Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
They are always Fessional courteous and deliver the highest quality of service
J
2 months ago
U guys are great
M
2 months ago
My son enjoys his dentist visit
Always friendly and polite, the staff is exceptional. Waiting area is filled with time occupying items like a slude, an aquarium, games and movies (and a coffee machine for dad). We see Dr. Tim because he has a wonderful manner and is just a nice guy overall. The quality of the dental service is top notch.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you sharing that for others to read. We enjoy having your son as part of our pediatric dental family!
R
2 months ago
We Love Dr Tim and the whole staff!!
Everyone is so awesome at this practice!! From the lady at the front desk, to the dental assistants to Dr. Tim himself! They take such great care of us every time and have such an amazing way with kids!! I highly recommend this practice!!
N
2 months ago
First Fillings
My 5 year old had to have some fillings done today and the experience could not have been any smoother. Dr. Tim is hands down the very best at making kids and parents feel completely relaxed and in the loop, explaining every step. He “painted unicorns and bunnies” on her teeth and sing song sang to her the whole process so she was completely at ease. Wonderful experience. Highly recommend.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words. We love that your daughters experience was so positive. That is always our goal!
R
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
These guys are the best, right down to the smallest detail. My kids don’t complain about going to the dentist, they ENJOY it! I can’t say enough about how friendly everyone is there. By far the best pediatric dentist in North Scottsdale!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
We enjoy having your kids as part of our Pediatric Dental Family. We love hearing that they look forward to their appointments. We look forward to seeing them as well!
M
2 months ago
Matthew thinks Dr. Eddie is the best.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Love how friendly and professional everyone is. Dr. Itty has made my diaghter always feel very comfortable and makes every visit a fun experience. She in fact looks forward to seeing him. He’s is not only great with parents but amazing with kids. Everyone in the office have also Always been really friendly. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Great Comfortable Service
We always have an easy, great, and comfortable visit. Everyone is so nice and they do great work.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
We are so glad you feel comfortable in our office. We enjoy what we do and love sharing that with our patients.
J
3 months ago
4 year old visit
My daughter was pretty nervous for her appt, even though she has been there before. The staff, along with Dr. Itty, were so incredible with her. They are so patient and positive and taught her about keeping her teeth healthy. She was so proud of herself. I was amazed by their skill, kindness and patience.