Affinity Family Dental

Dentist

155 Cook St.

Ste. 251

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great dentist
Dr Tran is awesome! My whole family sees him - kids, parents, brother and his fam! Always honest and great. Shannon, the dental hygienist is amazing!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
M
1 month ago
Quality care
Shannon and dr Tran are both great. They are friendly professional and very thorough. Been coming for years.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
L
1 month ago
High quality service
We have been using this group for about 30 years. The staff is professional and makes you comfortable throughout the dental process.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional people. They are very concerned about your dental health. They make sure every procedure is done with car to your comfort. My entire family, husband and 3 adult children use their services. We highly recommend them.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
J
2 months ago
I raised my children at this office! Now those with families in Denver still come as do my husband and I. They are the reason we still have our teeth! We miss Gary but he found the best person (Dr Tran) to replace himself and you can’t find anyone better than Max and Shannon! It’s like going home for a family visit when we go to the dentist. The best!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Great Service, Professional, Caring and Friendly
I had a dental emergency and was referred to Dr. Tran. I called and spoke with Max and she got me in the next day. Had to have a tooth extracted and Dr. Tran made it a very comfortable experience. Everyone I have met, so far--Max, Angel, and Dr. Tran--have been great. Excellent office!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
E
2 months ago
I have been coming to this dentist long before Dr. Tran started in the office. We LOVE Shannon, and now really enjoy Dr. Tran as well. So helpful that they have text and email reminders for those of us that are prone to forget. I now live pretty far from their office, but continue to be a client since their team is so amazing. Feels like family!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
L
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and the work is great.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
S
3 months ago
My visit was great again as it always is!! Super staff and wonderful care!!!!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
M
3 months ago
Excellent staff and care
I have good teeth, so I go in for cleaning mostly. However, the doctor always checks when hygienist Shannon is finished. Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent practice. I highly recommend this team.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks