Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Teeth cleaning appointment
Great visit.. very. Guitina is wonderful. Very professional and thorough cleaning. Loved dental hygienist she is wonderful and would highly recommend her. Dr Bernie has been my family dentist for over 30 years !!! Really!
S
2 weeks ago
I love this place!!!!!!!!!
If I could give this place 100 stars, I would! Dr. Bernie is amazing, caring, knowledgeable, patient and his work is just perfect! Clean office, professional and welcoming staff! Everybody cares about the services that they are offering! I have been coming here for 4 years now and will recommend it to anyone Who wants to have a beautiful super natural smile!
S
1 month ago
Friendly office, kind professionals
Having been with Dr. Bernie for several years, my latest experience with the office was relaxing (yes, for this dental office) as I sat in a chair to have my teeth cleaned. My upper plate continues to fit perfectly and, unlike some people who can't, I can eat apples, celery and other difficult to eat vegetables, fruit and meats. If you're looking for a super dentist, Dr. Bernie is your answer.
M
1 month ago
I love the staff . They make me feel at home.
B
2 months ago
My experience as always is very pleasant. I love Guitina. She's very kind and cleans my teeth just great. Looking forward to seeing her again in the fall. B
L
2 months ago
The best staff!!!
I went with a toothache. They are the nicest, friendliest people. They truly care about their patients.
A
2 months ago
Great, friendly service!
I went for my regular cleaning and had a nice experience. Teeth feel great!
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
This is by far the best dentist I have ever been too. The staff is wonderful and they did everything to make me comfortable. The treatment was pain free because of their technology and attention to care. I would recommend this dental office to all of my friends.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Maryann thank you for your kind words :)
C
5 months ago
Gitina was awesome!!
She was prompt in getting me to a chair and was very thorough in cleaning my teeth!! She was gentle yet quick and did I already say thorough?? Loved my visit today!
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Christine Thank you for this great review! Our patients' positive feedback is an additional motivating tool in continuing to be the very best we can be to our patients! It was great seeing you, as always.
D
7 months ago
Getina cleaned my teeth today. Great job, gentle and did a very thorough job. Called my mom on the way home, she laughed,,,,, she had the same experience on Monday. Dan R
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Daniel Thank you for this great review! Our patients' positive feedback is an additional motivating tool in continuing to be the very best we can be to our patients! It was great seeing you, as always.