Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Kind, Safe
We began going to this practice fourteen years ago and continued even after we moved across the valley. You are treated like family here and they are most definitely empathetic, kind and knowledgeable. Today I took my youngest for her cleaning and I was amazed and thankful for the levels of safety they have instituted to ensure both patients and parents stay well. Also, Dr. Tim can put a smile on any kiddo’s face and speaks to each patient with respect while still being professional and knowledgeable. The hygienists are the nicest people I’ve met at an office and again, take care of the kids like their own. They know what they’re doing here!
E
2 weeks ago
Safe, easy visit during COVID-19 times
Thanks to Dr. Tim, Janine and crew for taking care of my son. Wonderful experience, as usual. Highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing
The entire staff was very friendly, efficient and perfect with CDC recommendations for Covid.
T
2 weeks ago
Great sevice as always
We’ve been going since our twins were very little. Each time they take great care of them. Our kids LOVE going to the dentist! This trip they took extra precautions and we appreciate that. Thank you to the entire staff for a smooth dental visit for our twins visit!
L
3 weeks ago
Great COVID precautions and great service
I was so impressed with their COVID Precautions and as usual my kids always have a great experience. We love the staff and their service.
E
4 weeks ago
APDO has always been awesome-but especially at during the pandemic-they have been amazing.
J
1 month ago
Impressed before; even more impressed now
My daughter just shy of turning 5- had her wellness check, cleaning, & very first set of X-rays. I was tempted to reschedule, but I’m glad we didn’t. We couldn’t be more impressed w/Each and every staff member. Clearly they work & communicate as a team & without a doubt had our health & safety as a priority. Yes, the check-in & office logistics are different than prior to COVID-19, but I called ahead & they detailed what to expect. The process was thorough & organized & Well thought out. In addition, I couldn’t believe how patient they were & how well each person communicated w/my young daughter w/out being able to use facial expressions (e.g. open wide, bite down etc.) AMAZING! My little one left feeling assured & positive & said: “they’re SO nice at the dentist hospital.” What more could a parent ask for? In addition, I always appreciate the helpful hints & suggestions that I would never have thought of. We see Dr.Itty & would highly recommend. When my daughter was 3yo she described him as “Prince Charming” & She’s a hard sell! So... we appreciate these early dental experiences being positive & beyond helpful.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Jill thank you for sharing this lovely story! How cute that she called Dr. Itty, her "Prince Charming"! We are so happy she has such a wonderful visit.
S
1 month ago
Normally outstanding but today was off
We like their service, and our child looks forward to seeing Dr Tim, but today’s visit was very disappointing. We understand that some changes must be made to minimize infections. However we were met by a professional but not warm hygienist who told me to wait in the car or go drive around while she led my child back. Not going to leave my child with strangers. Didn’t see Dr Tim. Couldn’t pay. Couldn’t make next appointment which costs me time having to clean up afterwards. My child cried in the car because he didn’t get the token for a prize. Four days ago, adult dentist visit 1/2 mile away was not so cold and impersonal, while still taking precautions. It’s a Covid-overreaction in this office for what seems to be a primarily adult affliction.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
We are very sorry to hear that you feel this way. We can assure you that every precaution we have put into place, was with the concern of our patients and staffs health and safety. We all look forward to the day that we can get back to normal.
R
1 month ago
Amazing. Dedicated.
Thank you for doing all that is possible to get the show on the road again. Great care. And, amazing, conscientious, staff who are truly doing all that is possible to continue to safely provide care. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
APDO is the best!
Everyone is very friendly and professional! We’ve been going to APDO for about 13 years! Highly recommended!!