Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Perfection
I’m happy to go to the dentist here because I know how happily I’ll be greeted. Everyone has a bright smile and goes out of their way to make me feel welcome. Their joyful attitude is definitely contagious. I don’t even feel it when Dr. Bernie gives me a shot. I’m thankful I found the perfect top-of-the-line dentist.
S
1 year ago
Excellent staff. Always appreciate how nice they are.
Been going to Dr. Bernie forever. Dr. Does excellent work and always has the time to talk to you. I don’t have insurance so it’s a little pricey. Otherwise no complaints. Use Dr B you will never be happier. Sari Heslin.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Sari
L
1 year ago
Great service. Great office. Cutting edge technolgy.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Lisa for your positive words have a great day.
D
1 year ago
This is a very friendly place
I made an appointment because I had pain in one of two of my teeth. The young man that examined my mouth was like no one ever! He was very professional and careful. He did not hurt me at all!
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Debe Thank you for taking time of your busy day to write this review .
P
1 year ago
Great cleaning
My hygienist was the best and so thorough and gentle. I literally could fall asleep on hair.
B
2 years ago
Best dentist
My experience was great. Dr. Bernie is great and very gentle. All his staff are wonderful. Thank you. Beatrice
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you for your kind words!
S
2 years ago
Professional and kind
Dr Villadiego offers excellent service and work. I’ve been coming to him for over a decade.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thanks saheir for you kind words!
B
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly service
I never thought anyone could replace Jolee but Mishel comes close! He LISTENED to what I had to say and incorporated my wishes and concerns in his cleaning of my teeth. I am very glad he went the extra steps needed to insure my comfort while not compromising a good cleaning.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank Bod happy that your HAPPY see you soon.
T
2 years ago
Quality cleaning. Very informative. Nice. Thoughtful.
Michel (sp) was terrific. Good information provided and very polite.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Tom, We are happy to know that you like Mishel have a great day .
K
2 years ago
Authentic smile designs Is top of their field.
Dr. Bernie is a steady hand, on top of the best techniques, first-rate photographer and truly an excellent dentist. But above all he is good people and he works with good people. I've been his patients for many years. I would not hesitate to recommend dr. Bernie to anyone.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Ken have a great day