Aesthetics & Essentials Dental

Dentist

205 E Middlefield Rd.

Suite 1C

Mountain View, CA 94043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

a-edental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Very impressed with the level of service provided by the entire staff!
R
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
Aesthetics and Essentials has provided me and my family with consistently wonderful customer service over the years. Every individual at the office is always super friendly, highly professional, and very caring.
C
3 months ago
Great dental experience
Nobody actually likes getting their teeth drilled, that's a fact. Having said that, I truly do enjoy the quality of dental care I receive at A&ED. The staff are very polite and friendly. The doctors are skilled and gentle.
J
4 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Excellent dental practice. I love coming here. Keep up the good work!
S
4 months ago
Yes the service & their caring is awesome,
My children and myself have been receiving great service for over 17 year , %100 i trust Dr. Habibi, she is not only expert in her filed, but also works from the bottom of her heart.... i am so thankful to Dr. Habibi and her great staff.
H
7 months ago
Always positive!
Friendly staff and atmosphere always helps me relax while waiting. I also appreciate the quality of work done by their very thorough and professional dental staff!
A
7 months ago
High quality service and professional and friendly. I have been coming to Aesthetics and Essentials for almost 20 years. Im very happy with all the staff. Thank you 🙏🏻
A
9 months ago
Great dentist office!
I have been coming to Aesthetics and Essentials for almost 20 years. I am not going anywhere! Patients are greeted with smiles and care. All staff are friendly and help people feel comfortable and relaxed. The quality of care once sitting in the chair is excellent. And, if you need a laugh for the day, then this is a perfect place to be!
W
11 months ago
Referred to me , know I refer to anyone looking for excellent dental care !
Dr Habibi was referred to me back in 2005 and here we are almost 13 years later ! If your looking a excellent dental care this is the place you want to be ! The care you receive here is great for people who are afraid of dentist to those who our dentist regulars ! I referred a friend who was absolutely terrified of dentist after treatment with Dr Habibi I can proudly say she is now a regular patience of Dr Habibi with no more greats of treatment !
P
11 months ago
Most excellent Dentistry
I have been a patient for almost 20 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.