Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Best Dentists in Arizona
We love APDO! We were in today to have a consult about bonding with Dr.Itty, we have never met him but he was absolutely wonderful. Everyone is so kind and compassionate. They take their time, explain everything in detail. I have never left not understanding a treatment plan. They have always made us feel like family. I recommend ADPO to anyone and everyone, because they are the best.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Tammy, we LOVE hearing that you feel like family here at our Pediatric Dental office! Dr. Itty and the team work really hard to create a positive, compassionate environment for our patients. Your review puts big smiles on our faces! Thank you!
E
5 months ago
Calmness in irrational times.
Just AMAZING. Dr. came in and smooth talked my screaming child into blissfulness.
K
5 months ago
Patient and Kind
My son has been extremely fearful to get x-rays of his teeth. Today we had such a positive experience and I appreciate the patience the dental team had with my son. They took their time to make sure he was comfortable with every step. Thank you for helping make today’s appointment go so smoothly!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Hi Katie! We are so thrilled that your son's dental visit went smoothly! Dr. Danielle and staff strive to make each visit a positive one here at our pediatric dental clinic. We love to hear when a child is able to overcome their dental fears and have a good appointment. Thank you for sharing!
A
5 months ago
Amazing!
AMAZING AS ALWAYS!
A
6 months ago
Absolutely amazing!!
This place exceeded my expectations! This was my two year old’s first trip to the dentist and he loved every second he was there! He got to walk through a small door into the office, which made him feel like this place was meant for him. The lobby had treehouse, along with a ladder to go up and a slide to go down! There were toys and books in the consultation room and also the room where he got his teeth cleaned which kept him happy and preoccupied every step of the way. Everyone and everything there made him feel so comfortable and relaxed and it was the easiest experience we could possibly ask for. We are both looking forward to going back there and we will be referring everyone we know! Thank you so much!!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
We are so excited to hear that your son had an amazing first dental visit! At our Pediatric Dental office it is our goal to create a positive dental experience from the beginning. The fact that he is excited to come back makes us feel we have done our job. Thank you so much for sharing with us!
K
6 months ago
We have been coming here for 15 years and we love it!!! Very friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Always great service!!
A
6 months ago
Love our dentist!
Dr Tim and his team are amazing!! We’d recommend them to anyone looking for a wonderful pediatric dentist! We’ve never had a bad experience and look forward to our visits.
J
6 months ago
I love my dentist! (Dr. Danielle & Carol)
We have the best dentist ever! They do a great job & help me not feel nervous. They are so nice to me.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Julia it is so great to hear that you can come to our Pediatric Dental office and not feel nervous! We love that you are having a positive experience. Thank you so much for sharing!
A
6 months ago
Long Time Patient
Thanks to everyone at Affiliated Pediatrics. Today was my last visit. After 24 years, no cavities, I will start over at a new provider. Thank you Dr Chaet for starting and growing a great dental practice and thank you dental technicians and assistants and front office and Dr Tim for joining the practice. I always looked forward to seeing you. Good Luck to everyone and thanks for making dental care fearless. Keep up the good work!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
It is always bitter sweet when our patients graduate from the practice! We appreciate that you chose our Pediatric Dental office for so many years, and wish you all the best in your future endeavors!
J
6 months ago
Really good dental service. Building a friendship with your doctor(s) is one of the best parts because it makes you feel like you are walking into a room full of people you know. Nurses and receptionists are always happy to see you and help you every step of the way.