Aesthetic Family Dentistry of Bel Air

Dentist

2012 S Tollgate Rd.

Suite 108

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today By Appointment

harforddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 hours ago
High quality service, profession and friendly!!
I've been going to Aesthetic Family Dentistry of Bel Air for a few years now. This last visit was to remove an old crown, do some cavity removal and put in a new crown. Everything went a smooth as a well oiled machine. These folks are the best!
S
3 weeks ago
Happy
N
2 months ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Barb is great! Also, Ms. Heather and Ms. Stephanie are great with my 5 year old!
T
2 months ago
Best dentist in Harford County
Love Dr. Barb and the staff. I have always been phobic about dental work but this dental practice specializes in clients like me and I'm never afraid when I come here!
A
2 months ago
Great care and lots of tlc
Always a good experience with very caring people
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist
A positive experience from the time you enter the office. Very professional employees and modern equipment. The dentist are both top notch. Would recommend to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Top Shelf
Everyone in the office are great, from check in, to the Doctors, assistants, to check out. Friendly, informative, outstanding from top to bottom.
T
2 months ago
Responsive in an emergency!
Part of my crown broke off on a Saturday and when I called my regular dentist I only got the message that the office is closed and call on Monday. I found this group on the Internet and called and left a message stating my emergency. With 15 minutes Dr. Linarducci returned my call and offered to meet me at his office within the hour. He and the hygienist (sorry but I do not remember her name) were kind and skillful. I have a temporary crown and a new dentist! Thank you so much!!
A
2 months ago
I LOVE going to the dentist now:)
Very professional, not judgemental, always polite and courteous. I have NEVER had a negative experience!!
J
2 months ago
Great service
Was apprehensive about going to dentist because I have such bad teeth and no insurance. Very happy with the new customer coupon for first visit and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to others!