Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Just the best
Can't think of her name, but she is very good. Efficient and helpfull.r
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always pleasant and a great experience going into this office. Been a patient for about 20 years and still very happy.
C
2 months ago
Thankful to Dr. Bernie
20 years ago, Dr. Bernie gave me a smile that I no longer had to hide. The veneers he gave me covered up the damage from tetracycline that discolored my teeth. Now, 20 years later, I'm still getting compliments on my wonderful smile. Thank you, Dr. Bernie!!! You're the best!
K
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning appointment
Great visit.. very. Guitina is wonderful. Very professional and thorough cleaning. Loved dental hygienist she is wonderful and would highly recommend her. Dr Bernie has been my family dentist for over 30 years !!! Really!
S
3 months ago
I love this place!!!!!!!!!
If I could give this place 100 stars, I would! Dr. Bernie is amazing, caring, knowledgeable, patient and his work is just perfect! Clean office, professional and welcoming staff! Everybody cares about the services that they are offering! I have been coming here for 4 years now and will recommend it to anyone Who wants to have a beautiful super natural smile!
S
3 months ago
Friendly office, kind professionals
Having been with Dr. Bernie for several years, my latest experience with the office was relaxing (yes, for this dental office) as I sat in a chair to have my teeth cleaned. My upper plate continues to fit perfectly and, unlike some people who can't, I can eat apples, celery and other difficult to eat vegetables, fruit and meats. If you're looking for a super dentist, Dr. Bernie is your answer.
M
4 months ago
I love the staff . They make me feel at home.
B
4 months ago
My experience as always is very pleasant. I love Guitina. She's very kind and cleans my teeth just great. Looking forward to seeing her again in the fall. B
L
4 months ago
The best staff!!!
I went with a toothache. They are the nicest, friendliest people. They truly care about their patients.
A
4 months ago
Great, friendly service!
I went for my regular cleaning and had a nice experience. Teeth feel great!