Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

23622 Calabasas Rd, Ste 119

Calabasas, CA 91302

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality service & expertise
I often have anxiety when getting dental work but I return to Dr Bernie each year without hesitation. He is passionate about helping patients and I trust him because he takes valuable time to answer all my questions and concerns and follows through. He's helped build my confidence and lessen my fears through the years, and thus I have returned not just for regular check-ups but also for difficult dental procedures. I'm happy to say he is my dentist for life and I love my smile! - Thank you staff and Dr Bernie for helping me with my broken tooth emergency today!
J
4 months ago
Very understanding and accommodating.
Had an emergency over the weekend with almost unbearable tooth/gum pain, they prescribed antibiotics when I called Sunday, and root canal procedure done first thing Monday morning. Excellent service, problem alleviated. Thank you sooooooo much!
D
5 months ago
Always a high quality of service ,that includes everyone from when you enter the door until you leave. I feel like I'm at home.
J
5 months ago
Always great
Always do a great job. I don’t have to sit around and wait very long. They get me in and done quickly. My procedures are as painless as possible and the front office is always friendly. Everyone there is really nice and never have any issues.
N
8 months ago
2
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Not only is the service professional, Dr. Bernie was able to fill a tooth without using any pain medication🤗
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thanks Jacci we are happy to hear you had a great experience.
R
8 months ago
Always happy to be their YOU GUYS ROCK 👍👍👍
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thanks Rudy ....
R
8 months ago
Just the best
Can't think of her name, but she is very good. Efficient and helpfull.r
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you :)
S
9 months ago
Excellent service
Always pleasant and a great experience going into this office. Been a patient for about 20 years and still very happy.
C
10 months ago
Thankful to Dr. Bernie
20 years ago, Dr. Bernie gave me a smile that I no longer had to hide. The veneers he gave me covered up the damage from tetracycline that discolored my teeth. Now, 20 years later, I'm still getting compliments on my wonderful smile. Thank you, Dr. Bernie!!! You're the best!