Affinity Family Dental

Dentist

155 Cook St.

Ste. 251

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Nothing but great as always! ROOT CANALS RULE!!!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!
A
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied
I've been having my teeth taken care of by Shannon for over 10 years now and every single time her work and service are outstanding. Dr. Tran, Maxine and everyone in this office are very professional and accommodating. I would give them more than five-star reviews if it was possible at all.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful service oriented group!!
I love Infinity Dentak. Dr. Team is professional and friendly. Max knows everyone and is a huge asset to this group. I will use Dr. Chan for the rest of my life.
A
3 months ago
Superb Dental Care
They were ready for me as soon as I walked in for my appointment, I had zero wait time! Dr. Tranh and his staff were all very friendly, kind, caring, and showed that they really enjoy what they do and where they work. My fillings were placed expertly and I am more motivated to take better care of my teeth every time I visit Affinity!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Awesome Dental Office in Denver
I had my first appointment at Affinity Dental today with Dr. Marvinh Tran and he was great! My coworker recommended him to me and raved of how great he was and she was absolutely right. Everyone in the office was very professional and also super friendly and down to earth. They gave the best feedback I have ever received from a dentist or hygienist, the whole team there is fantastic. The location is convenient for me too and they have free lot parking which is not always easy to find in Denver. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
S
3 months ago
I received very professional and friendly service
I received very friendly and professional service from Dr Tran and Angel. Both were very responsive and caring during my treatment.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
N
4 months ago
Professional and Personal
Shannon is a superb hygienist. She is extremely proficient and gentle. A rare combination. The entire staff is personable and professional. Dr. Tran ensures cutting edge technology is utilized in his practice. I absolutely would recommend Affinity Dental.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Tran and his entire staff are outstanding! I always feel confident I am getting the best care possible. He uses state-of-the-art equipment and technology, yet delivers great, down-home, personable care!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
K
5 months ago
visit review for filling replacement
Efficient, friendly and competent
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Replaced a Cracked Filling
This was the fastest and most pain free filling I've ever had. After a minor poke with Novocaine, the rest of the drilling, filling replacement and bite adjustment was amazingly quick, with no discomfort. I really liked the rubber mouthpiece that was used to hold my mouth open. It was an easy in & out, compared to the old rubber shield process. And the Novocaine wear-off period was much faster too. Couldn't be more happy. Thanks Dr. Tran & Angel.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!