Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Awesome! Thank for taking excellent care of my teeth! And also for giving me back my great smile😊
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you for this great review! Our patients' positive feedback is an additional motivating tool in continuing to be the very best we can be to our patients! It was great seeing you, as always.
L
1 year ago
Caring
I have been suffering with TMJ pain and headaches. They rushed to accommodate me and relieve me from my migraines by beginning my treatment and speeding it us to relieve comfort. The staff is always courteous, warm and caring.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Liliana Thank you for this great review! Our patients' positive feedback is an additional motivating tool in continuing to be the very best we can be to our patients! It was great seeing you, as always.
L
1 year ago
The best dental team around!
Dr. Bernie and his team are fantastic. I have been going there for 14 years. I completely trust Dr. Bernie and love his staff. All around great experience every time!
A
1 year ago
friendly and caring staff.
A
1 year ago
Perfection
I’m happy to go to the dentist here because I know how happily I’ll be greeted. Everyone has a bright smile and goes out of their way to make me feel welcome. Their joyful attitude is definitely contagious. I don’t even feel it when Dr. Bernie gives me a shot. I’m thankful I found the perfect top-of-the-line dentist.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Ana thank you for your kind words >
A
1 year ago
Perfection
I’m happy to go to the dentist here because I know how happily I’ll be greeted. Everyone has a bright smile and goes out of their way to make me feel welcome. Their joyful attitude is definitely contagious. I don’t even feel it when Dr. Bernie gives me a shot. I’m thankful I found the perfect top-of-the-line dentist.
S
1 year ago
Excellent staff. Always appreciate how nice they are.
Been going to Dr. Bernie forever. Dr. Does excellent work and always has the time to talk to you. I don’t have insurance so it’s a little pricey. Otherwise no complaints. Use Dr B you will never be happier. Sari Heslin.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Sari
L
1 year ago
Great service. Great office. Cutting edge technolgy.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Lisa for your positive words have a great day.
D
2 years ago
This is a very friendly place
I made an appointment because I had pain in one of two of my teeth. The young man that examined my mouth was like no one ever! He was very professional and careful. He did not hurt me at all!
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Debe Thank you for taking time of your busy day to write this review .
P
2 years ago
Great cleaning
My hygienist was the best and so thorough and gentle. I literally could fall asleep on hair.