Aesthetic Family Dentistry of Bel Air

Dentist

2012 S Tollgate Rd.

Suite 108

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harforddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
great, friendly
First time there, they fit me in right away, had a comprehensive exam, tooth bonding, cleaning, and root canal all within 2 weeks. Very friendly and helpful with my insurance, too.
D
1 month ago
😬👍😁
Awesome as usual. You are made to feel at ease and they work quickly. The office staff is top notch.
C
1 month ago
Superior Professional Dental Care
Thank you for quick response for immediate Dental Care appointment and superior professional treatment. Reasonable cost for services
R
1 month ago
Nice bunch of folks! Very professional and friendly!
C
2 months ago
Professional service and excellent communication skills!
S
2 months ago
Professional
I have been going to Dr Jerry for several years. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking a great dentist, friendly staff, clean and up to date equipment. My daughter in law is a dentist and I still go to Dr Linarducci. I love my dentist!
D
2 months ago
I love Dr Barb, Katie and Cheryl!! I'm very afraid of the dentist and they ALWAYS make me feel very comfortable!! They ask about my family and how they are doing and that makes me feel very good! They are always available for all your needs! Kim and the ladies at the front desk are very friendly and helpful.
K
2 months ago
Great staff
The staff at Aesthetic Family Dentistry are very welcoming and kind. Dr. Barb is super sweet. It's not scary or uncomfortable to go to the dentist here!
F
3 months ago
Great experience every time
I've been very anxious about going to the dentist. This is much better since going to Dr. Linarducci and his staff. He is relaxed, yet very competent and professional. He is sensitive to my anxiety and has never hurt me during treatment. His staff is very similar. I especially appreciated my cleaning appointment with Stephanie. She is very thorough yet has a gentle hand and good listening skills to my needs. I actually almost fell asleep!
T
3 months ago
I just love the staff and Doctor Barb. I used to be terrified of going to the dentist, but not anymore!