Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
exceptional
My daughter and I had our teeth cleaned by Hygienist Gatina. After we left the dental office, my daughter and I discussed what a great experience we had with Gatina. She was extremely patient and was super extra careful around my sensitivity areas. We are both definitely requesting her again for our next cleaning!
S
3 months ago
Teresa is the best hygienist. Always enjoyable.
C
3 months ago
High quality care!!
Loved my cleaning today! Dr. Bernie told me my teeth look good-just like they did the day he put them in!! Excellent care with my cleaning today!!
P
3 months ago
Super thorough and gentle
I loved my cleaning which is odd for anyone to hear, but I felt confident my hygienist was doing a thorough job and I almost fell asleep because he was so gentle.
K
4 months ago
Professional, thorough
Great experience.. Ralph very good, teeth feel great. Did good job getting rid of staining on bottom teeth
B
4 months ago
wonderful Dr and experience
It was so nice that Dr Villadiego could repair my tooth that broke the same day. I really appreciate the wonderful service I receive. Thank all of you very much. Bea Armstrong
S
5 months ago
Awesome! Thank for taking excellent care of my teeth! And also for giving me back my great smile😊
L
5 months ago
Caring
I have been suffering with TMJ pain and headaches. They rushed to accommodate me and relieve me from my migraines by beginning my treatment and speeding it us to relieve comfort. The staff is always courteous, warm and caring.
L
6 months ago
The best dental team around!
Dr. Bernie and his team are fantastic. I have been going there for 14 years. I completely trust Dr. Bernie and love his staff. All around great experience every time!
A
6 months ago
friendly and caring staff.