Aesthetic Family Dentistry of Bel Air

Dentist

2012 S Tollgate Rd.

Suite 108

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harforddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I love Dr Barb, Katie and Cheryl!! I'm very afraid of the dentist and they ALWAYS make me feel very comfortable!! They ask about my family and how they are doing and that makes me feel very good! They are always available for all your needs! Kim and the ladies at the front desk are very friendly and helpful.
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff
The staff at Aesthetic Family Dentistry are very welcoming and kind. Dr. Barb is super sweet. It's not scary or uncomfortable to go to the dentist here!
F
4 weeks ago
Great experience every time
I've been very anxious about going to the dentist. This is much better since going to Dr. Linarducci and his staff. He is relaxed, yet very competent and professional. He is sensitive to my anxiety and has never hurt me during treatment. His staff is very similar. I especially appreciated my cleaning appointment with Stephanie. She is very thorough yet has a gentle hand and good listening skills to my needs. I actually almost fell asleep!
T
1 month ago
I just love the staff and Doctor Barb. I used to be terrified of going to the dentist, but not anymore!
R
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience. Prompt, cordial, and painless. Dr. Linarducci and techs were thorough and attentive.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and caring
Aesthetic Family Dentistry has a very qualified staff who are patient, friendly and caring. I really like Dr. Barb.
N
1 month ago
Great service
Always see the same hygienist, which I love! Dr. Barb is great! I never have to wait for my appointment time. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist
I have never had a bad experience at Aesthetic Dentistry. My husband and I have been going here for 10 years. Dr Barb is very nice and gentle.
M
2 months ago
Feels like family
From the moment you walk in the front door, you feel welcomed like family. The staff and dentists are top rated and explain everyday thing in detail!! I love it here!!
B
2 months ago
Dental Visits Made Easy!!
In for a regular check up......Dr. Barb is great, and the staff is awesome. Always feel welcomed and everyone is so friendly :o)