Aesthetic Dento-Facial Associates

Dentist

7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE

Bldg 2

Atlanta, GA 30328

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional and Friendly
Fabulous Place to Dental Work Done! I have a loyal patient for the past 25 years! Very Professional and they do great quality work!
J
6 months ago
Cathy is a total asset to the practice. Tatiana and Dr Larsen are great to work with. Would definetly recommend the practic!
J
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Larsen explained what he was going to do very carefully and patience. The procedure went well......4 hours worth! Tatiana was also great!
J
7 months ago
The title says it all! Lana makes having your teeth cleaned a pleasure. Tatiana is excellent! Dr. Muecke is always full of great info and advice!
K
7 months ago
Very professional,friendly and excellent service
Excellent as always.
J
7 months ago
Excellent
I have had horrible TMJ problems for 20 years. Dr Larsen treated me and I feel like a completely different person!! Highly recommended!
T
7 months ago
Nice office with great people
Dr. Larsen and his staff are very nice and professional.
M
7 months ago
High quality service and professional staff
The best experience I have had with a dentist! From the numbing shot to the filling it was great! Would definitely reccomend anyone looking for a dentist to try out Dr Larsen!
J
8 months ago
Tatiana gave outstanding service and answered my questions in very helpful ways.... very thoughtful and courteous and always does outstanding work. Kathy does a wonderful job of welcoming clients and warm engaging personality is a real plus representing the office
B
8 months ago
Always have great services.