Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
I have been coming to this practice for at least 13 years for dentistry and orthodontics and have always had incredible service. All the doctors are gentle, fun and knowledgable. My kids have never minded going to the dentist. When they were smaller, they never wanted to leave!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Tim and his entire staff, from the back office to the front office, are AMAZING!!!
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Have been taking both my kids to APDO for the past 3 years and have had a great experience every time. Everyone in the office is friendly and make every effort to make the kids comfortable and also educated them about dental health. Dr. Itty and Dr. Goldstein are the best. Look forward to more dental visits!
E
4 months ago
Always a positive experience. We feel so fortunate to have found APDO!
L
4 months ago
Fantastic ‘Baby’s First’ Dental Experience
I took my 10 month old son to Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry after noticing some discoloration of one of his brand new top teeth (turned out to be nothing but a small chip from a fall). Everyone who helped us was knowledgeable, professional, and great with my son. He loved the office and all of the toys. I loved the coffee station in the waiting room. We will be going here for all of his future dental appointments!
M
4 months ago
Happy Patients
My daughter loves going to the dentist, even for fillings, because of the great staff a APDO. Dr. Itty is caring, gentle, and as my son says, really cool. Gabi is just the sweetest! Really everyone there is stellar. We’ve been going to APDO for both dentistry and orthodontics for the last 5 years.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service & care
My kids had their cleanings today, and as always, we left with big smiles for everyone! This office is simply the best with kindness and care to all. Thank you Dr. Tim, Mel, Janine, Andriana & Katy for the superb care today! Love this office!
L
4 months ago
amazing
Every single staff member is so friendly! They always remember specific things about my kids too! My kids actually love going to the dentist!!!
N
4 months ago
No feedback, everything was perfect
N
4 months ago
No feedback, everything was perfect