Aesthetic Family Dentistry of Bel Air

Dentist

2012 S Tollgate Rd.

Suite 108

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harforddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Responsive in an emergency!
Part of my crown broke off on a Saturday and when I called my regular dentist I only got the message that the office is closed and call on Monday. I found this group on the Internet and called and left a message stating my emergency. With 15 minutes Dr. Linarducci returned my call and offered to meet me at his office within the hour. He and the hygienist (sorry but I do not remember her name) were kind and skillful. I have a temporary crown and a new dentist! Thank you so much!!
A
2 weeks ago
I LOVE going to the dentist now:)
Very professional, not judgemental, always polite and courteous. I have NEVER had a negative experience!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Was apprehensive about going to dentist because I have such bad teeth and no insurance. Very happy with the new customer coupon for first visit and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to others!
K
2 weeks ago
First visit
I thought I would be just getting checked out but they took care of me on the first visit did my root canal and a full in. They are Awesome and Pleasant. They had so much patients with me because I was so scared. I well always go there for now.
S
3 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Barb and team are the absolute best when it comes to dental care. No problem too big or small, always friendly, professional and caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
We have been coming to Dr. Linarducci and Dr. Barb for several years now. There is very little wait time and the staff is friendly and courteous. Heather is the best dental hygienist and is very good at her profession. I highly recommend this place if your looking for a new dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and nice staff.
I always have a positive experience at Aesthetic Dentistry! I was with Stephanie today and then Dr Barb. Stephanie is very personable makes me laugh! Dr Barb is easy going and very thorough. I would recommend them to anyone especially if you had a bad experience somewhere else!
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Barb and assistants Kim and Tammy
I wouldn’t go anywhere else to have my dental work done. Have been a totally satisfied customer for 10+ years and couldn’t be more happy Virtually painless dental work-as well as painless Insurance filing for you. Since all work is pre authorized you know what it costs ahead of time. Great crew.
C
3 weeks ago
Bel Air Aesthetic Family Dentistry
Just wanted to reach out and thank the staff and doctors of dentistry for caring for our family with such care and precision. All 150 now grown adult teeth ( a few very expensive porcelain made and of the fitted type) for all members. This is quite an undertaking every six months just for the five members in this house. Imagine the numbers you are speaking of when you consider just how many members they have walk in the door to the same smiles we are greeted with each time we arrive? Personally , I’m terrified of all of the metal equipment hacking away at my tooth enamels. So the machinery side manner that these ladies and Dr. Lenarducci and Dr. Barb have astound me. Who has the tolerance for the screeching of alllllll those teeth all day? Wow , incredible. We owe you our white shiners people ....😬😁🤩thank you ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️The Craziest Crew
K
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service.
Completely satisfied with my experience with Dr. Lianarducci and the staff. Immediately put me at ease and recommended an affordable treatment plan.