Aesthetic Dento-Facial Associates

Dentist

7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE

Bldg 2

Atlanta, GA 30328

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
The best Dentist in Atlanta !
DR Muecke has been my dentist for about 30 years. I drive 40 miles each way to the office and it is worth it. I have never had an issue. The work and details are the best. Dr Muecke and his team make my dental appointments less stressful . Almost a pleasure!!
J
1 month ago
High quality dental experience
I was referred by a colleague to see Dr Larsen today. He was very thorough in the diagnosis and gave me all of my options. We did a root canal that was impressively painless. I will be back.
P
2 months ago
No problems...everything and everybody was great. I believe the exam was thorough and complete. Staff is courteous and professional. Thank you one and all!
T
2 months ago
Very professional, excellent quality
I have been a patient of Dr. Muecke for over 30 years. He and his associates have always provided the highest quality care in a most professional manner. I would certainly recommend this practice to others.
R
3 months ago
Excellent services
Exceptional care from all. Dr Muecke always communicates well and Lindy and Lana both give great cleanings. Appreciate the care! There was a hiccup with the email appointment reminders. Was contacted 3 times, each with a different scheduled day and time. Phoned Kathy to reconfirm.
J
3 months ago
I had reservations about attending my appointment today, but I had a horrible toothe ache that I knew needed to be addressed. I have been a patient of Dr Muecke’s for over 30 years. Today, however Dr Larson was available and not Dr Muecke. Dr Larson was incredibly personable, patient and gentle as was his assistant and front desk staff. I could not have been more pleased and impressed with my visit.
L
4 months ago
On time and almost painless with a lighter purse. Thank you Dr. M for the family discount. I have always been pleased with the pleasant and professional staff.
K
4 months ago
As always, I received excellent care and very personable service from all the staff.
K
4 months ago
As always, I received excellent care and very personable service from all the staff.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Wonderful Staff
Dr. Muecke has been my dentist, as well as my family's, for around twenty-five years, and he is the best! He is an excellent dentist - always caring and friendly. He has a wonderful, polite and helpful staff.