Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
The best staff!!!
I went with a toothache. They are the nicest, friendliest people. They truly care about their patients.
A
1 week ago
Great, friendly service!
I went for my regular cleaning and had a nice experience. Teeth feel great!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
This is by far the best dentist I have ever been too. The staff is wonderful and they did everything to make me comfortable. The treatment was pain free because of their technology and attention to care. I would recommend this dental office to all of my friends.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Maryann thank you for your kind words :)
C
3 months ago
Gitina was awesome!!
She was prompt in getting me to a chair and was very thorough in cleaning my teeth!! She was gentle yet quick and did I already say thorough?? Loved my visit today!
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Christine Thank you for this great review! Our patients' positive feedback is an additional motivating tool in continuing to be the very best we can be to our patients! It was great seeing you, as always.
D
5 months ago
Getina cleaned my teeth today. Great job, gentle and did a very thorough job. Called my mom on the way home, she laughed,,,,, she had the same experience on Monday. Dan R
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Daniel Thank you for this great review! Our patients' positive feedback is an additional motivating tool in continuing to be the very best we can be to our patients! It was great seeing you, as always.
S
5 months ago
Great doctor and great staff. I’ve been going there forever.
My experience over the years has been consistent. Very gentle and knowledgeable.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Sari Thank you for your Kind words .
A
7 months ago
exceptional
My daughter and I had our teeth cleaned by Hygienist Gatina. After we left the dental office, my daughter and I discussed what a great experience we had with Gatina. She was extremely patient and was super extra careful around my sensitivity areas. We are both definitely requesting her again for our next cleaning!
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Araceli thank you for your positive words we are happy that you and Aubry had a great experience have a great day.
S
9 months ago
Teresa is the best hygienist. Always enjoyable.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Saheir Thank you for this great review! Our patients' positive feedback is an additional motivating tool in continuing to be the very best we can be to our patients! It was great seeing you, as always.
C
9 months ago
High quality care!!
Loved my cleaning today! Dr. Bernie told me my teeth look good-just like they did the day he put them in!! Excellent care with my cleaning today!!
P
9 months ago
Super thorough and gentle
I loved my cleaning which is odd for anyone to hear, but I felt confident my hygienist was doing a thorough job and I almost fell asleep because he was so gentle.