Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

6868 E Becker Ln.

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
Dr Tim is wonderful! My daughter loves going to the dentist because of him. He makes it fun, sings to them, etc. highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
5 Year Old Routine Visit
Took my son for his 5 year old check. He had x-rays and a cleaning. The staff was extremely inviting and friendly. Asked my son about himself and made him feel very comfortable and welcome.
N
4 months ago
Always a great visit
APDO is awesome Dr. Danielle and her team were very sweet to my girls and made them feel very comfortable. Dr. Masserman and his ortho team are also amazing and very knowledgeable. We wouldn't take our kids any place else.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Itty
Phenomenal doctor. Practical surgeon with an amazing bed aide manner. Highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
Great place
Dr. Tim is the best. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Awasome
Alway great care by awesome people
K
4 months ago
Such great care! Everyone there is so wonderful with children!
B
4 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever
Wonderful and friendly staff, amazing dentists. My son never minds going to the dentist, even when he has a cavity. Very nice place.
J
4 months ago
Happy atmosphere!
We look forward to seeing all the staff! They are always so pleasant and make us feel like friends!!
C
5 months ago
We w ere very pleased with your business and employees. Corinne enjoys going to the dentist!