Aesthetic Family Dentistry

Dentist

1551 W. Parks Hwy

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I love the thorough and caring staff at Aesthetic!
J
1 week ago
Excellent!
I had a wonderful visit. I cannot remember the Hygenists name, she was downstairs, and had red hair. She was VERY helpful, friendly, and explained all of my options. I really liked the Oral Surgeon from Seattle as well. Thank you!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent job
D
2 weeks ago
Gentle, Knowledgeable and Thorough!
I have very sensitive teeth and Mike Steele was gentle, explained everything thoroughly, and went the extra mile to be sure my teeth were examined and cleaned properly! Thank you for your attention to detail and not rushing me! Your "bedside" manner is polite and I never felt like you were too busy to answer all of my questions and reassure me. 😊
D
3 weeks ago
Mike is great!
Mike always does a great job- he's thorough and professional!
W
1 month ago
Almost perfect
Went in for a root canal normally a two appointment procedure got it all done in one which is awesome only had to take one day off of work want to give five stars but the numbing agent wore off for the last five minutes had to be one of the worst pains I've ever felt, but they also touched up one of my fillings which I am greatful for but overall you guys are awesome and I'll keep coming back and I'm hoping my future visits I will give five stars
L
3 months ago
Excellent service
I have always been nervous about dental appointments, but this was the most relaxing procedure I've ever had. Dr. Nick was amazing and done before I knew it. Thank you for a great dental appointment! Fantastic music too!
J
3 months ago
Gabe was scared and Dr. Nick & Wendy did a GREAT job in keeping him calm & getting the job done well!
K
4 months ago
The best dental office
I am truly amazed how honest and caring Dr. Nick is in comparison to all other dentists I have visited before. He makes my dental visits fun and able to go over all my dental issues and explain what is what. Great job, Dr.Nick, I am very happy with your services!
S
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned. As usual it was done very professionaly and painlessly. Best place I've been!