Aesthetic Oral Arts

Dentist

4388 Middle Settelment Rd.

New Hartford, NY 13413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticoralarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
This office provides the best dental care I have ever experienced. Everyone at Aesthetic Oral Arts provide excellent care and customer service.
S
4 weeks ago
Impeccable work, professional friendly and competent staff, great energy!
This is not your average medical office. People offer eye contact and are engaged. The workmanship and service is impeccable. I am not only well cared for but I feel valued and heard. If every establishment was operated in this model, the world would be a better place.
M
4 weeks ago
Feels like family
I have been a patient of Dr P for over 15 years and could never imagine going anywhere else! Mila is always amazing and spends so much time educating myself and family. Grateful for this office’s staff from front to back !
E
1 month ago
Great Experience
Best experience at a dentists office in my entire life! Enjoyed every moment, from the tour to my diagnosis. Thank you for this wonderful experience!
L
2 months ago
Everyone was awesome today doc and his assistant that worked on me were just great and I am pleased with the end result
K
2 months ago
Super Friendly staff
Quality service. Very timely and I never feel rushed. I appreciate the state of the art services and training provided to the employees.
A
3 months ago
The staff is fantastic, very caring and friendly, they take the time to explain things to you. I give them FIVE STARS! I brought X-rays to my initial consultation expecting that they would be able to tell me what dental treatment plan options were applicable for me. Despite the fact that my X-rays were only two months old, they told me that they will need to take X-rays in order to come up with a treatment plan. That was disappointing. After they complete their exam and take additional X-rays, I am hopeful that they can offer cost-effective solutions to my dental issues.
S
4 months ago
Very professional polite, and knowledgeable .
M
4 months ago
The best in the area!
I have been a patient of Dr P for over 15 years .... I will never go anywhere else because of the quality of service provided here. Big fan !!
G
4 months ago
Great service, as usual!
The service provide was at the high standard that I have come to appreciate from everyone at Aesthetic Oral Arts. Eileen did a great job with my cleaning and didn't rough me up too badly ;) Dr. Pfister is very friendly, as usual, and always takes the time to ask about me and my family. The thing I appreciate the most is the consistency of dealing with the same people on each visit. You guys make a great team!