Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great cleaning
My hygienist was the best and so thorough and gentle. I literally could fall asleep on hair.
B
3 months ago
Best dentist
My experience was great. Dr. Bernie is great and very gentle. All his staff are wonderful. Thank you. Beatrice
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you for your kind words!
S
5 months ago
Professional and kind
Dr Villadiego offers excellent service and work. I’ve been coming to him for over a decade.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thanks saheir for you kind words!
B
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
I never thought anyone could replace Jolee but Mishel comes close! He LISTENED to what I had to say and incorporated my wishes and concerns in his cleaning of my teeth. I am very glad he went the extra steps needed to insure my comfort while not compromising a good cleaning.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank Bod happy that your HAPPY see you soon.
T
7 months ago
Quality cleaning. Very informative. Nice. Thoughtful.
Michel (sp) was terrific. Good information provided and very polite.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Tom, We are happy to know that you like Mishel have a great day .
K
8 months ago
Authentic smile designs Is top of their field.
Dr. Bernie is a steady hand, on top of the best techniques, first-rate photographer and truly an excellent dentist. But above all he is good people and he works with good people. I've been his patients for many years. I would not hesitate to recommend dr. Bernie to anyone.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Ken have a great day
S
9 months ago
Love Dr. Bernie. He's very thorough. The hygienist was thorough also and very friendly. I hadn't had him clean my teeth before but he did a good job.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Sally for your positive words have a great day.
L
11 months ago
Excellent work as usual
Always a great service by professional and friendly workers... trust their quality and commitment.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Leah for you kind words.
B
11 months ago
great dental office
My experience was wonderful. Dr. Bernie is the very best dentist. Jolie is my hygienist and she's wonderful. So happy to go there. Bea Armstrong
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Bea for your kind words!
M
12 months ago
Excellent cleaning
I had another great experience with Jolie for a cleaning. She always does a fantastic job! She's super friendly too❤