Affinity Family Dental

Dentist

155 Cook St.

Ste. 251

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love Affinity Family Dental. I have had some bad experiences with dentists in the past and they more then make up for those times. They are always running on time. They are always friendly and make you feel calm and really listen.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
L
1 month ago
Love Affinity!
Have been going here for a few years now and for not being a fan of the dentist, Affinity has always made it enjoyable. Shannon is always so friendly and great to chat with, Max is warm and so nice and Dr. Tran has always been great. Love Affinity!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
S
2 months ago
Top notch dentist and hygienist
We love these guys! We are a family of 5 and they always take very good care of us.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
M
3 months ago
Shannon always and in all ways does a superb job--so professional, so friendly, so gentle. Thanks
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
I
3 months ago
Everything went well as expected.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank You
B
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
This was one of the best dental services I have ever received. Dr. Tran was amazing. He was considerate open to any problems or questions I had. I would rate Dr. Tran as superior .
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
J
7 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Tran is awesome! My whole family sees him - kids, parents, brother and his fam! Always honest and great. Shannon, the dental hygienist is amazing!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
M
7 months ago
Quality care
Shannon and dr Tran are both great. They are friendly professional and very thorough. Been coming for years.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
L
8 months ago
High quality service
We have been using this group for about 30 years. The staff is professional and makes you comfortable throughout the dental process.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
J
8 months ago
Friendly and professional people. They are very concerned about your dental health. They make sure every procedure is done with car to your comfort. My entire family, husband and 3 adult children use their services. We highly recommend them.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks