Aesthetic Smile Design

Dentist

246 Hamburg Turnpike

Suite 206

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njaestheticsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
very high quality services and very friendly environment and very professional.
M
1 month ago
Don’t let just anyone in your mouth...
When I go to the dentist I look for quality and professionalism. Aesthetic Smile provides these essentials, along with a pleasant and friendly atmosphere. I have been a patient for over 20 years and also taken the most important person in my life, my child to Aesthetic Smile. Although cost is a factor, the quality of work is more important, since it will cost you more, if not done correctly the first time. I consider the value of services as part of cost. If you value your dental care, choose Aesthetic Smile.
F
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service
N
3 months ago
Professional,Great Dentist👍🏻👍🏻
F
4 months ago
High quality service and very professional staff
I will recommend this dental office to anyone who looking for a new dentist
D
4 months ago
A top quality Dentil Practice.
Our family of four have been clients of Dr. Edeer for over twenty years now covering everything from, wisdom tooth removal, chipped teeth, crowns, fixing old fillings, cleanings and the like. One word comes to mind "virtuoso" (The best by any measure) Everything starts and ends at the top of any organization and Dr. Edeer leads by example instilling a relentless pursuit of perfection with the staff that you see and feel from the minute you engage their services. The culture, e-mail reminders, the state of the art facility, adoption of new technology, consultation the excellent work preformed. I would strongly recommend their services.
S
5 months ago
Great service
I went to my first appointment today and was very pleased. I have never had any dentist and hygienist provide me such a detailed story of my oral higiene and teach me proper techniques. I highly recommend, I have additional visits for more work that I need to get done but I am very happy thus far.
B
6 months ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Edeer is a very skilled dentist.He is very passionate about his job, polite and very caring about his patients. He has very friendly staff and a very clean office equipped with the latest technology. One thing I noticed is he is expert in multiple fields: laser, cosmetic dentistry, implant, orthodontics etc... which is very rare to find all in a dentist. I highly recommend Dr Edeer.
K
7 months ago
Pasionate, friendly and Courteous Facility
The dentist is not the first place you would like to be, but I can tell you that Dr. Edeer is so passionate about his work; very knowledgeable. And, he is so friendly and caring. The staff is very friendly/caring and courteous too. They really do care about you. Mini is always willing to work with you and work with the insurance company. Dr. Edeer will go over everything with you before and even during the time he is working with you. I faithfully go for cleanings and the work they all perform is great. Going to the dentist is not a scary thing when seeing Dr. Edeer and his staff. I recommend you looking into Aesthetic Smile Design before choosing anyone else.
R
7 months ago
This is a highly professional dental office with exceptional staff that care greatly for your dental and general health. They have state of the art equipmemt and a nice office set up all around. As an example of the exceptional interest shown their patients, I shared with one of the dental hygienists (Eileen) some personal information about a recent medical issue (a back problem that required an epidural steroid shot), out of an abundance of caution (teeth cleaning uses minor topical anesthesia) she took my blood pressure before beginning the service. In short unbeknownst to me my blood pressure had spiked to a life threatening level as a result of a steroid reaction (I had no symptoms). I was hospitalized for two days and it was determined that but for Eileen's intuition to check, I would have had a stroke at best!! Thank you soooo much Eileen and everyone at Aesthetic Smile for always being there for me and my family.