Aesthetic Family Dentistry

Dentist

1551 W. Parks Hwy

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly. No one could be better than Val - she is excellent in taking care of her patient and explaining any questions.
J
1 month ago
Always great to see Valerie, Does a great job.
G
2 months ago
great job, see ya on the 21st. I didn't get a new tooth brush!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I love the thorough and caring staff at Aesthetic!
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
I had a wonderful visit. I cannot remember the Hygenists name, she was downstairs, and had red hair. She was VERY helpful, friendly, and explained all of my options. I really liked the Oral Surgeon from Seattle as well. Thank you!!!
J
2 months ago
Horrible service, horrid care
Horrible experience. Dr. Faber spent minimal time with me and upon getting a second opinion I've also discovered he's misdiagnosed me. He quoted me for $7000 worth of work needed and told me I needed root canals asap. Went to get a second opinion and asked Aesthetic to have my records forwarded (with more than 72 hours notice) and the day of my appointment they did not have the records sent, and after multiple phone calls trying to get my records sent, they sent the wrong patient's records. I found out I only need $400 worth of work and no root canals from the second dentist I saw who spent way more time with me than Faber did. The second dentist told me he was thankful I didn't rush to get the root canals done. Faber unnecessarily prescribed me an antibiotic and a narcotic at HIS insistence ( I didn't want the narcotic but he wouldn't take no for an answer), both of which I was told I didn't need to take. Never coming here again. Front desk staff was awful and so was Faber.
C
2 months ago
Excellent job
D
2 months ago
Gentle, Knowledgeable and Thorough!
I have very sensitive teeth and Mike Steele was gentle, explained everything thoroughly, and went the extra mile to be sure my teeth were examined and cleaned properly! Thank you for your attention to detail and not rushing me! Your "bedside" manner is polite and I never felt like you were too busy to answer all of my questions and reassure me. 😊
D
3 months ago
Mike is great!
Mike always does a great job- he's thorough and professional!
W
3 months ago
Almost perfect
Went in for a root canal normally a two appointment procedure got it all done in one which is awesome only had to take one day off of work want to give five stars but the numbing agent wore off for the last five minutes had to be one of the worst pains I've ever felt, but they also touched up one of my fillings which I am greatful for but overall you guys are awesome and I'll keep coming back and I'm hoping my future visits I will give five stars