Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City

Mover

Oklahoma City, OK 73149

DOT: 48118
MC: 453837
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

oklahomacityokmovingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Great Job!
Cindy was awesome, very helpful. The movers were polite and efficient...they got us moved without any6 mishaps. I vow never to move again, but if I do, I will use Affiliated!
S
8 months ago
Working Together
We recently subcontracted through Veteran Services for Veterans with Families to have Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City to transfer our belongings to our new apartment. Enrique, Rolando and Armond; the Crew Members representing the company where very respectful, kind and organized. these guys were helpful and considerate as well. To top this off, they were "fast." Our family would recommend them for any household moving job.
S
2 years ago
Fantastic Job! & NO DAMAGE
I just wanted to tell you what a great jobs the movers did on our move! Martin, Juan, Brian, and one other worker (whose name I can’t remember), did a fantastic job. They arrived on time, worked almost non-stop, were very polite, and listened to our concerns about our furniture. They wrapped all of our furniture very well and it arrived without any damage. Thank you for meeting our expectations for this move!
T
2 years ago
Great job.
Casimiro Rodriquez, Jaime, Manuel, and another man did an oustanding job of removing, wrapping, unwrapping, and moving back our furniture while we had our house remodeled. I would recommend Affiliated Movers to all concerned.
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
Thank you so much for your kind review. We have advised your crew and the operations team.
W
2 years ago
Chuck/Cyrano
I never believed in hiring movers before, but after having Chuck and Cyrano come out and do some heavy lifting I am sold on it! I can not give these two gentleman enough praise! They did an excellent job! No issues and no complaints, Everything was transported and moved with care!
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
Thank you for your kind review Mr. Morgan. Chuck and Cyrano are a great team and work very hard for us. Their experience is what makes our company so great!
S
2 years ago
Manuel, Casimiro, and Rolando
Manuel, Casimiro, and Rolando provided the best possible service. They were very efficient and professional. I would highly recommend this team and Affiliated for any of your moving needs. I really don't think anyone could have done a better job. Absolutely nothing was damaged.
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
Thank you for your great review Stephen. These guys always get complements and are a great team. They could move mountains if we challenged them too!
H
3 years ago
High quality, fast & friendly!
While I hope to not be moving again in the near future - I will certainly call Affiliated when I do! They were fast, efficient and worked so hard on a 100 degree day! Honestly, I don't know how they do it! Thanks for such a great experience during a stressful time.
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
Thanks Heather, we greatly appreciate the time you took to review us. Don't keep us a secret, tell your friends!
D
3 years ago
Absolutely went above and beyond
Manuel, Casimiro, and Rolando Went above and beyond !!!!! I have never seen such efficiency, and true diligence. They worked really well together and so quickly. I would highly recommend this team and Affiliated for any of your moving needs. I am moving out of state and they had to pack and wrap my entire household. I really don't think anyone could have done a better job. Thank you guys for making my big move a lot less stressful
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
Thanks so much for your kind words. Our guys greatly appreciate your comments!
E
3 years ago
Excellent Service and Professionalism
We engaged Affiliated Movers for a very complex difficult project on the 29th floor of the Oklahoma Tower. I found the company to be very professional, responsive, and well equipped to handle the project. Pricing was reasonable and organization and timing were well managed. Without hesitation, I would recommend this company.
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
Thanks so much for the challenge! Each new obstacle is a lesson learned and we appreciate your planning and communication while performing the moving service.
S
3 years ago
Thank you!
I want you to know the quality of service we received from your staff was excellent and so appreciated. From the initial phone visit with Mike, I knew by his professionalism and caring attitude this was going to go well. Daren and Tim arrived at the assisted living center and moved my mother into nursing care. Upon arrival they introduced themselves with caring handshakes and showed great respect for me, my mother and her caregiver. They carefully moved her items and patiently waited for us to place them. I know now why Concordia recommended Affiliated Movers.
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
Thank you for your great review! We appreciate all referrals and repeat customers!