Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Teresa is the best hygienist. Always enjoyable.
C
1 month ago
High quality care!!
Loved my cleaning today! Dr. Bernie told me my teeth look good-just like they did the day he put them in!! Excellent care with my cleaning today!!
P
1 month ago
Super thorough and gentle
I loved my cleaning which is odd for anyone to hear, but I felt confident my hygienist was doing a thorough job and I almost fell asleep because he was so gentle.
K
2 months ago
Professional, thorough
Great experience.. Ralph very good, teeth feel great. Did good job getting rid of staining on bottom teeth
B
2 months ago
wonderful Dr and experience
It was so nice that Dr Villadiego could repair my tooth that broke the same day. I really appreciate the wonderful service I receive. Thank all of you very much. Bea Armstrong
S
3 months ago
Awesome! Thank for taking excellent care of my teeth! And also for giving me back my great smile😊
L
3 months ago
Caring
I have been suffering with TMJ pain and headaches. They rushed to accommodate me and relieve me from my migraines by beginning my treatment and speeding it us to relieve comfort. The staff is always courteous, warm and caring.
L
4 months ago
The best dental team around!
Dr. Bernie and his team are fantastic. I have been going there for 14 years. I completely trust Dr. Bernie and love his staff. All around great experience every time!
A
5 months ago
friendly and caring staff.
A
5 months ago
Perfection
I’m happy to go to the dentist here because I know how happily I’ll be greeted. Everyone has a bright smile and goes out of their way to make me feel welcome. Their joyful attitude is definitely contagious. I don’t even feel it when Dr. Bernie gives me a shot. I’m thankful I found the perfect top-of-the-line dentist.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Ana thank you for your kind words >