Aesthetics & Essentials Dental

Dentist

205 E Middlefield Rd.

Suite 1C

Mountain View, CA 94043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

a-edental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Since I moved here 10 years ago, I have tried three other dentists. Finally. in Dr. Habibi I had found a dentist who is extremely skilled and really painless. It was a good thing I found her because I tripped and fell lat on my face in the street, broke open my nose, cut my lip and broke a number of teeth. The nose and lip were fixed that night. But there was much repair work to be done on the teeth.. It took a year but Dr. Habibi did an excellent job of the mess that I had created.. And as a bonus, I no longer have fears of "going to the dentist" that were developed when I was a child 80 years ago. I don't think any of the three other dentists could have repaired the damage as well and with such good humor.. The whole crew is an added bonus--A+
F
2 months ago
Excellent dentist very happy
M
2 months ago
Great overall service
Very courteous and professional services. Would highly recommend .
R
2 months ago
Best Experience
The Aesthetics and Essentials Dental crew has brought to me and family wonderful experience and best-in-class quality dental service over the years. We continue to enjoy their outstanding services even after relocating to another city more than one hour drive away. Check them out for yourself, you'll be very glad you did ;)
S
4 months ago
Height quality excellent service and Friendship
Excellent cleanse friendly employees and super excellent doctor
P
5 months ago
Amazing staff and awesome Dr Habibi.
For over twenty years my entire family has been patient of Dr Habibi. Dr Habibi is very competent, kind, with an excellent sense of humo, along with a dedicated and caring staff, not you are not scared of going to dentist but looking forward for your appointment.
P
6 months ago
Highly skilled dental practice
An amazing dentist with a great staff of dental hygienists & front office. Extremely detail oriented and knowledgeable, making the visit to a dentist almost bearable :-)!
A
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly,
Caring staff with excellent service,
A
7 months ago
Fantastic team and highest quality care!
Twenty plus years with this warm, friendly and highly skilled team of "all ladies" (but a guy joined recently), who truly care about patients, give great advice also related to insurance coverage and are always cheery! I don't remember a moment of 'pain', and all dental work has been pretty much everlasting!
M
7 months ago
High quality service, Friendly place
Great work