Aesthetic Family Dentistry of Bel Air

Dentist

2012 S Tollgate Rd.

Suite 108

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harforddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Another great experience!
As usual my appointment was on time, staff were friendly and professional. A great place to go for all dental needs.
G
2 weeks ago
Had a great experience. Didn't feel needle. Dr. L said I might need a root canal but he was able to clean tooth and cap and save me from root canal. Did not feel a thing. Hardly any pain at all and the next day if feels great. Highly recommend.
E
2 weeks ago
Teeth Clean Good!
Awesome deep cleaning today! Great work! #neverdisappointed
C
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!!!!
Everyone dislikes going to the dentist, it's just that simple, but after my very first appointment with Dr. L., I knew I found my forever dentist. I have had extensive dental work done from fillings, to crowns, to veneers and I could not be more please with the results! The staff at this office is exceptional. They know you when they walk in the door, they are polite, friendly, and they are always smiling. Dr. L. is AWESOME! It took many years to repair the damage I had to my teeth. Dr. L. was very patient with me and my concerns. His dental work, technique, and knowledge are impeccable. To be honest, I don't mind going the dentist anymore because that's how comfortable I feel here. I would HIGHLY recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a forever dentist. After your first appointment you will know what I mean. Thank you for taking such great care of me for the last 10 years!
A
3 weeks ago
friendly
the people who work with me are very kind i`d recommend this dentistry
S
1 month ago
Great Staff
Always friendly and detailed on what they are doing.
M
1 month ago
Very Picky about my Dentist
I loved my first visit to this office. We moved from Annapolis to the area 3 years ago. I have tried for 3 years to find a dentist that I like in the area. I was about to give up and drive back to the Annapolis every time I need to see the Dentist until I found Aesthetic Family Dentistry of Bel Air. I am very happy I found them and decided to try one more dentist in the area. Thank you for everything!
F
1 month ago
I have always enjoyed the professional way this office is conducted. I was late today and they took the person behind me, who evidently was early, as I was only 20 minutes late. They assured me that I had not disturbed their schedule, as they do keep right on appointments, and they would take me next. This is what I like about this office along with good dental care. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
1 month ago
Wow! Amazing staff! Great, affordable services!
I'm one of those people who have great fear going to the dentist, to the point of panic attacks. But I must say that I had the BEST experience at a dentist ever!! They understood my situation, didn't judge, with precise, gentle care. Definitely going back for all future work!!
F
1 month ago
Service
Outstanding service