Aesthetics & Essentials Dental

Dentist

205 E Middlefield Rd.

Suite 1C

Mountain View, CA 94043

Open Today By Appointment

a-edental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Height quality excellent service and Friendship
Excellent cleanse friendly employees and super excellent doctor
P
1 month ago
Amazing staff and awesome Dr Habibi.
For over twenty years my entire family has been patient of Dr Habibi. Dr Habibi is very competent, kind, with an excellent sense of humo, along with a dedicated and caring staff, not you are not scared of going to dentist but looking forward for your appointment.
P
2 months ago
Highly skilled dental practice
An amazing dentist with a great staff of dental hygienists & front office. Extremely detail oriented and knowledgeable, making the visit to a dentist almost bearable :-)!
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly,
Caring staff with excellent service,
A
3 months ago
Fantastic team and highest quality care!
Twenty plus years with this warm, friendly and highly skilled team of "all ladies" (but a guy joined recently), who truly care about patients, give great advice also related to insurance coverage and are always cheery! I don't remember a moment of 'pain', and all dental work has been pretty much everlasting!
M
4 months ago
High quality service, Friendly place
Great work
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Habibi since I was a child and never grew up hating the dentist because of the way she treats her patients. Today I received a filling and I could not be happier with the process and result. The filling was painless and quick and the usual rumors of fillings being the worst possible act on earth seem distant. I could only feel a small pinch as the needle with anesthetics was guided into my gum and then nothing within two seconds. After 30 minutes the fillings were done and I was out the door to continue with my day. I highly recommend this dentist office as it has been the best, and most friendly service I have ever received anywhere.
R
5 months ago
I have been traveling from San Francisco for over 10 years
I've been a patient of Dr. Habibi and her staff since 2014. They had to replace a fake tooth that fell out and told me the replacement would only last about 5 years. It's been 15 years, and some work that they did recently and it seems like that old fake tooth replacement is healthier than ever. In addition to keeping my teeth in my head, the whole staff is good humored and fun to be around. It's for these reasons that I've been traveling from San Francisco to Mountain View for all my dentistry needs since 2008.
G
8 months ago
Always amazing!
They all always make me and my kids feel so comfortable
L
10 months ago
Kind, gentle, caring.