Aesthetic Family Dentistry of Bel Air

Dentist

2012 S Tollgate Rd.

Suite 108

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today By Appointment

harforddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Aesthetic Family Dentistry of Bel Air is a friendly as well as professional place to go for your dentistry needs. Dr. Linarducci along with her dental hygienist and the administrative personnel are kind, courteous and accommodating. I have been going to this practice for more than 8 years.
L
1 week ago
Very considerate staff
I recently cracked a tooth and Dr. Barb was wonderful during the whole process. It was almost a pain-free process and crowns are not easy. She even personally walked me out to the waiting room after I encountered a little vertigo from sitting in the tilted back chair. The entire staff is very nice and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and welcoming
My daughter had to get a few cavities filled and Ms. Kate greeted her and helped her to relax. Dr. Barb made her feel so comfortable! My children love the "love" they get from everyone here!
K
3 weeks ago
When I come here, I feel like I am with family and not in a business. Dr. Barb and her team make me feel relaxed as if I am in my kitchen and not in a dental chair getting my teeth worked on.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience every time! The staff are all super friendly and fun!
B
1 month ago
Efficient, competent, trustworthy, and leave you with a great experience
Efficient, competent, trustworthy, and leave you with a great experience. You do not wait to be serviced, always on time! The atmosphere makes you feel like you have been friends with the staff for years. Absolutely recommend.
G
1 month ago
consistent
fast, friendly, fun, professional, painless. AND NOW........there is a TV on the ceiling. Just another touch towards customer service
R
1 month ago
Absolutely the Best!!
I saw Dr. Barb and her Team today and as usual was treated to the BEST dental experience I have ever had! Everyone is professional and friendly while provinding the highest quality treatment and providing expert advice! I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
G
2 months ago
Best dental practice ever!!
Every visit is 5 star! Can't think of anywhere else I'd want to go for my dental health! Caring and professional, everyone makes me feel comfortable and confident that anything from a cleaning to a procedure will be done flawlessly. So happy to have found such a wonderful practice!
K
2 months ago
Always the best service
Recently had a teeth cleaning and then a temporary crown procedure . Both experiences were more than satisfactory. The technology and professionalism makes for an easy trip to the dentist. No complaints at all.