Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Adaptable and still 5 stars
Even during these crazy times-Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry has adapted their logistics for check in and procedures to ensure my children’s’ safety, as well as their own. I have no reservations about sending my children in without me, knowing that they will be in good care. Thank you for being open, showing up, and maintaining your top notch service and care.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you so much for this acknowledgement. It has been difficult transition coming back and we so greatly appreciate the recognition! Thank you for your continued trust in our office!
S
2 months ago
Great visit
Even though I wasn’t able to accompany my boys into the office today due to Covid, we had a wonderful experience! The hygienists were very communicative and thorough before and after the appointment. Another great experience as always! Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Great Practice!!
We love this office and have always had amazing experiences there! The doctors are very kind and everyone works hard to make sure it’s a comfortable experience for the kids! Definitely recommend!!
J
3 months ago
The Absolute Best!
We are so happy here. Everyone is always so patient and kind. Dr. Itty is the best! My son has anxiety going to the dentist due to a previous bad experience years ago somewhere else. He is always made to feel comfortable and well taken care of here. Thanks so much!
M
3 months ago
They are all nice, professional, and good at what they do.
5 Stars, A+
T
3 months ago
Professional and kind
We’ve had two appts in the last week, one on each side and both went smoothly with all of the new procedures. Great team!
H
3 months ago
Outstanding Telemedicine
The Dentist called me and did a phone consultation for my son. He was thorough and so helpful. I like this practice a lot because they are staying safe during Covid19.
S
3 months ago
My kids love to go to your office. The doctors and staff are so friendly and gentle. We love you guys 😍🥰
A
4 months ago
So friendly and personable!!!
My 4 yr old daughter had an infection in a tooth that had a crown. I was obviously nervous and afraid of what the treatment would be and if she would be in any pain. The dentist explained all options for treatment and how to proceed forward. He sang and joked while she was in the chair getting her numbing injections. My daughter wasnt scared one bit!! Thank you so much!! You're office is full of very special humans. We will definitely be back for all her future dental needs!!!
E
5 months ago
Our visit
Thank you for being so loving to our little man💙💙💙 Dr Itty does amazing work!