Aesthetic Smile Design

Dentist

246 Hamburg Turnpike

Suite 206

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njaestheticsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High quality service
I was scheduled to get two wisdom teeth pulled out during my visit to Dr. Edeer's office. I was very nervous, but the courteous service that was provided ( aromatherapy oil, squeeze ball to distract myself from the process) and the thorough explanation of the procedure lessened my stress. Dr. Edeer was very gentle in removing both wisdom teeth. I highly recommend him. I've only had great experiences in his office.
J
1 week ago
Great / Knowledgeable Dentist
Dr. Edeer is an amazing dentist!! I have been a patient of his for about 12 years. He has taken very good care of my entire family. He has done everything from minor dental work to bonding,crowns, route canals, and complete restorative work for my daughter. When my daughter had an accident and nearly knocked out her 2 front top teeth and 2 lower teeth, Dr. Edeer and his staff worked on her for over 4 hours to try to save her teeth. (They stayed in the office after hours until they were done- about 10:00 at night and didn't think twice about doing so!) Dr. Edeer not only stitched her mouth & saved her teeth, he saw her every month for 6 months to check on her. He left the braces on to make adjustments so that her teeth would be perfect. That's who Dr. Edeer is- a caring, knowledgeable & dedicated dentist. In addition- I have gotten the best cleanings of my life there! Now, I even bring my son there! Although I have tried many pediatric dentists- my 11 yr. old always struggled to get through a cleaning. But, Eileen cleans his teeth without torturing him and does an amazing job! The office has state-of-the-art equipment & makes getting x-rays done so much easier & comfortable. It is always a pleasure to deal with Minnie to schedule appointments & handle the financial component. She is pleasant & knows what she is doing. I would recommend this practice to anyone that cares about their teeth!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
I was kept informed and the appointment was on time and quickly accomplished. However, the email says to click on the "blue button" which does not show UNLESS the reader allows pictures. Could the "blue button" appear without the reader "opening" pictures?
Response from Aesthetic Smile Design
Sid - We are in the process of revising this to make it more user friendly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention!
T
3 weeks ago
First time cleaning @ your office - our 16 year old son Sam
Sam loved the high tech environment and results from the computer generated x-rays of his teeth and gums ... he was totally blown away with being able to "see the plaque" in purple on the monitor - man was he grossed-out and this made a vivid impression on him! This is a GOOD THING! He has been brushing and flossing every day! Great visual scare feature! Sam was very happy with Eileen's personalized service and their conversation as well!
J
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Eder since "1999" I spent many hours in his dental chair with major restorative work. Beacause of Dr. Edeer's compassion and gentle way I never had a moment of discomfort. I was seeing another dentist and unfortunately, he was not someone I would recommend. However, Dr. Edeer corrected his mistakes beyond anything I ever expected. He literally gave me back my smile. Finally, you will never find a more caring and patient staff. I no longer dread my hygiene appointments, in fact i see as a time of relaxation.i would recommend Aesthetic Smile Design to anyone in search of a dentist who is a perfectionist.
M
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Friendly staff, appointments run on time. State of the art equipment in a friendly environment. Highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
The zbEST
I have been a patient of Dr. Edeer's for at least 15 years. Dr. Eder is the most skilled dentist I have encountered, demonstrating the most current research based dentistry which he explains both verbally and visually in a way that facilitates patient understanding. He continues his education by attending seminars and conferences throughout the year. His equipment is state of the art. Dr. Edeer provides honest evaluations and has a kind, friendly manner which puts his patients at ease. He instills confidence in his knowledge of and work in all aspects of dental care including general dentistry, root canal, bridge, crown, implant, and whitening issues. Dr. Eder has been available for emergencies. Dr. Eder provides pain free procedures. He is the ONLY dentist for me. Eileen is an extremely skilled hygienist who has knowledge of all aspects of dental hygiene, as well as developmental issues. She too explains procedures and findings to patients and has a friendly countenance. Minnie is the friendly receptionist, office manager who is always helpful in scheduling and insurance matters. I have referred friends to this office and will continue to do so. I am very thankful for Dr. Gary Eder and his staff at Aesthtic Smile Design and it has been my pleasure to write this review.
R
4 months ago
High Quality Serrvice,Professional Staff and Offices...
I had a great deal of work done by Dr. Eder, he did several root canals as well as repairs to older dental work. This was not a cheap undertaking, however, now that all the work is completed I am completely satisfied with the end result. I have no pain, my bite alignment was corrected placing even pressure across the entire mouth and almost completely relieving the pain I was experiencing in my jaw. I highly recommend Dr. Edeer and his staff if you are looking for a excellent dentist that provides extremely high quality work in a professional environment.
R
4 months ago
High Quality Serrvice,Professional Staff and Offices...
Dr. Edeer did several root canals as well as repairs to older dental work that had served its purpose. Dr. Edeer and his staff were always accommodating and professional. I would highly recommend him if your looking for a new dentist.
K
5 months ago
High Quality Service - very satisfied
Great Job every time.... keeps up with technology. Very professional - great staff. I totally recomemend