Aesthetic Smile Design

Dentist

246 Hamburg Turnpike

Suite 206

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njaestheticsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great service
I went to my first appointment today and was very pleased. I have never had any dentist and hygienist provide me such a detailed story of my oral higiene and teach me proper techniques. I highly recommend, I have additional visits for more work that I need to get done but I am very happy thus far.
B
2 years ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Edeer is a very skilled dentist.He is very passionate about his job, polite and very caring about his patients. He has very friendly staff and a very clean office equipped with the latest technology. One thing I noticed is he is expert in multiple fields: laser, cosmetic dentistry, implant, orthodontics etc... which is very rare to find all in a dentist. I highly recommend Dr Edeer.
K
2 years ago
Pasionate, friendly and Courteous Facility
The dentist is not the first place you would like to be, but I can tell you that Dr. Edeer is so passionate about his work; very knowledgeable. And, he is so friendly and caring. The staff is very friendly/caring and courteous too. They really do care about you. Mini is always willing to work with you and work with the insurance company. Dr. Edeer will go over everything with you before and even during the time he is working with you. I faithfully go for cleanings and the work they all perform is great. Going to the dentist is not a scary thing when seeing Dr. Edeer and his staff. I recommend you looking into Aesthetic Smile Design before choosing anyone else.
R
2 years ago
This is a highly professional dental office with exceptional staff that care greatly for your dental and general health. They have state of the art equipmemt and a nice office set up all around. As an example of the exceptional interest shown their patients, I shared with one of the dental hygienists (Eileen) some personal information about a recent medical issue (a back problem that required an epidural steroid shot), out of an abundance of caution (teeth cleaning uses minor topical anesthesia) she took my blood pressure before beginning the service. In short unbeknownst to me my blood pressure had spiked to a life threatening level as a result of a steroid reaction (I had no symptoms). I was hospitalized for two days and it was determined that but for Eileen's intuition to check, I would have had a stroke at best!! Thank you soooo much Eileen and everyone at Aesthetic Smile for always being there for me and my family.
L
2 years ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Edeer for about 16 years. He is very knowledgeable, caring, and professional. He always explains what needs to be done and why as well as lets you know what is happening throughout a procedure while it is being done. The same can be said for the entire staff!
N
2 years ago
EXCELLENT CARE.
Best in every aspect *****
D
2 years ago
Prompt,clean, friendly, professional
Well run organized office staffed by competent professionals. Thank god for the e mail alerts. My son broke a tooth and they immediately made time to do the repair within hours of the incident. Every visit has been a positive experience over the past ten plus years for all our family members.
S
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Edeer for seven years. From cleanings to veneers to crowns and a root canal, I would no let anyone else touch my mouth, that is how much trust I place in him and it is well earned by him. Even as I have moved away and come back, I always book all my Dentist appointments with Dr. Edeer around my visits and his practice. I can say that he is the best Dentist I have ever had in my 60+ years. He and his staff are excellent. I have had much work done throughout my time with him and he is absolutely a perfectionist with his work which I very much appreciate as my smile is very important to me. He is patient and explains what he is doing so that I understand what to expect with each visit, really no surprises. I cannot even describe how he is thorough and methodical with every procedure he does. I cannot think of anyone else I would want to work on my mouth. He is professional and his office is absolutely up-to-date with Dentistry and services. I would recommend Dr. Edeer to anyone and everyone who cares about quality care and professional services. Lastly, I would like to say this: When I visit his office I feel like I am "coming home".! HE AND HIS STAFF ROCK!!
T
2 years ago
Amazing QUALITY service from the nicest people!
What an amazing place! I've had some wonderful experiences with dentist - but this is the BEST OF THE BEST when it comes to dentist! OMG! It all starts with Minnie - she is sincerely sweet, makes you feel comfortable and always takes such good care of me! She takes her time in working with me trying to figure out my schedule! She is just an all around sweetheart. Dr. Edeer is wonderful; the hygentist Eileen is FABULOUS! Clean, comfortable, relaxing - just an overall zen place to be! The best dental experience in all of my life! Try it once - you will not be sorry!
M
3 years ago
Excellent care and concern
Dr Edeer provides excellent care and concern for his patients. He is focused on details and long term comfort and quality of his patients dental needs. No hesitation in recommending dr edeer.