Aesthetic Smile Design

Dentist

246 Hamburg Turnpike

Suite 206

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njaestheticsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great Dentist and Professional Staff
I'm an anxious dental patient. This practice makes me feel comfortable every time. Eileen, the hygienist is wonderful. Dr. Edeer is too. Very professional, very trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone. And my teeth look awesome!
K
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified and passionate
Dr. Edeer and his staff are great/profession people. They are very caring and passionate about their jobs. I would highly recommend them to anyone (and I have).
P
2 months ago
Excellent response to my emergency situation
I had some issues with my gums. I called and immediately, I was seen by Dr. Edeer and he gave me medications.
B
5 months ago
State of the Art Service
Aesthetic Smile Design has high quality standards with caring and gentle professionals. I’ve been a patient with them for over 20 years. I highly recommend Dr. Edeer and his staff.
M
5 months ago
The Picasso of dentistry
Dr edeer is the Picasso of dentistry. I have travelled a distance to go to him because of his mastery of dental care. His superb work is evident with my smile. He is patient and gentle on challenging work that needs to be done. Highly recommend
M
5 months ago
The Picasso of dentistry
Dr edeer is the Picasso of dentistry. I have travelled a distance to go to him because of his mastery of dental care. His superb work is evident with my smile. He is patient and gentle on challenging work that needs to be done. Highly recommend
R
5 months ago
I have been with Dr. Edeer for several years now, and I can tell you, he provides exceptional dental care and stands behind his work. A thorough explanation is given before any work is done so you completely understand what will take place and the projected results. Minnie ( Office Manager ) always explains what is covered by insurance, which helps with reducing the surprise factor and allows me to budget accordingly. Overall I am very satisfied with Dr. Edeer and his staff and will continue solicit his practice.
J
6 months ago
very high quality services and very friendly environment and very professional.
M
7 months ago
Don’t let just anyone in your mouth...
When I go to the dentist I look for quality and professionalism. Aesthetic Smile provides these essentials, along with a pleasant and friendly atmosphere. I have been a patient for over 20 years and also taken the most important person in my life, my child to Aesthetic Smile. Although cost is a factor, the quality of work is more important, since it will cost you more, if not done correctly the first time. I consider the value of services as part of cost. If you value your dental care, choose Aesthetic Smile.
F
8 months ago
Excellent staff and service