Aesthetics & Essentials Dental

Dentist

205 E Middlefield Rd.

Suite 1C

Mountain View, CA 94043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

a-edental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
The office enviromment is very friendly & calm.. my sensetive son feels comfortable whenever he goes there for check up, overall is a good family dental office with a carring Dr, with good staff..👌👌
M
1 week ago
Customer Service
I have been going to Aesthetics & Essentials for about 15 + years and Dr. Habibi and her staff are amazing. Angela, Jackie & Monica always greet me with smiles and they seem to know every patient's name that walks through the door. The rest of the staff is fantastic and when I sit in the chair for dental work it is stress free and it comes along with a little comedy. The atmosphere is loose but professional and it would be a place that I would enjoy working in
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a long time patient at the Aesthetics and Essentials and have recommended many family and close friend who have in turn become loyal clients. The doctors and their staff are all highly professional and extremely friendly.
G
1 month ago
Dr Habbi has been very good with all my fears of being in the dental chair~~ I am a super chicken~ That also goes for of her Hygienists and Office people, so thank you all~~
R
1 month ago
I have had the pleasure of being treated by Dr Habibi and other staff members at the Aesthetics and Essentials for almost two decades. I have received nothing but great service throughout these years and have recommended many friends and family members who have remained loyal patients. You can expect professionalism, spiced with humor, good music and lots of friendly smiles. But don't take my word for it, try for yourself ;)
A
1 month ago
A HAPPY PLACE
Simply put: very KIND and COMPASSIONATE dental care with LAUGHTER
M
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly enviornment
I have been going to Aesthetics & Essentials for over 10 years, and I highly recommend Dr. Habib and her staff. They always accommodate my schedule. Last Saturday I had appointment for cleaning at 8:45, and at 2:00 for dental filling. Angela rearranged the schedule and moved it to 8:00 am which is perfect, and had both procedures done right after. Excellent service, and friendly staff!!
S
1 month ago
Very good customer service
The staff are great and listen...
L
1 month ago
The team is great!!
E
2 months ago
Great service, great team
Excellent work, excellent team. I'm impressed again.