Aesthetic Oral Arts

Dentist

4388 Middle Settelment Rd.

New Hartford, NY 13413

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticoralarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
The staff is fantastic, very caring and friendly, they take the time to explain things to you. I give them FIVE STARS! I brought X-rays to my initial consultation expecting that they would be able to tell me what dental treatment plan options were applicable for me. Despite the fact that my X-rays were only two months old, they told me that they will need to take X-rays in order to come up with a treatment plan. That was disappointing. After they complete their exam and take additional X-rays, I am hopeful that they can offer cost-effective solutions to my dental issues.
S
2 months ago
Very professional polite, and knowledgeable .
M
2 months ago
The best in the area!
I have been a patient of Dr P for over 15 years .... I will never go anywhere else because of the quality of service provided here. Big fan !!
G
2 months ago
Great service, as usual!
The service provide was at the high standard that I have come to appreciate from everyone at Aesthetic Oral Arts. Eileen did a great job with my cleaning and didn't rough me up too badly ;) Dr. Pfister is very friendly, as usual, and always takes the time to ask about me and my family. The thing I appreciate the most is the consistency of dealing with the same people on each visit. You guys make a great team!
K
3 months ago
Professionalism with Compassion
Everyone I’ve had dealings with at this office have been professional, explaining each step of treatment. All those involved in my treatment were both kind and compassionate. The offices were exceptionally clean. I had a very favorable experience.
G
3 months ago
Patient, Meticulous and Friendly!
Ok so today (1 May 2019) I had the pleasure of meeting Jackie Stevener, one of the Dental Assistants. She was very nice and helped me pick the right color I was looking at for my new set of dentures. Along with Dr. Pfister, they were quite the team in getting measurements done, shaving down some areas of the "denture in progress" and being ever so meticulous down to millimeters. Quite an outstanding effort and it made me feel so special. There is no rush to have the job completed and pushed out the door like other dentist offices who just want your money. Folks, if you ever want a Dentist that actually cares about you and makes you feel welcome every time you go to see the dentist, then the Aesthetic Oral Arts is the only place to go! The minute you walk through the doors, you are treated like royalty. From the receptionists, to the dental assistants, to Dr. Pfister, to the staff that handle the bills and appointments, you will feel like family! Always a great and pain-free experience! Hope to see you there!
G
3 months ago
Professional and Welcoming!
I had my first appointment yesterday, 22 April 2019 and was treated like Royalty! Mila got me settled in, took my x-rays and made me feel very comfortable. I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Tim Pfister. He explained all the steps that were going to happen with me. He was very cognizant on what processes can cause a reaction when performed and went above and beyond to ensure I had no problem with the initial procedure! Top-notch Doctor and outstanding dental assistants. The entire staff treat you like family. So very happy that my wife and I found a Dentist that truly cares about the client and not treated as just another customer!
M
3 months ago
State of the art facility; staff was very professional
We were impressed with the equipment being used during the evaluation of my son's teeth and with the knowledgeable staff that greeted us each step of the way. The facility is very clean and modern. The staff were friendly and willing to answer any and all questions. We always knew what was next and what charges were involved. They know what they are doing and that in and of itself helps to keep anxiety at bay. He was very pleased when the appointment was over and he commented on how the experience was so much better than he had expected. We were first time-patients and we recommend Aesthetic Oral Arts.
K
4 months ago
Aesthic Oral Arts is an amazing place with just as amazing people. I have never walked into a dental office that took me on a tour of the place. I was nervous and everyone put me right at ease
The place is beautiful and very clean. Everyone greets you with a smile, including the dentist. Speaking of the dentist, he is so calm, friendly and caring about his patients. It was so reasuring. I highly recomend this place to anyone who is uneasy about going to the dentist. You won't be uneasy anymore. It is as state of the art as it gets. I am so happy that I came here. They were able to get me in fast and took care of me that day. I couldn't ask for anything more.
D
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly Took the time to give me information on care of children’s teeth also even though this was an adult cleaning