Aesthetic Oral Arts

Dentist

4388 Middle Settelment Rd.

New Hartford, NY 13413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticoralarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Today was very relaxing experience the music was soothing. The lady that gave me the shot to numb my mouth was great never felt any thing . First time with out a knot in my stomach.
P
2 weeks ago
I find that the entire staff, as well as Dr. Pfister, are wonderful!! Everyone is very friendly and they try to be as accommodating as possible. I "hate" dentists, but I actually don't mind coming here! Thank you for the wonderful service you provide.
C
3 weeks ago
Great as usual
I've been going here for years, and have not been disappointed. By latest appointment was fine even down to the time they estimated it would take!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, Gentle
My family and I have been patients here for a few years. I am very happy with the quality service at this practice. Dr. Pfister is knowledgeable, kind, and gentle. I have found his staff to be professional and pleasant as well. We attend appointments for regular dental care and orthodontics. My son is completing the last few trays for his orthodontic Invisiline treatments and we are very pleased with the process as well as the results.
C
1 month ago
Great service, as usual
I've been coming here for years, and I've never had to wait too long to get in. Once I am, the service is prompt and very professional. Everyone on the staff is personable and good to get along with. I'm one of those odd people who would rather go to the dentist than a doctor, and Dr. Pfister always makes me feel at ease. I'd recommend them highly.
P
2 months ago
Great Service! This doctor is so dedicated to his patients that even spent the night at the office during a blizzard to ensure that he would be available for his next days patients.
L
3 months ago
Great dentist and fabulous staff
Very friendly staff; helpful. Never the "shaming dentist" experience that you get from some dentists! Highly recommend.
C
5 months ago
Professional and focused
As always- very person centered care
M
6 months ago
High quality service
I had sensitivity to cold and pain when biting. I thought I needed a filling or had cracked a tooth. After a thorough exam they decided my main problem was my bite. Dr. Pfister corrected that and also dealt with my sensitivity problem.
P
7 months ago
Pain free, professional experience
Since I started going to Aesthetic Oral Arts, my anxiety about getting dental work done has disappeared. I have had nothing but pain free experiences. Dr. Pfister and his staff do a fantastic job and I would recommend them to anyone looking for dentistry.