Aesthetic Smile Design

Dentist

246 Hamburg Turnpike

Suite 206

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njaestheticsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Edeer for seven years. From cleanings to veneers to crowns and a root canal, I would no let anyone else touch my mouth, that is how much trust I place in him and it is well earned by him. Even as I have moved away and come back, I always book all my Dentist appointments with Dr. Edeer around my visits and his practice. I can say that he is the best Dentist I have ever had in my 60+ years. He and his staff are excellent. I have had much work done throughout my time with him and he is absolutely a perfectionist with his work which I very much appreciate as my smile is very important to me. He is patient and explains what he is doing so that I understand what to expect with each visit, really no surprises. I cannot even describe how he is thorough and methodical with every procedure he does. I cannot think of anyone else I would want to work on my mouth. He is professional and his office is absolutely up-to-date with Dentistry and services. I would recommend Dr. Edeer to anyone and everyone who cares about quality care and professional services. Lastly, I would like to say this: When I visit his office I feel like I am "coming home".! HE AND HIS STAFF ROCK!!
T
2 months ago
Amazing QUALITY service from the nicest people!
What an amazing place! I've had some wonderful experiences with dentist - but this is the BEST OF THE BEST when it comes to dentist! OMG! It all starts with Minnie - she is sincerely sweet, makes you feel comfortable and always takes such good care of me! She takes her time in working with me trying to figure out my schedule! She is just an all around sweetheart. Dr. Edeer is wonderful; the hygentist Eileen is FABULOUS! Clean, comfortable, relaxing - just an overall zen place to be! The best dental experience in all of my life! Try it once - you will not be sorry!
M
3 months ago
Excellent care and concern
Dr Edeer provides excellent care and concern for his patients. He is focused on details and long term comfort and quality of his patients dental needs. No hesitation in recommending dr edeer.
F
3 months ago
High quality service gives you the comfort about the treatment you are getting.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Edeer and his staff are excellent. Much better than my other dentist. My old dentist ignored the work that needed to be done on my teeth. Dr. Edeer and his staff are committed to the care of their patients.
H
4 months ago
Excellent care
M
4 months ago
Another great dental experience
Had my teeth cleaned today at Dr. Edeer's office and as usual, a great experience. They took me right in, no waiting time! Eileen is professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Edeer's office for all dental needs.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
I was scheduled to get two wisdom teeth pulled out during my visit to Dr. Edeer's office. I was very nervous, but the courteous service that was provided ( aromatherapy oil, squeeze ball to distract myself from the process) and the thorough explanation of the procedure lessened my stress. Dr. Edeer was very gentle in removing both wisdom teeth. I highly recommend him. I've only had great experiences in his office.
J
4 months ago
Great / Knowledgeable Dentist
Dr. Edeer is an amazing dentist!! I have been a patient of his for about 12 years. He has taken very good care of my entire family. He has done everything from minor dental work to bonding,crowns, route canals, and complete restorative work for my daughter. When my daughter had an accident and nearly knocked out her 2 front top teeth and 2 lower teeth, Dr. Edeer and his staff worked on her for over 4 hours to try to save her teeth. (They stayed in the office after hours until they were done- about 10:00 at night and didn't think twice about doing so!) Dr. Edeer not only stitched her mouth & saved her teeth, he saw her every month for 6 months to check on her. He left the braces on to make adjustments so that her teeth would be perfect. That's who Dr. Edeer is- a caring, knowledgeable & dedicated dentist. In addition- I have gotten the best cleanings of my life there! Now, I even bring my son there! Although I have tried many pediatric dentists- my 11 yr. old always struggled to get through a cleaning. But, Eileen cleans his teeth without torturing him and does an amazing job! The office has state-of-the-art equipment & makes getting x-rays done so much easier & comfortable. It is always a pleasure to deal with Minnie to schedule appointments & handle the financial component. She is pleasant & knows what she is doing. I would recommend this practice to anyone that cares about their teeth!
S
5 months ago
Professional
I was kept informed and the appointment was on time and quickly accomplished. However, the email says to click on the "blue button" which does not show UNLESS the reader allows pictures. Could the "blue button" appear without the reader "opening" pictures?
Response from Aesthetic Smile Design
Sid - We are in the process of revising this to make it more user friendly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention!