Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Long Time Patient
Thanks to everyone at Affiliated Pediatrics. Today was my last visit. After 24 years, no cavities, I will start over at a new provider. Thank you Dr Chaet for starting and growing a great dental practice and thank you dental technicians and assistants and front office and Dr Tim for joining the practice. I always looked forward to seeing you. Good Luck to everyone and thanks for making dental care fearless. Keep up the good work!
J
4 days ago
Really good dental service. Building a friendship with your doctor(s) is one of the best parts because it makes you feel like you are walking into a room full of people you know. Nurses and receptionists are always happy to see you and help you every step of the way.
L
6 days ago
Wonderful experience!!
We love coming here for our kids dentist appointments! My children (2 & 4) always enjoy the experience because the entire staff is so friendly and there are so many things to keep the kids entertained/distracted while they are getting their teeth cleaned, flossed, etc... Not to mention the professionalism is on point. Would 100% recommend to anyone!
M
7 days ago
The best care and very understanding
A
2 weeks ago
Great service as always!
We absolutely love affiliated pediatric dentistry on Scottsdale. Dr Tim is absolutely incredible (beyond measure) and the staff is just amazing with children! A+
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service! Excellent care! The best pediatric dentist and office in the valley!
Outstanding service! Exceptional with children! Great care! Efficient, knowledgeable! Hands down the best pediatric dental practice in the valley!
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
My children (now ages 14 and 10) have been coming to Affiliated Pediatric for years. Because of their friendly, caring environment, trips to the dentist are never dreaded. No matter when the kids were teeny-tiny or pre-teen - teenage, they readily adapt to the kids’ needs. They are gentle, patient and caring when the kids are young, relaxed and playful when the kids are older. This level of adaptability makes my kids feel at ease when visiting the dentist. In fact, because of their care, we chose to continue with orthodontic care at this practice. The office staff does their best to accommodate 2 kids’ dental and orthodontic appointments to make this as convenient as possible.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you Darci. We enjoy hearing that as your kids get older they still love to come see us! We appreciate the kind words.
G
1 month ago
Very happy with the service, no waiting time
I have been to many dental offices and I can say without hesitation I have found a place that is prompt and very professional in every way.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Prompt and professional. Thank you German for the wonderful description. We appreciate it! See you in 6 months.
C
1 month ago
AWESOME!!!!
We’ve taken our son since he was 3....Now he is 11. Dr. Tim & staff are superb on every level.
D
2 months ago
Great first trip!
Wonderful first trip to the dentist! both the dentist and the dental hygienist did amazing work! They explained everything to my children as they cleaned their teeth, and even let them handle the instruments. It made the experience very enjoyable for both of my boys! One child is four, almost five, and is on the autism spectrum, and the other is 3 years old. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a great pediatric dentist. They truly listen to all of your concerns and make sure to address them. They also are very good at engaging and interacting with the children.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you Darci. It is important to our pediatric dental team for our patients to have an enjoyable and positive experience. We love hearing that your kids felt engaged and listened to!!