Aesthetic Smile Design

Dentist

246 Hamburg Turnpike

Suite 206

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njaestheticsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Eileen, the hygienist, did a very thorough exam and cleaning taking as much time as needed including doing deep scaling. The X-ray Machine and other equipment are state of the art! Every step was explained and findings on the X-rays were pointed out and discussed. Everything was then reviewed with Dr. Edeer. All of the staff are very professional and friendly. The office is clean and appealing. I will definitely recommend This dental practice to others!!!
C
3 weeks ago
The entire staff goes above and beyond, paying attention to the smallest of details, to make sure you are comfortable and ensure you have a pleasant experience. Everyone is up-to-date on the current technology ensuring the best possible treatment. I would go nowhere else!
P
3 months ago
Great quality service by Elaine
Elaine did cleaning today. She really did an awesome job. I would highly recommend her and the office to everyone.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Edeer another great job
I had to have 2 teeth pulled today. The Doctor was very patient and explained each step as we went along in the process. He also did a great job explaining the need for a bone graft and everything is working out fine!
E
4 months ago
The best around!!
I have been going to Dr. Edeer for over 11 years and have always been amazed with his work and attention to detail! He goes over and above to make his patients feel comfortable, and always has the most up-to-date equipment to make the process much smoother. Minnie and staff are just as amazing & the atmosphere is extremely relaxing. That is exactly what you want to make the whole experience stress-free!
B
11 months ago
Great Dentist and Professional Staff
I'm an anxious dental patient. This practice makes me feel comfortable every time. Eileen, the hygienist is wonderful. Dr. Edeer is too. Very professional, very trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone. And my teeth look awesome!
K
12 months ago
Highly qualified and passionate
Dr. Edeer and his staff are great/profession people. They are very caring and passionate about their jobs. I would highly recommend them to anyone (and I have).
P
1 year ago
Excellent response to my emergency situation
I had some issues with my gums. I called and immediately, I was seen by Dr. Edeer and he gave me medications.
B
1 year ago
State of the Art Service
Aesthetic Smile Design has high quality standards with caring and gentle professionals. I’ve been a patient with them for over 20 years. I highly recommend Dr. Edeer and his staff.
M
1 year ago
The Picasso of dentistry
Dr edeer is the Picasso of dentistry. I have travelled a distance to go to him because of his mastery of dental care. His superb work is evident with my smile. He is patient and gentle on challenging work that needs to be done. Highly recommend