Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
The best!
My two children have been patients at this practice for a the last 2 years. They have seen two different providers and each of them were excellent. The staff is incredibly friendly. Everything from the waiting room to the exam rooms and in between is geared toward kids and making them comfortable. It could not have been a better experience. Highly recommend.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to hear how comfortable your kids feel in our pediatric dental office. We enjoy what we do and love sharing that with our family's.
A
1 week ago
My son has been going to this dental office for about 8 yrs. He gets excited each time I tell him that it is time to go to the dentist. He has had such great experiences here even through having to have 2 of his front teeth capped at a very young age. The staff and dentists are Amazing!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
That is so great that your son gets excited to visit our pediatric dental team! We strive to make every experience great and love hearing he feels that way. See you in 6 months!
B
2 weeks ago
They are always Fessional courteous and deliver the highest quality of service
J
2 weeks ago
U guys are great
M
3 weeks ago
My son enjoys his dentist visit
Always friendly and polite, the staff is exceptional. Waiting area is filled with time occupying items like a slude, an aquarium, games and movies (and a coffee machine for dad). We see Dr. Tim because he has a wonderful manner and is just a nice guy overall. The quality of the dental service is top notch.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you sharing that for others to read. We enjoy having your son as part of our pediatric dental family!
R
3 weeks ago
We Love Dr Tim and the whole staff!!
Everyone is so awesome at this practice!! From the lady at the front desk, to the dental assistants to Dr. Tim himself! They take such great care of us every time and have such an amazing way with kids!! I highly recommend this practice!!
N
1 month ago
First Fillings
My 5 year old had to have some fillings done today and the experience could not have been any smoother. Dr. Tim is hands down the very best at making kids and parents feel completely relaxed and in the loop, explaining every step. He “painted unicorns and bunnies” on her teeth and sing song sang to her the whole process so she was completely at ease. Wonderful experience. Highly recommend.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words. We love that your daughters experience was so positive. That is always our goal!
R
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
These guys are the best, right down to the smallest detail. My kids don’t complain about going to the dentist, they ENJOY it! I can’t say enough about how friendly everyone is there. By far the best pediatric dentist in North Scottsdale!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
We enjoy having your kids as part of our Pediatric Dental Family. We love hearing that they look forward to their appointments. We look forward to seeing them as well!
M
1 month ago
Matthew thinks Dr. Eddie is the best.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Love how friendly and professional everyone is. Dr. Itty has made my diaghter always feel very comfortable and makes every visit a fun experience. She in fact looks forward to seeing him. He’s is not only great with parents but amazing with kids. Everyone in the office have also Always been really friendly. Thank you!