Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
This is by far the best dentist I have ever been too. The staff is wonderful and they did everything to make me comfortable. The treatment was pain free because of their technology and attention to care. I would recommend this dental office to all of my friends.
C
4 weeks ago
Gitina was awesome!!
She was prompt in getting me to a chair and was very thorough in cleaning my teeth!! She was gentle yet quick and did I already say thorough?? Loved my visit today!
D
3 months ago
Getina cleaned my teeth today. Great job, gentle and did a very thorough job. Called my mom on the way home, she laughed,,,,, she had the same experience on Monday. Dan R
S
3 months ago
Great doctor and great staff. I’ve been going there forever.
My experience over the years has been consistent. Very gentle and knowledgeable.
A
5 months ago
exceptional
My daughter and I had our teeth cleaned by Hygienist Gatina. After we left the dental office, my daughter and I discussed what a great experience we had with Gatina. She was extremely patient and was super extra careful around my sensitivity areas. We are both definitely requesting her again for our next cleaning!
S
7 months ago
Teresa is the best hygienist. Always enjoyable.
C
7 months ago
High quality care!!
Loved my cleaning today! Dr. Bernie told me my teeth look good-just like they did the day he put them in!! Excellent care with my cleaning today!!
P
7 months ago
Super thorough and gentle
I loved my cleaning which is odd for anyone to hear, but I felt confident my hygienist was doing a thorough job and I almost fell asleep because he was so gentle.
K
8 months ago
Professional, thorough
Great experience.. Ralph very good, teeth feel great. Did good job getting rid of staining on bottom teeth
B
8 months ago
wonderful Dr and experience
It was so nice that Dr Villadiego could repair my tooth that broke the same day. I really appreciate the wonderful service I receive. Thank all of you very much. Bea Armstrong