Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Excellent Visit
I always have a great visit when I come for cleaning. Today I had X-rays done, which I'm grateful I did. Most people don't think they are necessary, but as Dr. Bernie and Jolie explained to me they can find problems before they get serious. Today they found my first of a few minor cavities. If we hadn't done X-rays we wouldn't have known. Since I've never had a cavity before, Jolie explained to me what I need to do to prevent them from getting worse. The cleaning was perfect as always. Jolie always does an awesome job with the immense plaque buildup I have. I went home feeling a lot cleaner.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Hi Melissa! Yearly x-rays are highly recommended to catch things early! At times, radiation exposure is a worry for some patients. However, with our digital radiography system, radiation exposure is less than the sun exposure you get outdoors! Jolie is happy to hear you had a great visit. Happy holidays and see you again very soon!
L
3 years ago
As usual, it was a great experience, which is always good because dental work is not a natural fun event... All your people are very competent and, today, Cici was terrific... the quality of work is great and I will see you again in a few weeks for the scheduled check up...
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
We appreciate the 5 stars and we give you 5 stars too! You are a terrific patient! See you again soon.
N
3 years ago
super professional
Caring
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you! It is always a pleasure seeing you.
L
3 years ago
good people, great professional care
Cannot say enough about the professional skill and caring of the dentist and his dedicated staff... Combined, they have taught me how daily care makes my teeth better and their skills prepare my teeth for the future. Between the flossing, avoiding cavities and repairing any cavity or other problems, not to mention appearance pluses, makes this crew my professional favorites...
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
We know that patient education is vital to maintaining healthy teeth for years and years to come. Thank you, Leah, for doing your part at home, and making our job easier! See you next time.
G
3 years ago
Awesome office!
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you! On behalf of everyone here at Aesthetic Smile Designs, you are awesome too!
C
3 years ago
Amazing!!!
Do I need to say anything more?? LOL Your staff here is amazing and very thorough!! I don't know exactly what you are looking for because all the work you do is very professional and the staff is friendly and takes great care of my teeth!!!
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you for this great review! Our patients' positive feedback is an additional motivating tool in continuing to be the very best we can be to our patients! It was great seeing you, as always.
C
3 years ago
Humane really caring team.
I have been going to Dr. Bernie's office for the last few years and even though I am into biological dentistry, I always come back to him because I feel he and his team really care about the patient. His approach is more based into relationships, compassion and honesty than profit and that means a lot to me. I feel very grateful to him. My process has been a very difficult one but he has not given up on me. The staff is friendly and considerate, I've seen how they address everyone with respect and cordiality.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you, Cristina, for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Everyday we strive to do the very best we can. And you are right! We care very much about you and each and every one of our patients! Although yours has been a long journey, working together as a team has helped so much. We are appreciative of your diligence.
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly.
I love going to see Dr. Bernie and his wonderful staff! I am getting dental implants and could not be happier with my choice of dentist. All of the staff are so very friendly and informative. Go see for yourself!
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
We can't wait to see the final result! Thank you for your great review and for choosing us for your dental care.
M
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and great at what they do!!!!
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Welcome to our practice, Melanie! Thank you for this great review. We are here for you whenever you need us.
S
3 years ago
wonderful care
I am horribly afraid of dentists in general. I was told about Dr. Bernie from my friend who works with dentists all over the city. I wanted to be put to sleep for all of my procedures; however, Dr. Bernie asked me to trust him for the first procedure, promising me I could end the session if it was too much for me. I trusted his words and began my first session. It was an amazing experience. One of the techs held my hand and talked to me throughout the hours. I was calm and pain free. The dentist was incredibly gentle and caring. I went through all necessary procedures awake and calm. The entire staff is very warm and caring. I've sent many friends and family members to Dr. Bernie with total confidence. As my friend says, "Dr. Bernie is a dentist's dentist". For me, he saved my teeth. Jolie is the hygienist sent from heaven, I'll never go anywhere else.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Stacey, thank you for the confidence you have placed in Dr. Bernie. We appreciate you so much and are so very proud of you. You have come such a long way! See you again soon.