Affinity Family Dental

Dentist

155 Cook St.

Ste. 251

Denver, CO 80206

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Quality
I had severe tooth pain and Max got me in to see Dr TRAN immediately. Dr TRAN diagnosed my problem and now no tooth pain. Would highly recommend affinity dental.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
L
4 months ago
Personable, Professional, High Quality
I always appreciate that Shannon knows what I had talked about with her the last visit and she asks me about it. Most importantly, I know my teeth are cleaned thoroughly and checked for oral health.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
K
4 months ago
Best dental office in Denver!!! So lucky to have Dr. Tran and his team to meet my dental needs. Caring, friendly and always so professional. Kathleen Williams
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
T
4 months ago
Always a good experience!
As always, my cleaning was quick and painless. Thanks, Shannon!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
A
5 months ago
high quality care and nice people.
Great dentist office.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
S
5 months ago
High quality friendly knowledgeable professional, welcoming
My experience is always very, very good!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
M
5 months ago
Good
All went so better than I was afraid of. Thank you
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
R
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love Affinity Family Dental. I have had some bad experiences with dentists in the past and they more then make up for those times. They are always running on time. They are always friendly and make you feel calm and really listen.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
L
6 months ago
Love Affinity!
Have been going here for a few years now and for not being a fan of the dentist, Affinity has always made it enjoyable. Shannon is always so friendly and great to chat with, Max is warm and so nice and Dr. Tran has always been great. Love Affinity!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks
S
7 months ago
Top notch dentist and hygienist
We love these guys! We are a family of 5 and they always take very good care of us.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks