Aesthetics & Essentials Dental

Dentist

205 E Middlefield Rd.

Suite 1C

Mountain View, CA 94043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

a-edental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Always positive!
Friendly staff and atmosphere always helps me relax while waiting. I also appreciate the quality of work done by their very thorough and professional dental staff!
A
2 months ago
High quality service and professional and friendly. I have been coming to Aesthetics and Essentials for almost 20 years. Im very happy with all the staff. Thank you 🙏🏻
A
3 months ago
Great dentist office!
I have been coming to Aesthetics and Essentials for almost 20 years. I am not going anywhere! Patients are greeted with smiles and care. All staff are friendly and help people feel comfortable and relaxed. The quality of care once sitting in the chair is excellent. And, if you need a laugh for the day, then this is a perfect place to be!
W
5 months ago
Referred to me , know I refer to anyone looking for excellent dental care !
Dr Habibi was referred to me back in 2005 and here we are almost 13 years later ! If your looking a excellent dental care this is the place you want to be ! The care you receive here is great for people who are afraid of dentist to those who our dentist regulars ! I referred a friend who was absolutely terrified of dentist after treatment with Dr Habibi I can proudly say she is now a regular patience of Dr Habibi with no more greats of treatment !
P
5 months ago
Most excellent Dentistry
I have been a patient for almost 20 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
5 months ago
Kind, lovely hygienists and dentist; would highly recommend!
I have had only positive experiences with Aesthetics & Essentials. Everyone there is friendly and kind, and my dentist genuinely cares for my well-being and double-checks to make sure everything is good. When my appointment was a bit behind schedule, I mentioned this to reception, and they were very kind about making sure I was in and out and back to work for meetings.
R
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I’ve been seeing Dr. Habibi for 17 years. She’s amazing and so is her staff!
S
7 months ago
I love them all. They are friendly and efficient. Thank you very much guys!!!!
L
7 months ago
No one better than Aesthetics & Essentials
I really enjoy going to visit every few months, not just for the quality service and professionalism, but because of the sincerity and warmth I feel from the staff. I've become a stickler for flossing and wearing my night guard thanks to them :)
T
8 months ago
Amazing Customer Service and overall experience!
I have been going to Aesthetics & Essentials for 6 + years and Dr. Habibi and her staff are amazing. The young ladies in the front (Angela, Jackie & Monica) are always ready to help and always greet you with smiles (even over the phone, you can tell they are smiling!). No one really likes to go to the dentist, but I have to say the rest of the staff is fantastic, gentle and very attentive to peoples fears of going to the Dentist. Overall great experience with something that is not always fun to do!