Aesthetic Oral Arts

Dentist

4388 Middle Settelment Rd.

New Hartford, NY 13413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticoralarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kept me at ease during the entire process. Thank You
M
1 month ago
Happy about the dental work of re installing my front tooth and I LOVE Tanya!!!
M
1 month ago
Happy about the dental work of re installing my front tooth and I LOVE Tanya!!!
K
2 months ago
Cap replaced
As expected everyone is kind polite understanding and friendly The facility is flawlessly clean.
K
2 months ago
Cap replaced
As expected everyone is kind polite understanding and friendly The facility is flawlessly clean.
J
2 months ago
This office provides the best dental care I have ever experienced. Everyone at Aesthetic Oral Arts provide excellent care and customer service.
S
3 months ago
Impeccable work, professional friendly and competent staff, great energy!
This is not your average medical office. People offer eye contact and are engaged. The workmanship and service is impeccable. I am not only well cared for but I feel valued and heard. If every establishment was operated in this model, the world would be a better place.
M
3 months ago
Feels like family
I have been a patient of Dr P for over 15 years and could never imagine going anywhere else! Mila is always amazing and spends so much time educating myself and family. Grateful for this office’s staff from front to back !
E
3 months ago
Great Experience
Best experience at a dentists office in my entire life! Enjoyed every moment, from the tour to my diagnosis. Thank you for this wonderful experience!
L
3 months ago
Everyone was awesome today doc and his assistant that worked on me were just great and I am pleased with the end result