Aesthetic Family Dentistry

Dentist

1551 W. Parks Hwy

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Professional, friendly, helpful
I like this office for the flexible hours and friendly,professional workers
S
2 weeks ago
Mike is amazing!
I never write reviews but... First time seeing Mike S. to clean my daughter's teeth. Super amazing with kids, instantly put my daughter at ease and kept her giggling and laughing (as well as me) almost the whole time. Very informative and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Service
I had a broken tooth, an old filling, and needed a crown. Compared to my last dental situation, this was 100% better. Thank you for a Saturday appointment and superb care.
M
2 months ago
Helped a guy in pain...
I called to schedule an appointment for a tooth ache and Aesthetic had me in a chair seen by knowledgeable staff within a couple of hours. Way beyond my expectations. While I was grumpy, all of the staff was very sympathetic, polite and quick to help me.
J
2 months ago
Professional, fast, and very friendly staff
Aesthetic has hands down the nicest staff, all very professional and great with children. I would recommend them to anyone. Great job and thank you.
J
3 months ago
friendly kinda dentist office you are
high quality service,professional and friendly and kinda and paitent i try to recommand to people know this dentist office so pretty and nice and clean
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Everyone who helped me was very kind and professional. I have anxiety and felt very calm throughout the entire process. The service was alsp very quick, I felt like I was in and out.
E
3 months ago
Very Friendly and professional service
I’m extremely satisfied with The care I received.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I am so pleased to find a dental practice which will work with me and my needs. I have not insurance so the discounts are so very much appreciated. Dr. Scott was very pleasant & polite & answered all my questions. A very good visit and that is saying a lot for a dental visit!
D
4 months ago
great visit