Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Excellent
This practice is outstanding. We have been going here for 11 years. 2 thumbs up. Highly recommend!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
We love that you have been a part of our pediatric dental family for so many years. We look forward to seeing the kids every 6 months.
M
3 months ago
Cleaning, excellent and thorough, sealants experience good, technician and Doctor care excellent.
P
3 months ago
The doctors and staff at this facility are amazing. They talk to you and your child kindly and go above and beyond to insure your child has a positive experience.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
We are so glad that your experience was amazing. Our goal is always to create a positive experience. We look forward many more fun dental visits together.
M
3 months ago
We love APDO!
The staff at APDO is wonderful!! We have been going there for the past 8 years and have always had great experiences. They have been great with all 3 of my kids who have varying degrees of comfort with dental work. Everyone is so kind and patient. We absolutely love Dr. Julie! She is kind, caring, professional and so great with my kids! We can’t recommend this practice more highly!
R
3 months ago
The best
Dr. Iddy is just the best. Somehow was able to extract 2 teeth from our five year old with not even a tear or peep. Bravo to him and the nursing staff!
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Gwyneth and Jennifer cleaned my teeth today. They were super nice and professional and am very happy with their service. Dr Tim evaluated my teeth afterwards and he is also very professional and nice. It was a great appointment.
E
3 months ago
love all the staff
I love getting great check ups!!!! Thank you everyone for the very kind and family-like feeling care!!!!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Congrats on an excellent check up! We are thrilled you enjoy being a part of our dental family. See you in 6 months!
L
3 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Tim is great with the kids. He has a wonderful sense of humor and explains things well for the kid. They always leave with a smile!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Everybody was very nice and made the appointment enjoyable!
J
3 months ago
Kind
Even though my daughter had a really tough time. Everyone was so calm and patient with us!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
We find as the kids get older each dental visit gets easier. For her age she did an amazing job!