Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
great dental office
My experience was wonderful. Dr. Bernie is the very best dentist. Jolie is my hygienist and she's wonderful. So happy to go there. Bea Armstrong
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning
I had another great experience with Jolie for a cleaning. She always does a fantastic job! She's super friendly too❤
C
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly and did a great job on my oral cleaning, like they always do!
B
2 months ago
Took the time to make it right!
Daniel was excellent in the way he worked to make my appliance fit perfectly. He didn't rush and went back and adjusted it numerous times to make sure the fit was correct so I would be able to talk and eat better. A great employee for Dr. Bernie's practice!
P
3 months ago
Bi-annual cleaning
Jolie was thorough, professional, and a pleasure.
H
3 months ago
Attention to detail is greatly appreciated. When expressing any concern, it is followed through and taken care of.
J
4 months ago
Very high quality of professionalism and services
L
4 months ago
Great Customer Service and Very Gentle
They have great customer services skills and they are very gentle every time I come in for dental work.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Lilly, thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write this kind review. Happy Holidays!
M
4 months ago
Excellent Visit
I always have a great visit when I come for cleaning. Today I had X-rays done, which I'm grateful I did. Most people don't think they are necessary, but as Dr. Bernie and Jolie explained to me they can find problems before they get serious. Today they found my first of a few minor cavities. If we hadn't done X-rays we wouldn't have known. Since I've never had a cavity before, Jolie explained to me what I need to do to prevent them from getting worse. The cleaning was perfect as always. Jolie always does an awesome job with the immense plaque buildup I have. I went home feeling a lot cleaner.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Hi Melissa! Yearly x-rays are highly recommended to catch things early! At times, radiation exposure is a worry for some patients. However, with our digital radiography system, radiation exposure is less than the sun exposure you get outdoors! Jolie is happy to hear you had a great visit. Happy holidays and see you again very soon!
L
4 months ago
As usual, it was a great experience, which is always good because dental work is not a natural fun event... All your people are very competent and, today, Cici was terrific... the quality of work is great and I will see you again in a few weeks for the scheduled check up...
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
We appreciate the 5 stars and we give you 5 stars too! You are a terrific patient! See you again soon.