Aesthetic Plus

Dentist

2304 Midway Road

Suite C

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticplus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Good dentist
I went to see dentist today for my dental treatment needed at Aesthetic Plus. Miss Miunel and Dr Bhavik Patel did an awesome job for my. I really appreciate for their works and services. I highly recommend to my family and friend give them a call. They are very professional and good work ethic and trustful. Best regards,
J
3 months ago
Great Dental Hygienist and more
It was my very first visit. Karen is great dental hygienist. She is very detailed and patient and kind. Also had a brief exam and discussion with Dr. Patel. It was rather short but I like his comments. I look forward to visiting in next 6 months. We finally may have found our new family dentist. :-)
H
4 months ago
Excellent service, prompt, and very efficient.
great dental experience
S
4 months ago
Wrong information
The office manager and the administrative person provided me with wrong quoted and information for my treatment plans. It is the most uncomfortable pleasant experienced since I found that out right after I was just about getting a treatment from Dr. Patel. She, the office manager, just wanted me to pay it soon without considering how I felt and thought first and for me she is not very knowledgeable manager as she is supposed to. I have been using your service for the last five years but will not return for future plans. And that's my honest opinion based on my recent visited in your office. Dr. Patel himself is a good doctor and really tried to help me as much as he can so I gave him good compliment for his effort to solve the chaos.
R
5 months ago
If Someone Is Going To Stick Their Hand in Your Mouth
Friendly and easy to enjoy, at least as much as a dentist can be enjoyed.
H
5 months ago
great service,wonderful staff,excellent dental treatment and a good all round experience
Great Service, Wonderful Staff, especially the Assistant, excellent dental treatment, and a good all round experience.
R
6 months ago
If Someone Is Going To Stick Their Hand in Your Mouth
I can't believe the luck I had when I stumbled into Aesthetics Plus looking for a Periodontist. From Kim at the front greeting you and getting you checked in and out to Karen who got down and worked my mouth over.....in a positive manner. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Galvan, Dr. Larivey and Heidi all made me feel welcome. Frankly I have never been to a dentist, I use the term generically because they are way more than a dentist, that was this pleasant.
R
6 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Professional, caring, and friendly!!!
D
6 months ago
Great service.
Response from Aesthetic Plus
Thank you, Denise, for your recent visit! We are so glad that we were able to provide you with a great dental experience. Please tell your friends about us, and come again soon!
C
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Took care of my teeth in a quick and timely manner and the staff is very friendly!
Response from Aesthetic Plus
Colyn, we are happy that you had a positive experience in our office. Thank you for choosing us to be your dental home. Please come back soon!