Aesthetic Oral Arts

Dentist

4388 Middle Settelment Rd.

New Hartford, NY 13413

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticoralarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
High quality service, clean, friendly and professional
Mila cleaned my teeth and educated me on what I needed to do next in order to have my invisaline done. The girls in this office are so knowledgeable and do amazing work! Dr.Pfister is the best dentist I have ever been to, he is gentle and kind to all patients. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Everyone at the office is friendly and knowledgeable. They are aware of my needs and preferences. I always feel like I am the focus of their attention when they are working on me.
L
2 months ago
Everyone is very nice here and love the work I have had done waiting area is very nice and welcoming. And they give you a break down of your plan of care and cost which is nice to know ahead of time of ha in anything done.
W
2 months ago
It is very refreshing to deal with ALL the staff who engender confidence in this patient that the job whatever it is will be done in a very professional way and that it is backed up by a very caring and professional dentist who assures that any procedure is done right.
Dr. Fister is an "artist" at his craft and provides a very comfortable setting.
W
2 months ago
Dentist genuinely concerned- gives thorough exam-advises patient of results and any future needs
Apparently my review is provided under review title. Perhaps my mistake Very pleased with staff friendliness and attention
R
2 months ago
Great Experience for a New Patient
Had my first experience with Aesthetic Oral Arts yesterday. The new patient exam was the most thorough I have ever had with a dental office. State of the art equipment, professional staff, comprehensive review of my baseline condition all provided in a friendly, personable manner combined for an exceptional experience. I was especially impressed with the post-exam description of my options for future treatments. Included in my initial exam was a routine cleaning which was the most comfortable cleaning I have ever had. This was a very impressive start to my relationship with this practice.
S
3 months ago
Today was very relaxing experience the music was soothing. The lady that gave me the shot to numb my mouth was great never felt any thing . First time with out a knot in my stomach.
P
3 months ago
I find that the entire staff, as well as Dr. Pfister, are wonderful!! Everyone is very friendly and they try to be as accommodating as possible. I "hate" dentists, but I actually don't mind coming here! Thank you for the wonderful service you provide.
C
4 months ago
Great as usual
I've been going here for years, and have not been disappointed. By latest appointment was fine even down to the time they estimated it would take!
D
4 months ago
Professional, Gentle
My family and I have been patients here for a few years. I am very happy with the quality service at this practice. Dr. Pfister is knowledgeable, kind, and gentle. I have found his staff to be professional and pleasant as well. We attend appointments for regular dental care and orthodontics. My son is completing the last few trays for his orthodontic Invisiline treatments and we are very pleased with the process as well as the results.