonal skills, excellent communication skills and always seeks to learn more about his profession!
P
3 days ago
Professional and thorough
As always a good job, I have been getting my dental work done here since the 20th century.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have total confidence with all the staff at Dr. Muecke's office. They have taken great care of our family for over 20 years and I highly recommend them. Always a pleasant experience and they are just like family! Not only has he taken awesome care of my teeth, he greatly improved my smile with some restoration work!!
J
1 month ago
As always, very caring, thorough examination, wise advice on what is needed, comfortable place o be, all there
Very warm and professional, explains very well what is right and what needs help. It is a very comfortable place to be. The dentist has a great deal of expertise as do the others there. I have been seeing Dr Muecke for over 30 years and drive across town which shows what an extraordinary dentist he is. I highly recommend him and his staff.
J
1 month ago
I like when the dentist tells you step by step what is happening and Dr Meucke listens to your questions and requests😃
G
2 months ago
As always, Jana was terrific !!!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding doctor of dentistry
Dr Muecke and his staff have -- for many many years -- been maintaining my teeth and solving any dental challenges that have arisen. He remains fully committed -- and evermore capable -- regarding his every-day practice -- just as he has been from the start. I'm fortunate to have them for my dental needs.
Response from Aesthetic Dento-Facial Associates
Thank you, Mr. Papp for your kind words!
P
3 months ago
Fast response, great service
Made an appointment with almost no notice. Problem resolved in a timely manner.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Fabulous work as always! The best place for great dental work! I have been a patient for over 20 plus years!
T
4 months ago
I have been fortunate to work with Drs Muecke and Lever for nearly 15 years. In that time, there practice continues to evolve in the context of state of the art dentistry while retaining the aesthetic of empathy as the foundation for good practice.