Aesthetic Oral Arts

Dentist

4388 Middle Settelment Rd.

New Hartford, NY 13413

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticoralarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
This was my first experience with this office and I felt everyone was very professional and made me feel at ease. Mila was great and explained everything to me.
A
3 weeks ago
Greatest hygienist!
I would recommend Mila to anyone. Mila is my hygienist and is incredible. She is gentle, patient and kind. I don’t have Dentophobia or anything, but I definitely do get a little anxious about more invasive dental procedures. Today I had scaling and root planing. Mila kept me calm and comfortable the entire time. I am very grateful to have found this office and to have been assigned to Mila.
A
1 month ago
Thorough and Tech Savvy
Absolutely beautiful office and wonderful customer service. I requested an appointment and was able to be seen the next day. Aren’t you used to going for an appointment and having the technicians or dentists tell you how much better you should be doing? Almost sounding disappointed in you? I hate that feeling! So embarrassing! I left this office legitimately feeling flattered. They were so thorough and so kind. I actually look forward to going back! I would give more stars if I could.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care,compassionate ,caring Dr and staff. After years of fear of going to the dentist I am so relieved to find an office where I have no fear of having dental work done .
C
1 month ago
Aileen always puts me at ease when it comes to having my teeth cleaned. She does a great job and makes the whole process a lot easier with extra numbing gel.
M
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Excellent service. Friendly and very professional!
T
2 months ago
you are awesome! very professional and informative! more than I expected as far as diagnostics!
A
2 months ago
I agree strongly with rour review title
J
2 months ago
I am so thankful I made an appointment at this office. All the fear that I have had over the years of going to a Dental appointment is gone from the minute I walked in for my appointment. Dr. Pfister and all staff are the most compassionate,professional,caring people I have ever met. Looking forward to my next appointment
A
2 months ago
Dentist appointment
Mila Dubina is excellent. :) I love having her take care of me.