Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Outstanding service
The service from the moment you walk into the door, until you leave with happy kids is amazing. Great job Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics!! Dr Tim we think you and your staff are fantastic!!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thanks Amanda!!
T
3 months ago
Exceptional office for my kiddos!
We LOVE APDO and Dr. Julie and her staff. My sons have grown to trust the staff and Dr. Julie because they take the time to tell them exactly what they are doing, comfort them if they are nervous, and remain super calm and positive through our time there. You can’t find a better pediatric dentist office!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you Tina! It is great to hear how comfortable your boys feel during their pediatric dental appointments. Our goal is always to make the kids visits positive!
G
4 months ago
Best experience EVER!!!
My son is 11. He loves going to the dentist. As we walked in for his check up this week he said to me he wished everyone could go to his dentist because he loves going here and he didn’t understand why some kids don’t like the dentist. As a Mom I feel so blessed to be able to take my son to this group of dental professionals. It’s always a stress free and pleasant experience for Mom and Son. So stress free that my son kinda dozed off in the chair LOL. Thanks Dr Danielle and the whole team!!! You’re awesome!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you Gina for your kind words. That is awesome that your son loves coming to see us for his dental visits. Knowing that makes us smile!! Thank you for sharing your experience for others to read.
M
4 months ago
Always a great experience!!
This practice is absolutely amazing! Every visit is pleasant and fun! My daughter just had some baby teeth extracted and the entire team were so caring and wonderful! She had a great experience with zero tears! I highly recommend this practice!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
We love hearing that your daughter had such a great experience with our pediatric dental practice. It means a lot to us to have family's like yours share such kind words. Thank you!
E
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and knowledgeable
I love the staff! Everyone is so friendly and personable.
A
4 months ago
The best!
My two children have been patients at this practice for a the last 2 years. They have seen two different providers and each of them were excellent. The staff is incredibly friendly. Everything from the waiting room to the exam rooms and in between is geared toward kids and making them comfortable. It could not have been a better experience. Highly recommend.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to hear how comfortable your kids feel in our pediatric dental office. We enjoy what we do and love sharing that with our family's.
A
4 months ago
My son has been going to this dental office for about 8 yrs. He gets excited each time I tell him that it is time to go to the dentist. He has had such great experiences here even through having to have 2 of his front teeth capped at a very young age. The staff and dentists are Amazing!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
That is so great that your son gets excited to visit our pediatric dental team! We strive to make every experience great and love hearing he feels that way. See you in 6 months!
B
4 months ago
They are always Fessional courteous and deliver the highest quality of service
J
5 months ago
U guys are great
M
5 months ago
My son enjoys his dentist visit
Always friendly and polite, the staff is exceptional. Waiting area is filled with time occupying items like a slude, an aquarium, games and movies (and a coffee machine for dad). We see Dr. Tim because he has a wonderful manner and is just a nice guy overall. The quality of the dental service is top notch.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you sharing that for others to read. We enjoy having your son as part of our pediatric dental family!