Aesthetic Oral Arts

Dentist

4388 Middle Settelment Rd.

New Hartford, NY 13413

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticoralarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Terrific dental practice
Lovely, friendly people. Very professional service from the front desk staff, to the hygienists, to Dr. Pfister. Relaxed atmosphere and never rushed.
J
2 weeks ago
Professionalism and honesty!
Very friendly and professional. The entire staff went above and beyond to welcome me as a new patient. Dr. Pfister was great! He recommended a common sense approach to my dental issue and I appreciate that kind of honesty. Another provider could have recommended that I have additional dental work that was really not necessary. I never would have known the difference. How refreshing to find friendly, professional, and honest! I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied! Exceptional service and great empathy.
I am not a huge fan of the dentist. I mean who is right? From the moment I walked in I was treated with kindness and friendliness. Everyone there was amazing and answered all of my questions and eased all of my fears. Not looking forward to the work I need done but knowing that I am going here I will go in knowing I am in great hands. Thank you to everyone for listening and understanding peoples fear of the dentist.
R
2 months ago
A High Quality Experience..., As Always
Professional and personal; this is the consistent experience provided by this practice. This was a routine exam and cleaning along with a review of my care plan. There was a long wait for the doctor once the hygienist completed her work, but aside from that the appointment was the same kind of high quality experience I always have here. And the staff at the front desk was their usual cheerful, friendly, efficient selves. Great people throughout the entire practice!
N
2 months ago
Exceptional service from professional, friendly and caring staff
Always provided a full explanation with every treatment plan. Staff friendly and professional. The grounds and office are well maintained and comfortable.
D
4 months ago
I am happy with my dental work and was glad that I did not have to use any pain killer. Happy Thanksgiving to every one. David, Cattail Creek Farms
K
4 months ago
Was a good experience and the staff was professional, but friendly.
L
7 months ago
High quality service, clean, friendly and professional
Mila cleaned my teeth and educated me on what I needed to do next in order to have my invisaline done. The girls in this office are so knowledgeable and do amazing work! Dr.Pfister is the best dentist I have ever been to, he is gentle and kind to all patients. Highly recommend.
K
7 months ago
Everyone at the office is friendly and knowledgeable. They are aware of my needs and preferences. I always feel like I am the focus of their attention when they are working on me.
L
8 months ago
Everyone is very nice here and love the work I have had done waiting area is very nice and welcoming. And they give you a break down of your plan of care and cost which is nice to know ahead of time of ha in anything done.