Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Dr. Tim is amazing!!!
My daughter had to have a filling and she was so nervous about it, she cried about having to have the procedure done every day leading up to it. Well as soon as we walked in, the staff put her right at ease and Dr. Tim told her everything he was going to do in his sweet, fun way and before I knew it, she was laughing and completely over her fear!! He is the best pediatric dentist in town and we love going to him!! I highly recommend Dr. Tim and his team to everyone!!!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Robin, we absolutely love reading reviews like this about our pediatric dental office! We think that Dr. Tim is super funny too! Love that he had your daughter laughing. Thank you for sharing this with us!
M
3 weeks ago
THE BEST!
Such a great office. Excellent customer service and staff. So glad to be back.
A
3 weeks ago
LOVE THIS PLACE!
Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry is the best...knowledgeable staff and excellent dentists. They are so great with my kids. So happy to be back. ❤️
R
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!! They really try to work around school schedules. I was in the office with one child and they were able to take my other son ( who had school break) the same day. I wish I had found this group when I first came to the valley.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Hi Rebecca! We are so happy we could accommodate your boys at the pediatric dental office during their break. We understand life gets busy, and we try really hard to make scheduling as convenient as possible. We are so happy you are with our practice now!
S
1 month ago
Perfect pediatric service!
I couldn’t ask for a better dentistry practice for my 2yo. The staff is so friendly, the office is decorated to cater to children, and the service is exactly how I’d expect treatment should go for my toddler. I’d recommend to any parent!
T
1 month ago
Best Dentists in Arizona
We love APDO! We were in today to have a consult about bonding with Dr.Itty, we have never met him but he was absolutely wonderful. Everyone is so kind and compassionate. They take their time, explain everything in detail. I have never left not understanding a treatment plan. They have always made us feel like family. I recommend ADPO to anyone and everyone, because they are the best.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Tammy, we LOVE hearing that you feel like family here at our Pediatric Dental office! Dr. Itty and the team work really hard to create a positive, compassionate environment for our patients. Your review puts big smiles on our faces! Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Calmness in irrational times.
Just AMAZING. Dr. came in and smooth talked my screaming child into blissfulness.
K
2 months ago
Patient and Kind
My son has been extremely fearful to get x-rays of his teeth. Today we had such a positive experience and I appreciate the patience the dental team had with my son. They took their time to make sure he was comfortable with every step. Thank you for helping make today’s appointment go so smoothly!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Hi Katie! We are so thrilled that your son's dental visit went smoothly! Dr. Danielle and staff strive to make each visit a positive one here at our pediatric dental clinic. We love to hear when a child is able to overcome their dental fears and have a good appointment. Thank you for sharing!
A
2 months ago
Amazing!
AMAZING AS ALWAYS!
A
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing!!
This place exceeded my expectations! This was my two year old’s first trip to the dentist and he loved every second he was there! He got to walk through a small door into the office, which made him feel like this place was meant for him. The lobby had treehouse, along with a ladder to go up and a slide to go down! There were toys and books in the consultation room and also the room where he got his teeth cleaned which kept him happy and preoccupied every step of the way. Everyone and everything there made him feel so comfortable and relaxed and it was the easiest experience we could possibly ask for. We are both looking forward to going back there and we will be referring everyone we know! Thank you so much!!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
We are so excited to hear that your son had an amazing first dental visit! At our Pediatric Dental office it is our goal to create a positive dental experience from the beginning. The fact that he is excited to come back makes us feel we have done our job. Thank you so much for sharing with us!