Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality service
Everyone is wonderful and so welcoming and kind. They are always terrific and patient with my son who had special needs. He loves coming to visit you all.
L
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
We have been visiting Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics since 2003. We have been extremely happy with the care on both sides of the practice. The dental hygienists are always delightful and the appointments are timely and comfortable for the patients. Dr. Itty today spend extra moments discussing my daughters collegiate search, and was so approachable.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Lori, WOW we are so honored that you have chosen our Pediatric Dental Practice for your family for so many years! Your loyalty means so much to us! Thank you for sharing your experience with others.
A
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dental office I have ever experienced!
We had an above and beyond experience at APDO. From the front desk to the final check out where the kids were able to get a prize from their machine, it was amazing. Our hygienists were so great with both my kids and our Dentist Dr. Tim Wilson was just incredible! He took the time to explain any forthcoming issues we might see and took the time to review the xrays very thoroughly. I am so happy we are with APDO for our dental care needs for our children!
D
2 months ago
Exceptional staff! Kind and patient.
I can’t imagine taking my children anywhere else. All of the staff are kind, supportive, and simply amazing! Insurance benefits are clearly explained and there are no billing surprises. I would rate them an A+ all the way around.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Darlene, thank you for all of these amazing compliments! We love to hear that your experience with our Pediatric Dental office has been an A+! We will definitely keep striving to give you and your children a positive experience. Thank you for sharing this with us!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful, efficient experience
Thank you Mark Fugit - entire experience was fantastic. Thank you for making it quick and easy!
J
2 months ago
Best first dental visit
My daughter is 3 and this was her first dental visit and from the moment we walked in she was made to feel so special and welcomed. They truly cater to kids from the waiting room to all the staff including Mel the hygienist and Dr Danielle who was truly amazing. They help the kids feel apart of the treatment and are interactive with them every step. My daughter walked away with a big smile on her face.
M
2 months ago
Amazing service
We are new to the area and I don’t think I could have picked a better dentist for our son. The staff are extremely friendly from the moment you schedule the appointment until the moment you leave. Dr Wilson is amazing! We left the appointment and our son said it was the best Dr’s appointment he has ever been to.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Hi Melissa, we are so happy that you found us! Dr. Tim feels pretty special knowing that your son said that his appointment with him was his best doctors visit ever! We think that is pretty awesome! We look forward to seeing you next time for another great visit!
E
2 months ago
Great experience for first dentist visit!
We had a truly great experience taking our 2 and a half year old for her first dentist visit. I was so impressed with the whole office. Our hygienist Jamie took lots of time to connect with our daughter and make her feel comfortable before even going into the cleaning room. Jamie and Dr. Danielle also gave us a lot of great info and tips for continuing to take care of our daughter's teeth. She already cant wait to go back!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Hi Emily, there is nothing better than hearing a fabulous first visit like this! Dr. Danielle and the team's goal, is to start children out on a positive experience here at our pediatric dental office. It sounds like they accomplished that goal! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Tim is amazing!!!
My daughter had to have a filling and she was so nervous about it, she cried about having to have the procedure done every day leading up to it. Well as soon as we walked in, the staff put her right at ease and Dr. Tim told her everything he was going to do in his sweet, fun way and before I knew it, she was laughing and completely over her fear!! He is the best pediatric dentist in town and we love going to him!! I highly recommend Dr. Tim and his team to everyone!!!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Robin, we absolutely love reading reviews like this about our pediatric dental office! We think that Dr. Tim is super funny too! Love that he had your daughter laughing. Thank you for sharing this with us!
M
3 months ago
THE BEST!
Such a great office. Excellent customer service and staff. So glad to be back.