Affinity Family Dental

Dentist

155 Cook St.

Ste. 251

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Love this office
We love this office. They are awesome to our family.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
T
7 days ago
St team redid a crown that wouldn't stay in, at no charge to me. Made good on a not so good base he had to work with.
Great work
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
Excellent practice in every way! Efficient scheduling/reminders/follow-up; Excellent, friendly front desk staff (Max even took the time to research medical codes to help with insurance!); Excellent, friendly hygienist and dentist, they always let the patient know what to expect and keep the patient comfortable; Excellent provider referral for services not performed by their practice. I was even able to get a filling the same day it was discovered since they went above and beyond to squeeze me into a time slot between scheduled procedures with other patients! Highly recommended!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
G
4 months ago
Highly recommended
I highly recommend Affinity Family Dental. Each member of the staff is professional, efficient, and always helpful. My family has been using these services for many, many years and we have always been treated with respect and honesty. They are always on time and we never have to wait to be served.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
S
4 months ago
Always a very positive experience!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
A
5 months ago
As always very good service and attention to public
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
J
5 months ago
Everyone is the BEST!!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
L
6 months ago
Very helpful, professional, & kind.
Dr. Tran has always been super helpful, gentle, and kind. Love the staff!!!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
L
6 months ago
Wonderful Service and Compassionate
I had a chipped tooth on Wednesday and had an appointment by Thursday! I really appreciate all of the staff from the front desk with Maxine, to the chair side, and Dr. Tran. They worked around my schedule to fit me in at a time that worked for me, and had me in and out of the office in a matter of minutes! I appreciate Dr.Tran's willingness to work with me in a more preventative manner and not rushing into major dental work! Thank you for making the dentist a place I want to go to!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
S
6 months ago
Excellent, as always
While cleaning my teeth, Shannon noticed a crown had come loose. Dr. Tran prepped and cemented the crown back on, getting me out within the hour scheduled for my appointment. Friendly experts; can't get better.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!