Aesthetika Dental Center - Rebecca Castaneda, DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

#1616

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aesthetika.net/home.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Cleaning was done professionally and efficiently.
Response from Aesthetika Dental Center - Rebecca Castaneda, DDS
Thank you Bernadette! We want to earn five stars on your next visit.
B
1 year ago
Quality, attentive and caring
They work with you to find time within busy schedules and they take their work seriously. A great group!
Response from Aesthetika Dental Center - Rebecca Castaneda, DDS
Thank you Brad. It's been a pleasure being your dentist for almost 10 years!!
M
1 year ago
Well timed appointment, no waiting.
My visit always, are helpful, and appreciated
Response from Aesthetika Dental Center - Rebecca Castaneda, DDS
Thank you Mel! You know how much we appreciate YOU!!
T
1 year ago
Very professional & thorough
Dr Castaneda was very thorough & professional, & presented me with a complete overview of my current dental state...She took her time & answered all my questions & addressed my concerns...She explained everything in understandable terms...
Response from Aesthetika Dental Center - Rebecca Castaneda, DDS
Thank you Tony! My staff and I are grateful to have such kind patients as you and we welcome your referrals of friends and family. Dr.C
D
1 year ago
25 years of continual excellence
My fourth mouthguard dental appliance was fitted quickly, requiring only a few adjustments. Dr. Castaneda 's instructions, "Bite, hold, slide," as she shaped the appliance were punctuated by our continual conversation about travel. She was quick, and the visit was a pleasure. As a veteran with severe grinding and severe occasional TMJ attacks, I was a challenge years ago. Dr Castaneda treated me, fully restored my bite, guided me through the implant process, referred me to helpful specialists, and given me excellent advice. While painkillers help, they aren't the best long-term treatment. Her staff has been great, scheduling December- January treatments to maximize insurance. Dr. Castaneda is an excellent dentist with amazing hands, efficient and quick, and has been a career-saver for me. She earns my highest recommendations.
Response from Aesthetika Dental Center - Rebecca Castaneda, DDS
Thank you David for your kind words. As you know, our practice relies on the word-of-mouth referrals by our happy patients. If you have a friend or family member that you think can benefit from our care, please do not hesitate to pass on our information!! Dr.C
J
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning
I've been a patient of Dr. Castaneda for two decades now, and I feel most fortunate to be a receipient of her good care and her genuine interest and concern that my dentition remain healthy and aesthetically pleasing. On my recent visit, Sonya cleaned my teeth. As always, she did a superb job in accomplishing that task. Sonya is adept at getting out all the stains and built up plaque without causing pain, especially around the gums. While Sonya is cleaning your teeth, she makes observations of your general dentition and offers suggestions and recommendations on how you might improve your caring for your teeth. If caring for your teeth and receiving the best possible care for them is a priority in you life, you would do well to seek Dr. Castaneda's care and that of her staff.
S
2 years ago
Always a pleasant visit
For someone who is so frightened of the dentist (even for cleanings) I always have the best experience. Everyone is so friendly, calming, and welcoming. My fear has gone down ever since I started to come here. They always make me feel at ease.
Response from Aesthetika Dental Center - Rebecca Castaneda, DDS
Thank you Stephanie! I look forward to seeing you again soon. Please don't forget to tell your friends about our practice. We provide all of our patients the best service we know how! Dr.C
J
2 years ago
Perfect work and wonderful treatment
I had to get crowns on 4 front teeth and I was really anxious about it. Dr. Castaneda and Georgette out my anxieties at ease and the procedure was surprisingly painless. Dr. Castaneda personally accompanied me to the lab that makes the crowns to custom match my tooth coloring. For now, I have temporaries until the final crowns are placed in 2 weeks, but even the temporaries look so much better than my teeth looked before. I feel more confident about my smile already. If the temporary work looks this good, I'm confident that the permanent crowns will give me the flawless smile I've always wanted. Thank you!!
Response from Aesthetika Dental Center - Rebecca Castaneda, DDS
Jaimie, Thank you for the kind words. We have a long history restoring your back teeth over the past several years and I am deeply grateful for your loyalty and confidence. Plus you are so much fun! Dr.C
M
2 years ago
Dr Castaneda is the best
I have been seeing Dr C for many years. In my younger years, lack of good dentistry left me with lots of problems .I am happy to say Dr C put a smile back on my face. And, now with her help I keep one each and every day. If you are looking for a great dentist with good aesthetic skills (a perfectionist is more accurate) Dr C is a great choice.
Response from Aesthetika Dental Center - Rebecca Castaneda, DDS
Marc, Thank you for the kind words. We are always so happy to see you and to serve you, Dr. C
R
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional. I love Dr . Castaneda. She is a great dentist
Response from Aesthetika Dental Center - Rebecca Castaneda, DDS
Rebecca, It is always such a pleasure to see you and serve you. You are #1 to me and to all my staff!! Dr. C