Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent
Always on time, professional and courteous. The best orthodontists and dentists.
J
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Very welcoming atmosphere. Free WiFi
J
1 week ago
Warm, friendly office and staff
We love the team at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry! My son has always had a great experience. The staff and dentists are warm and friendly and do a wonderful job.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you Jen for your kind words. We are glad that your son's experience has been a positive one! Thank you for sharing.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Office All Around!
Warm, welcoming, conscientious, thorough!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service and extremely friendly staff
Took my son who is living in Arizona for the year, but from the East Coast for his second learning. They were very accommodating and got us an appointment at the last minute. Staff was very friendly at the front desk and the waiting area is very kid friendly, with climbing area, play areas and good coffee for adults! When you're walked back thy have an open style seating for the cleaning with an animal / safari theme. Great decor and bright and open and extremely clean! The staff was very friendly and patient with us and took the time to explain to my son what they were doing. I feel they take their time and do not rush at all. I would recommend to anyone!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thanks for the great description of our pediatric dental office! We appreciate you sharing your great experience for others to read. We look forward to seeing you in 6 months!
D
3 weeks ago
Always the best
Wonderful doctors and techs. They do a great job engaging and empowering adolescent patients!!!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
"Engaging and Empowering!" What a great review. Thanks Dana!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, best pediatric dentistry around
We love this office, the entire staff and Dr. Tim Wilson. My son has been going here since he was about 4. He was very nervous to go to the dentist and they made he feel right at home. They have a very calming nature. My son is now 8 and doesn’t mind going and they are still just as amazing, 4 years later. Highly recommend this office!!
F
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist!!
My daughter was terrified of the dentist. We had a bad experience when she was younger that had left her anxious and in tears every time it was time to go to the dentist. We moved to AZ a year ago and started coming to Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics. What a difference!! My daughter loves the staff, the office and our experiences have been great. No more tears, pulling her into the office or stress! Amazing team and great results. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Wow Fawn!! It means a lot to hear how your daughter's experience has been turned around and is now a positive one. Thank you for sharing that with us!!
A
1 month ago
Outstanding service
The service from the moment you walk into the door, until you leave with happy kids is amazing. Great job Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics!! Dr Tim we think you and your staff are fantastic!!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thanks Amanda!!
T
1 month ago
Exceptional office for my kiddos!
We LOVE APDO and Dr. Julie and her staff. My sons have grown to trust the staff and Dr. Julie because they take the time to tell them exactly what they are doing, comfort them if they are nervous, and remain super calm and positive through our time there. You can’t find a better pediatric dentist office!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you Tina! It is great to hear how comfortable your boys feel during their pediatric dental appointments. Our goal is always to make the kids visits positive!