Affinity Family Dental

Dentist

155 Cook St.

Ste. 251

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
It's always a good experience at Affinity. Staff (Dr. Tran, Angel, Shannon and Max) are kind and respectful. Good quality!
J
4 weeks ago
Implant
Dr Tran, Angel and Max are so great. Always make me feel comfortable!!!!!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
I
4 weeks ago
The practice is very professional
Hello, as always, being a patient of Doctor Tran's is very assuring that my care is very important to me and Dr. Tran. He certainly shows he cares. It is to bad some practices don't seem to care about patient needs. All they want is how much to charge and are very rude about it. As you know Arleen did experience that by a specialist. I did speak to the office manager of that practice and said she would discuss my issues to the board of directors. No one knows if she did that. Two of the doctors were very unprofessional. What a shame. Best regards,
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
K
2 months ago
Great customer service!
Really liked Shauna! She was caring and professional. Dr. Tran is always professional and very knowledgeable.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Nothing but great as always! ROOT CANALS RULE!!!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Always satisfied
I've been having my teeth taken care of by Shannon for over 10 years now and every single time her work and service are outstanding. Dr. Tran, Maxine and everyone in this office are very professional and accommodating. I would give them more than five-star reviews if it was possible at all.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful service oriented group!!
I love Infinity Dentak. Dr. Team is professional and friendly. Max knows everyone and is a huge asset to this group. I will use Dr. Chan for the rest of my life.
A
5 months ago
Superb Dental Care
They were ready for me as soon as I walked in for my appointment, I had zero wait time! Dr. Tranh and his staff were all very friendly, kind, caring, and showed that they really enjoy what they do and where they work. My fillings were placed expertly and I am more motivated to take better care of my teeth every time I visit Affinity!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Awesome Dental Office in Denver
I had my first appointment at Affinity Dental today with Dr. Marvinh Tran and he was great! My coworker recommended him to me and raved of how great he was and she was absolutely right. Everyone in the office was very professional and also super friendly and down to earth. They gave the best feedback I have ever received from a dentist or hygienist, the whole team there is fantastic. The location is convenient for me too and they have free lot parking which is not always easy to find in Denver. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
S
5 months ago
I received very professional and friendly service
I received very friendly and professional service from Dr Tran and Angel. Both were very responsive and caring during my treatment.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!