Aesthetic Oral Arts

Dentist

4388 Middle Settelment Rd.

New Hartford, NY 13413

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticoralarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Went for 6-month check-up and cleaning. Hygienist was thorough, checking soft tissues of the mouth as well as providing an excellent cleaning and fluoride treatment. She listened as I explained about some sensitivity I was experiencing, and she offered some suggestions as to a better toothpaste and mouthwash to use. I had forgotten to take my antibiotics prior to arrival, but she was able to provide them and then continue with treatment.
F
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the staff. They were helpful, and also very informative. Everyone’s so friendly. The consult was equally informative, and state of the art, with visual three Dimensional views of the proposed work that could be done. I’m greatful for the information, so I can make informed decisions on what procedure will be best for me.
R
4 weeks ago
Filling/cap
Couldn't ask for a better experience. Will recommend Oral Arts to family and friends.
M
2 months ago
The best!
I look forward to my visits to the office !!!
B
4 months ago
First Visit
Top notch, friendly and professional. Dentist takes the time to explain what needs to be done. Will highly recommend to family and friends.
J
4 months ago
Pure Excellence
If you have teeth, you should be bringing them here. It's just that simple.
S
4 months ago
I enjoy the friendliness!!!!!!!
It is good to feel confident about the way you are treated by all the staff. I have no fears of pain. Everyone assures me of comfort. I was extremely afraid of going to the dentist when i was young. I have no anxieties at this dentist office. I love to talk. It is nice to be able to carry on a friendly conversation for the short time there. Everyone treats you as aan individual and not just another person. All my questions are answered as I am being treated.
C
6 months ago
Best Dentist Office
This is the best dentist I have been to in a long time. They treated me with respect and gave me all the time in the world to go over my initial visit and my treatment options. I am usually not excited about dentist visits but kind of looking to my next visit to start my treatment. All the staff and the doctor were very friendly and just great. I will be sending my family there soon....
A
6 months ago
Extremely satisfied!!
When they tell you that you will be okay and the doc is good....BELIEVE it!! He's so gentle. Everyone was great and understanding!! Everyone should come here.
A
7 months ago
Exceptional!!
I am an extremely nervous patient when it comes to the dentists and any aspect of care. From cleaning, to fillings, and beyond. I was immediately made comfortable by staff. I was given a tour of the facility. Everyone friendly, place is immaculate, high tech, and elegant. Everything was explained as it was done and staff is extremely knowledgeable in what they do and very efficient. Mila was the one who caught the brunt of my nervousness. She was so very patient with me and took time to ensure I calmed down and medication was given time to work. Not once was I made to feel embarrassed or made to feel like I was a bother for them. When Dr. Pfister came in he was kind, caring, understanding, and, took time to explain so much to me. The whole staff is FANTASTIC!! Thank you for being there for someone who is fearful! You all are the best and I am glad I found you!