Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 years ago
I loved it!! I have been in fear of dentist for a long while, had a lot of bad experiences in the past as a child and young adult but Dr. Bernie put that to rest. My procedure was painless!!
B
9 years ago
It is always great to see friendly face. Thanks for making me feel comfortable and taking great care of my needs.
A
9 years ago
For someone who is very apprehensive on dental appointments,this visit was very comforting and relaxed my fears.
D
9 years ago
It was my first visit for a cleaning. I had a positive experience, and was impressed with the latest equipment used during the examination.
C
9 years ago
Absolutely the best dental office I have ever experienced. Everyone is wonderful, fun, professional,and caring.
M
9 years ago
Dr.Bernie's office has a professional and very friendly atmosphere. The 5 years I have been going there, I never had to wait and everyone always greets with a warm smile. Everyone makes me feel at ease as soon as I enter the office and during dental work.
A
9 years ago
This review is based on my most recent experience only.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
We truly apologize for your wait when you came for your cleaning.We pride ourselves in delivering the best experience for our patients and will ensure a more positive experience for you on your next visit. Thank you!
M
9 years ago
Unlike other dental offices, this office is very clean with the most updated equipment and technology and of course the best dentist, Dr.Villadiego !!! My dentist for life. :)))))
B
9 years ago
Dr. Bernie and his staff and fantastic. They are very professional and have your best interest in mind. They make sure that you are completely happy with the work they do and make you feel right at home.
C
9 years ago
the dental care i receive at this office is the best I have ever received. Dr. Bernie is amazing and so are his staff. I am staying in CA until all my dental work is finished just so I can have Dr. Bernie do it!!!!