Aesthetic Family Dentistry

Dentist

1551 W. Parks Hwy

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have always been nervous about dental appointments, but this was the most relaxing procedure I've ever had. Dr. Nick was amazing and done before I knew it. Thank you for a great dental appointment! Fantastic music too!
J
1 month ago
Gabe was scared and Dr. Nick & Wendy did a GREAT job in keeping him calm & getting the job done well!
K
1 month ago
The best dental office
I am truly amazed how honest and caring Dr. Nick is in comparison to all other dentists I have visited before. He makes my dental visits fun and able to go over all my dental issues and explain what is what. Great job, Dr.Nick, I am very happy with your services!
S
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned. As usual it was done very professionaly and painlessly. Best place I've been!
B
2 months ago
I wish I could have found you 25 years age. By far the best treatment I have ever had. Keep up the good work
L
2 months ago
A good day for me
Replacing two caps on my top front teeth went very smoothly. I went in a bit nervous expecting to experience pain and general discomfort during the removal of old caps, drilling, etc.. Nothing of the sort happened, only a few minor pinches felt in the beginning from the lidocaine. They were very attentive to my status and comfort thoughout the entire procedure. I am very impressed with the temporary caps made right there, they look so much nicer than expected; I'm not hesitant to smile. Good work you two! Many thanks to Dr. Nick and assistant Jennifer for a pleasant experience.
D
3 months ago
Comfortable and freindly
Haven't been to the dentist in awhile but was treated very professionally and everyone was very pleasant! They made me very comfortable and I was able to relax.
B
3 months ago
Great business
Olga is kind and does a great job! Whole family been going for years, highly recommended! Bk
J
3 months ago
Just Great
Olgia is just great to have to clean my teeth.
C
4 months ago
Quick and to the point
I saw Dr. Nick and unfortunately did not get the assistant's name but they were both friendly. They took care of my immediate issue and did not lecture or try to push a bunch of other procedures. I felt no pressure from them and will be returning!