Aesthetic Smile Designs

Dentist

20933 Devonshire St Ste 103

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today 24 Hours

powerofthesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Bi-annual cleaning
Jolie was thorough, professional, and a pleasure.
H
3 years ago
Attention to detail is greatly appreciated. When expressing any concern, it is followed through and taken care of.
J
3 years ago
Very high quality of professionalism and services
L
3 years ago
Great Customer Service and Very Gentle
They have great customer services skills and they are very gentle every time I come in for dental work.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Lilly, thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write this kind review. Happy Holidays!
M
3 years ago
Excellent Visit
I always have a great visit when I come for cleaning. Today I had X-rays done, which I'm grateful I did. Most people don't think they are necessary, but as Dr. Bernie and Jolie explained to me they can find problems before they get serious. Today they found my first of a few minor cavities. If we hadn't done X-rays we wouldn't have known. Since I've never had a cavity before, Jolie explained to me what I need to do to prevent them from getting worse. The cleaning was perfect as always. Jolie always does an awesome job with the immense plaque buildup I have. I went home feeling a lot cleaner.
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Hi Melissa! Yearly x-rays are highly recommended to catch things early! At times, radiation exposure is a worry for some patients. However, with our digital radiography system, radiation exposure is less than the sun exposure you get outdoors! Jolie is happy to hear you had a great visit. Happy holidays and see you again very soon!
L
3 years ago
As usual, it was a great experience, which is always good because dental work is not a natural fun event... All your people are very competent and, today, Cici was terrific... the quality of work is great and I will see you again in a few weeks for the scheduled check up...
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
We appreciate the 5 stars and we give you 5 stars too! You are a terrific patient! See you again soon.
N
3 years ago
super professional
Caring
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you! It is always a pleasure seeing you.
L
3 years ago
good people, great professional care
Cannot say enough about the professional skill and caring of the dentist and his dedicated staff... Combined, they have taught me how daily care makes my teeth better and their skills prepare my teeth for the future. Between the flossing, avoiding cavities and repairing any cavity or other problems, not to mention appearance pluses, makes this crew my professional favorites...
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
We know that patient education is vital to maintaining healthy teeth for years and years to come. Thank you, Leah, for doing your part at home, and making our job easier! See you next time.
G
3 years ago
Awesome office!
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you! On behalf of everyone here at Aesthetic Smile Designs, you are awesome too!
C
3 years ago
Amazing!!!
Do I need to say anything more?? LOL Your staff here is amazing and very thorough!! I don't know exactly what you are looking for because all the work you do is very professional and the staff is friendly and takes great care of my teeth!!!
Response from Aesthetic Smile Designs
Thank you for this great review! Our patients' positive feedback is an additional motivating tool in continuing to be the very best we can be to our patients! It was great seeing you, as always.