Affinity Family Dental

Dentist

155 Cook St.

Ste. 251

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Always the best service and treatment!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Tran and his staff are always highly professional, friendly, and efficient! I have total confidence in Dr. Tran and his team!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Nighty Recommended!
Dr. Tran and his team are amazing. I have been a patient for a little over a year and have seen Dr. Tran for various procedures. They always recommend the best treatment plan to keep my teeth shiny and healthy. From services to staff this place is the best.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
M
5 months ago
Love this office
We love this office. They are awesome to our family.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
T
5 months ago
St team redid a crown that wouldn't stay in, at no charge to me. Made good on a not so good base he had to work with.
Great work
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
J
7 months ago
Highly recommended!
Excellent practice in every way! Efficient scheduling/reminders/follow-up; Excellent, friendly front desk staff (Max even took the time to research medical codes to help with insurance!); Excellent, friendly hygienist and dentist, they always let the patient know what to expect and keep the patient comfortable; Excellent provider referral for services not performed by their practice. I was even able to get a filling the same day it was discovered since they went above and beyond to squeeze me into a time slot between scheduled procedures with other patients! Highly recommended!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
G
9 months ago
Highly recommended
I highly recommend Affinity Family Dental. Each member of the staff is professional, efficient, and always helpful. My family has been using these services for many, many years and we have always been treated with respect and honesty. They are always on time and we never have to wait to be served.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
S
9 months ago
Always a very positive experience!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
A
9 months ago
As always very good service and attention to public
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
J
10 months ago
Everyone is the BEST!!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!