Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Authentic smile designs Is top of their field.
Dr. Bernie is a steady hand, on top of the best techniques, first-rate photographer and truly an excellent dentist. But above all he is good people and he works with good people. I've been his patients for many years. I would not hesitate to recommend dr. Bernie to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Love Dr. Bernie. He's very thorough. The hygienist was thorough also and very friendly. I hadn't had him clean my teeth before but he did a good job.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Sally for your positive words have a great day.
L
4 months ago
Excellent work as usual
Always a great service by professional and friendly workers... trust their quality and commitment.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Leah for you kind words.
B
4 months ago
great dental office
My experience was wonderful. Dr. Bernie is the very best dentist. Jolie is my hygienist and she's wonderful. So happy to go there. Bea Armstrong
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Bea for your kind words!
M
5 months ago
Excellent cleaning
I had another great experience with Jolie for a cleaning. She always does a fantastic job! She's super friendly too❤
C
5 months ago
The staff was very friendly and did a great job on my oral cleaning, like they always do!
B
6 months ago
Took the time to make it right!
Daniel was excellent in the way he worked to make my appliance fit perfectly. He didn't rush and went back and adjusted it numerous times to make sure the fit was correct so I would be able to talk and eat better. A great employee for Dr. Bernie's practice!
P
7 months ago
Bi-annual cleaning
Jolie was thorough, professional, and a pleasure.
H
7 months ago
Attention to detail is greatly appreciated. When expressing any concern, it is followed through and taken care of.
J
7 months ago
Very high quality of professionalism and services