Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City

Mover

Oklahoma City, OK 73149

DOT: 48118
MC: 453837
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

oklahomacityokmovingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Great Company
This company showed up on time, worked hard.
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
Thank you! We try to keep it simple.
K
3 years ago
The Best Experience!
We moved last week and our experience with Affiliated Movers of OKC was amazing from start to finish! The team was outstanding. They arrived on time; helped us pack our remaining items needed and were exceptionally careful with all our belongings! I give Affiliated Movers the highest marks and recommend them for any of your moving needs!
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
We truly appreciate your comments! Tell your friends about us. Don't keep us a secret!
J
3 years ago
AWESOME MOVE
Thank you for always showing up on time, always handling the move in a professional way and doing exactly what you say will do. I am a local realtor and have recommend Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City many times and my clients always call and thank me for a great referral. Your team is awesome!
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
Thank you so much! We do our best to treat all referrals with the utmost care.
T
3 years ago
great!
They arrived on time and were very time conscious keeping me within in my budget for my office move.
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
Thanks! Our goal is to beat your expectations!
B
3 years ago
We had a very positive experience with Affiliated Movers! They were friendly, caring, reliable and professional! We worked with Nathan Howell at the Okc, location. He was professional and friendly. Movers were amazing packin, unpacking and moving furniture. I will recommend to family and friends.
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
Thanks so much! Don't keep us a secret, tell your friends!
J
3 years ago
moving was a breeze with affiliated movers of okc
I just want to thank Affiliated Movers for their wonderful men they sent to move my furniture. They were careful, efficient, and went to extremes to make my move easy! I will definitely give them a call on my next move! J.Hurst
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
Greatly appreciate your review. We know not all movers are the same and we want our customers to remember us for great service. Thanks!
A
4 years ago
Excellent Service
We are extremely pleased with Affiliated Movers, they were efficient, courteous and timely. Dealing with the entire staff was a pleasure. They made our move seamless!
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
Thanks so much for your kind review. Our crews appreciate your future referrals.
A
4 years ago
Courteous and efficient
We work with affiliated movers to help relocate our senior clients when they move out of state. They are always so kind and gracious to our clients along with being timely and very efficient! Thank you for all you do!
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
We appreciate your referrals and it's always a pleasure working with you Amber!
C
4 years ago
Very classy and respectful. Would recommend to everyone. Great experience.
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your referrals with the same great customer service. Thanks!
K
4 years ago
Best moving company!
Affiliated Movers are so professional and courteous. They take great pride in making sure your personal belongings are moved safely and properly! I recommend them to anyone who is moving!!
Response from Affiliated Movers of Oklahoma City
Thank you so much for your comments. Please feel free to call on us again!