Affinity Family Dental

Dentist

155 Cook St.

Ste. 251

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great Service, Professional, Caring and Friendly
I had a dental emergency and was referred to Dr. Tran. I called and spoke with Max and she got me in the next day. Had to have a tooth extracted and Dr. Tran made it a very comfortable experience. Everyone I have met, so far--Max, Angel, and Dr. Tran--have been great. Excellent office!
E
5 days ago
I have been coming to this dentist long before Dr. Tran started in the office. We LOVE Shannon, and now really enjoy Dr. Tran as well. So helpful that they have text and email reminders for those of us that are prone to forget. I now live pretty far from their office, but continue to be a client since their team is so amazing. Feels like family!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and the work is great.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
S
1 month ago
My visit was great again as it always is!! Super staff and wonderful care!!!!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Excellent staff and care
I have good teeth, so I go in for cleaning mostly. However, the doctor always checks when hygienist Shannon is finished. Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent practice. I highly recommend this team.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
S
1 month ago
Thanks Dr. Tran
Always professional, personable and caring. Thank you for taking great care of me and my family's smiles.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
S
1 month ago
Still no cavities or problems
I continue to receive excellent service!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
S
2 months ago
Dr. Tran and Shannon
Always a positive experience. Shannon always makes you feel as comfortable as possible. Always has a smile and does a great job caring for your teeth. If you looking for a dentist this is the place for you and your family.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
K
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
The hygienist is very skilled and friendly. Dr. Tranh is obviously highly skilled and very friendly as well. He's careful to explain procedures and work to keep costs down while giving excellent care. His assistant Angel is wonderful. And Max in the front office is always helpful
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
A
3 months ago
Always the best service and treatment!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!