Affinity Family Dental

Dentist

155 Cook St.

Ste. 251

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Superb Dental Care
They were ready for me as soon as I walked in for my appointment, I had zero wait time! Dr. Tranh and his staff were all very friendly, kind, caring, and showed that they really enjoy what they do and where they work. My fillings were placed expertly and I am more motivated to take better care of my teeth every time I visit Affinity!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office in Denver
I had my first appointment at Affinity Dental today with Dr. Marvinh Tran and he was great! My coworker recommended him to me and raved of how great he was and she was absolutely right. Everyone in the office was very professional and also super friendly and down to earth. They gave the best feedback I have ever received from a dentist or hygienist, the whole team there is fantastic. The location is convenient for me too and they have free lot parking which is not always easy to find in Denver. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
I received very professional and friendly service
I received very friendly and professional service from Dr Tran and Angel. Both were very responsive and caring during my treatment.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Professional and Personal
Shannon is a superb hygienist. She is extremely proficient and gentle. A rare combination. The entire staff is personable and professional. Dr. Tran ensures cutting edge technology is utilized in his practice. I absolutely would recommend Affinity Dental.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Tran and his entire staff are outstanding! I always feel confident I am getting the best care possible. He uses state-of-the-art equipment and technology, yet delivers great, down-home, personable care!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
K
3 months ago
visit review for filling replacement
Efficient, friendly and competent
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Replaced a Cracked Filling
This was the fastest and most pain free filling I've ever had. After a minor poke with Novocaine, the rest of the drilling, filling replacement and bite adjustment was amazingly quick, with no discomfort. I really liked the rubber mouthpiece that was used to hold my mouth open. It was an easy in & out, compared to the old rubber shield process. And the Novocaine wear-off period was much faster too. Couldn't be more happy. Thanks Dr. Tran & Angel.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
D
5 months ago
Professional and Awesome!
Shannon has been my hygienist for years, she is personable, friendly, and professional. She is passionate and it shows in her work. I feel the same towards Dr. Tran, I feel like he has been my dentist for years as well. He's a great dentist! We not only talk about my oral health, we talk about our vacations, families, and what's happening in our lives. Ok, don't let me forget Max, whom I have had the pleasure of knowing for over 25+ years, she is a warm welcome not only when I visit, but when we talk to set up appointments and so on. She's the best! I love that they treat me like family!!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
D
5 months ago
Dr. T did the work he promised in the time stated. I had a very positive outcome and would recommend Affinity Family Dental to anyone needing dental work.
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thank you!
D
5 months ago
High quality patient care!
I am so thankful that I have a great dentist with a great staff! I have been going to dentists for 58 years and have needed a lot of help with my teeth. I have seen a lot of changes in dentistry during this time. Dr Tran embraces new technology and I like that. I have a 3D printed cap for a tooth! I have been coming to this practice for 23 years. Everyone in the office is very professional and all do a great job. I appreciate that. A friend referred me to this office. And I in turn, recommend Affinity Family Dental. Thank you!
Response from Affinity Family Dental
Thanks!