Aesthetic Oral Arts

Dentist

4388 Middle Settelment Rd.

New Hartford, NY 13413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticoralarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great Service! This doctor is so dedicated to his patients that even spent the night at the office during a blizzard to ensure that he would be available for his next days patients.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist and fabulous staff
Very friendly staff; helpful. Never the "shaming dentist" experience that you get from some dentists! Highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
Professional and focused
As always- very person centered care
M
4 months ago
High quality service
I had sensitivity to cold and pain when biting. I thought I needed a filling or had cracked a tooth. After a thorough exam they decided my main problem was my bite. Dr. Pfister corrected that and also dealt with my sensitivity problem.
P
5 months ago
Pain free, professional experience
Since I started going to Aesthetic Oral Arts, my anxiety about getting dental work done has disappeared. I have had nothing but pain free experiences. Dr. Pfister and his staff do a fantastic job and I would recommend them to anyone looking for dentistry.
P
5 months ago
Pain free, professional experience
Since I started going to Aesthetic Oral Arts, my anxiety about getting dental work done has disappeared. I have had nothing but pain free experiences. Dr. Pfister and his staff do a fantastic job and I would recommend them to anyone looking for dentistry.
D
6 months ago
Two thumbs up
Pleasant and professional staff from the first person you meet to last. Exams were thoroughly performed. Any questions about what you plan covers to questions about oral hygiene are answered quickly and professionally.
P
6 months ago
Patient focused, Everyone friendly, Professional, Fun!
I had major work done. The process took many months. Dr. Pfister and his Staff were awesome! I am very satisfied with the final result!
L
6 months ago
Awesome place
It was a great experience and I was so impressed how. Ice and clean the office was and how friendly everyone was and how they explained what was being done and why. Would highly recommend it to friends and family
D
7 months ago
Excellent care and friendly reception
I came in for a cleaning and checkup. I was taken in as soon as I had signed in with reception. The dentist came in to check my teeth during my cleaning and was fast and friendly. I had the opportunity to ask questions and make informed decisions about my care. I felt good about my teeth and confident about my care when I left.