Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
I can’t emphasize enough how amazing this office his! Everyone goes so above and beyond to make my special needs child so comfortable! Thank you for being so fabulous!
D
2 months ago
I can’t emphasize enough how amazing this office his! Everyone goes so above and beyond to make my special needs child so comfortable! Thank you for being so fabulous!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you Dana. It is great to hear how amazing your pediatric dental experience was at our office. We appreciate you sharing that for others to read!
S
2 months ago
Always great experience
Always a great friendly and professional experience
C
2 months ago
The best Pediatric Dentist in AZ hands down!
I cannot begin to express the gratitude we have for Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Danielle and her entire staff from reception, hygienist to billing are nothing but welcoming and exceptional at what they do. My daughter actually gets excited to go see Dr. Danielle which makes things very easy for me! We have been going there for over 5 years now and have had an awesome experience each and every visit! I highly recommend Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry to all of my friends and family, they are the absolute best!!!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thanks Christie! We appreciate the kind comments. We love hearing that your pediatric dental experience is great from start to finish!
B
2 months ago
Very professional staff
The staff is amazing ! Great energy ! Very friendly , professional and make you feel like part of there family !
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thanks Billy! You are a part of our pediatric dental family! We will see you in 6 months.
A
2 months ago
Gentle and calming
My 3 year old son had a wonderful first experience. He was nervously awaiting his appointment, and once arriving, the hygienist calmly greeted him. In the exam she explained every tool and what she was doing. This kindness put any and all anxieties to rest. At the end of the exam/cleaning, my son was given his goody bag, which included a starter pretend dentist kit. Needless to say, my son wants to be a dentist now. I have received at least 3 “examinations.”
E
2 months ago
Always an amazing experience
From start to finish my children always have a great experience at the dentist.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
We are so glad to hear that your kids pediatric dental experience has been amazing! Thanks Emily.
B
2 months ago
I have been coming here for many years for dentistry and orthodontics! Great place, busy!
V
2 months ago
Awesome visit!!!
Dr. Itty and his crew are always so nice and fun and thorough :)
N
2 months ago
We love coming to the dentist at APD! Especially when we get a great report. Love the laughs , friendliness , professionalism and referrals when we need them!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thanks Nancy. It is nice for the kids to have some laughs within their dental experience. We enjoy it as well. Thanks for sharing for others to read!