Aesthetic Family Dentistry of Bel Air

Dentist

2012 S Tollgate Rd.

Suite 108

Bel Air, MD 21015

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Friendly, on time and professional
This was my first visit and I couldn't have been more pleased. I went in thinking I was getting a filling repaired only to find out that I broke a tooth and needed a crown. I was shocked when they offered to do it immediately. My dentist was Barb and Kathy was assisting. They explained everything they were doing in detail and they both had awesome bedside manner. I had no discomfort at all which was great! Thank you both for taking such good care of me.
G
5 months ago
Professional Service
I was taken in a few minutes before my appointment time, everything was explained in detail, about as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be , Sarah was excellent
L
5 months ago
Having problem with a tooth I was able to Get appt same day. Problem solved thanks for getting me in.
B
6 months ago
Efficient and a very comfortable atmosphere
Appointments are always on time with very little wait if any. My tooth problem was addressed in a very quick manner and handled within the day I called! What service! Always a very pleasant experience and helpful staff. I recommend them highly.
A
6 months ago
Continued Top Shelf Service
Still waiting for that moment when I don’t have a good experience- they make it seem easy! Very happy to have found them!
M
6 months ago
My first time there
They were very pleasant and I was not nervous like I have been before at other dentist I would truly recommend them and I will continue to go there
F
6 months ago
Yet another excellent experience
I saw Stephanie today for a cleaning and Dr. Barb for a dental exam. They are both warm, professional and caring people. I am rather phobic about any dental procedure and they handle this problem very well. I’ve experienced the same kind of care when I see Dr. Linarducci. I highly recommend this practice..
A
6 months ago
I had my dental cleaning done today by Heather. She did an excellent job! Very friendly and thorough.
C
6 months ago
Great dental experience
I was very impressed with the office and loved that I got to see my x-rays and teeth on the screen while sitting in the dental chair! I'm glad I found Aesthetic Family Dentistry.
C
7 months ago
Not hurt
I am having a new crown put on an old tooth. The doctor gave me two shot shot today and neither one hurt me. Yay 😁