Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Been going here since I was a baby
L
2 months ago
Amazing children’s dentist experience every time
Our kids actually love going to the dentist. Every person here has been so kind, gentle, and patient. We see Dr Tim, he knows how to put the kids at ease and make them laugh. So glad we took up the reviews we had read when deciding to go here, would recommend it for anyone seeking pediatric dental care.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thanks Lindsey. We are so thankful for the great reviews as well. We appreciate family's like yours sharing their positive experience with our pediatric dental team!
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Always on time, professional and courteous. The best orthodontists and dentists.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thanks for sharing your thoughts Chris. We look forward to seeing your family in 6 months!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Very welcoming atmosphere. Free WiFi
J
2 months ago
Warm, friendly office and staff
We love the team at Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry! My son has always had a great experience. The staff and dentists are warm and friendly and do a wonderful job.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you Jen for your kind words. We are glad that your son's experience has been a positive one! Thank you for sharing.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Office All Around!
Warm, welcoming, conscientious, thorough!
J
3 months ago
Great service and extremely friendly staff
Took my son who is living in Arizona for the year, but from the East Coast for his second learning. They were very accommodating and got us an appointment at the last minute. Staff was very friendly at the front desk and the waiting area is very kid friendly, with climbing area, play areas and good coffee for adults! When you're walked back thy have an open style seating for the cleaning with an animal / safari theme. Great decor and bright and open and extremely clean! The staff was very friendly and patient with us and took the time to explain to my son what they were doing. I feel they take their time and do not rush at all. I would recommend to anyone!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thanks for the great description of our pediatric dental office! We appreciate you sharing your great experience for others to read. We look forward to seeing you in 6 months!
D
3 months ago
Always the best
Wonderful doctors and techs. They do a great job engaging and empowering adolescent patients!!!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
"Engaging and Empowering!" What a great review. Thanks Dana!
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, best pediatric dentistry around
We love this office, the entire staff and Dr. Tim Wilson. My son has been going here since he was about 4. He was very nervous to go to the dentist and they made he feel right at home. They have a very calming nature. My son is now 8 and doesn’t mind going and they are still just as amazing, 4 years later. Highly recommend this office!!
F
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!!
My daughter was terrified of the dentist. We had a bad experience when she was younger that had left her anxious and in tears every time it was time to go to the dentist. We moved to AZ a year ago and started coming to Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics. What a difference!! My daughter loves the staff, the office and our experiences have been great. No more tears, pulling her into the office or stress! Amazing team and great results. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Wow Fawn!! It means a lot to hear how your daughter's experience has been turned around and is now a positive one. Thank you for sharing that with us!!