Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Our visit
Thank you for being so loving to our little manπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™ Dr Itty does amazing work!
T
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentists
The entire office staff is absolutely wonderful. They are very friendly and genuinely concerned for the well being of my girls. Dr. Danielle, Gramma Bard, the hygienist and assistants are amazing. We love APDO!
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!!
The friendliness and care of staff and dentists are to me the best in the valley. We love bringing our children here!
A
1 month ago
Great with kids
My daughter is 4. She had a great dentist appt today. Everyone was engaging and friendly. There were lots of child oriented toys, books, play area, chairs, etc. Everyone there is obviously there for the children. They were also very informative, explaining everything going on with her.
M
1 month ago
I always feel comfortable nay the dentist
S
1 month ago
Awesome Staff!!
Great staff! Great service! We have been seen by the office for now 15 years with my 20 year old daughter. My 5 year old loves it there and with a feel of a warm welcome family environment, a jungle slide and movies for children. Coffee, water, and tea station for parents.
L
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentists
I am always satisfied and pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff and dentists. My children have received routine dental care and procedures all with positive outcomes. My children enjoy going to the dentist and everything is explained to them so they are not apprehensive. I would highly recommend all of the dentists in this practice.
M
2 months ago
AMAZING!
APDO is amazing-my daughter got braces on this morning(Thank you Megan and Dr. Goldstein) then while at school she got hit in the mouth with a soccer ball. They got her back in within 30 minutes of my call to them. Thank you Beth, Dr. Itty, and Dr Goldstein(again) for getting her in and making sure her teeth were OK!! So love and appreciate you!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and fantastic with toddlers
Great location for toddler first dentist visit! Play place is great in the waiting room. All the staff was great with my son! Dr Itty is patient and make the process easy for little ones, singing songs and helping them enjoy the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent experience! Dr. Tim + staff were helpful, caring, and fun! My son loved the treehouse/slide and fish tank in the waiting room. The cookie dough flavored toothpaste was a hit, too! Classy place that I highly recommend.