Aesthetic Family Dentistry

Dentist

1551 W. Parks Hwy

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Very Friendly and professional service
I’m extremely satisfied with The care I received.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I am so pleased to find a dental practice which will work with me and my needs. I have not insurance so the discounts are so very much appreciated. Dr. Scott was very pleasant & polite & answered all my questions. A very good visit and that is saying a lot for a dental visit!
D
1 month ago
great visit
J
2 months ago
Appreciate Saturday appointments & the friendly staff
Even though I put off getting in for over a year to get my teeth cleaned I didn't get the "lecture" :-) I appreciate the convenient scheduling with Saturday appointments and always get the best care and treatment!
M
2 months ago
The service I received is excellent they are always very courteous and helpful I would recommend them to anybody thank you
The service I received is excellent they are always very courteous and helpful I would recommend them to Everyone thank you
V
2 months ago
Good quality service, I felt comfortable and safe.
J
2 months ago
Professional and experienced
We always enjoy our visit Aesthetic Family Dentistry. Mike does an excellent job cleaning our teeth and we look forward to seeing him again!
M
3 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Scott is just amazing. Recommend .
B
3 months ago
Amazing service
I have never been to such an efficient dentist office. I have received great care at this office from a very professional and caring staff. I have and will continue to recommend this office to others.
F
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I really like taking my son here. The staff are so friendly and they take great care of him.