Aesthetics & Essentials Dental

Dentist

205 E Middlefield Rd.

Suite 1C

Mountain View, CA 94043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

a-edental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional yet fun
The friendly staff will make you feel relax. And the incredible dentist That you can trust will do the right thing. Thank you
M
4 months ago
Professional and great customer service
From the minute you enter you feel welcomed, From the front desk staff and dr. I like it that they know me by name and will answer any questions I might have.
M
4 months ago
Professional and great customer service
From the minute you enter you feel welcomed, From the front desk staff and dr. I like it that they know me by name and will answer any questions I might have.
D
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly and informative as to what is about to take place and detailed to my responsibility of follow up. From the entry to the exit you feel like you're in good hands and have received personal attention from Dr. Habibi and the entire staff. I would give an A-1 rated and recommend Dr. Habibi to others.
P
6 months ago
Dr. Habibi is the best
I went in for a crown today and had a completely painless appointment even with a cracked tooth. She is excellent. I have been going to her for 20 years. Truly wonderful dental experience every time.
M
6 months ago
Superb
I have been coming here for 18 years. Dr. Habibi and the staff here are highly professional and I always trust their expertise. It definitely and makes going to the dentist a stress-free experience.
G
6 months ago
Always great!
Best dentist!! Always so detailed with whatever you might need done. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Greatly recommend.
L
8 months ago
Since I moved here 10 years ago, I have tried three other dentists. Finally. in Dr. Habibi I had found a dentist who is extremely skilled and really painless. It was a good thing I found her because I tripped and fell lat on my face in the street, broke open my nose, cut my lip and broke a number of teeth. The nose and lip were fixed that night. But there was much repair work to be done on the teeth.. It took a year but Dr. Habibi did an excellent job of the mess that I had created.. And as a bonus, I no longer have fears of "going to the dentist" that were developed when I was a child 80 years ago. I don't think any of the three other dentists could have repaired the damage as well and with such good humor.. The whole crew is an added bonus--A+
F
9 months ago
Excellent dentist very happy
M
9 months ago
Great overall service
Very courteous and professional services. Would highly recommend .