Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
We have been coming here for 15 years and we love it!!! Very friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Always great service!!
A
9 months ago
Love our dentist!
Dr Tim and his team are amazing!! We’d recommend them to anyone looking for a wonderful pediatric dentist! We’ve never had a bad experience and look forward to our visits.
J
9 months ago
I love my dentist! (Dr. Danielle & Carol)
We have the best dentist ever! They do a great job & help me not feel nervous. They are so nice to me.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Julia it is so great to hear that you can come to our Pediatric Dental office and not feel nervous! We love that you are having a positive experience. Thank you so much for sharing!
A
9 months ago
Long Time Patient
Thanks to everyone at Affiliated Pediatrics. Today was my last visit. After 24 years, no cavities, I will start over at a new provider. Thank you Dr Chaet for starting and growing a great dental practice and thank you dental technicians and assistants and front office and Dr Tim for joining the practice. I always looked forward to seeing you. Good Luck to everyone and thanks for making dental care fearless. Keep up the good work!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
It is always bitter sweet when our patients graduate from the practice! We appreciate that you chose our Pediatric Dental office for so many years, and wish you all the best in your future endeavors!
J
9 months ago
Really good dental service. Building a friendship with your doctor(s) is one of the best parts because it makes you feel like you are walking into a room full of people you know. Nurses and receptionists are always happy to see you and help you every step of the way.
L
9 months ago
Wonderful experience!!
We love coming here for our kids dentist appointments! My children (2 & 4) always enjoy the experience because the entire staff is so friendly and there are so many things to keep the kids entertained/distracted while they are getting their teeth cleaned, flossed, etc... Not to mention the professionalism is on point. Would 100% recommend to anyone!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Lisa thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your referral very much, and are so thankful that you choose to bring your children to our Pediatric Dental office!
M
10 months ago
The best care and very understanding
A
10 months ago
Great service as always!
We absolutely love affiliated pediatric dentistry on Scottsdale. Dr Tim is absolutely incredible (beyond measure) and the staff is just amazing with children! A+
S
10 months ago
High quality service! Excellent care! The best pediatric dentist and office in the valley!
Outstanding service! Exceptional with children! Great care! Efficient, knowledgeable! Hands down the best pediatric dental practice in the valley!
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Stacie we can't thank you enough for ALL of your generous compliments! Thank you for choosing us as your Pediatric Dental office. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
D
10 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
My children (now ages 14 and 10) have been coming to Affiliated Pediatric for years. Because of their friendly, caring environment, trips to the dentist are never dreaded. No matter when the kids were teeny-tiny or pre-teen - teenage, they readily adapt to the kids’ needs. They are gentle, patient and caring when the kids are young, relaxed and playful when the kids are older. This level of adaptability makes my kids feel at ease when visiting the dentist. In fact, because of their care, we chose to continue with orthodontic care at this practice. The office staff does their best to accommodate 2 kids’ dental and orthodontic appointments to make this as convenient as possible.
Response from Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you Darci. We enjoy hearing that as your kids get older they still love to come see us! We appreciate the kind words.