Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Love Dr. Bernie. He's very thorough. The hygienist was thorough also and very friendly. I hadn't had him clean my teeth before but he did a good job.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Sally for your positive words have a great day.
L
2 years ago
Excellent work as usual
Always a great service by professional and friendly workers... trust their quality and commitment.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Leah for you kind words.
B
2 years ago
great dental office
My experience was wonderful. Dr. Bernie is the very best dentist. Jolie is my hygienist and she's wonderful. So happy to go there. Bea Armstrong
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you Bea for your kind words!
M
2 years ago
Excellent cleaning
I had another great experience with Jolie for a cleaning. She always does a fantastic job! She's super friendly too❤
C
2 years ago
The staff was very friendly and did a great job on my oral cleaning, like they always do!
B
2 years ago
Took the time to make it right!
Daniel was excellent in the way he worked to make my appliance fit perfectly. He didn't rush and went back and adjusted it numerous times to make sure the fit was correct so I would be able to talk and eat better. A great employee for Dr. Bernie's practice!
P
2 years ago
Bi-annual cleaning
Jolie was thorough, professional, and a pleasure.
H
3 years ago
Attention to detail is greatly appreciated. When expressing any concern, it is followed through and taken care of.
J
3 years ago
Very high quality of professionalism and services
L
3 years ago
Great Customer Service and Very Gentle
They have great customer services skills and they are very gentle every time I come in for dental work.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Lilly, thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write this kind review. Happy Holidays!