Affinity Heart Care

Cardiologists

215 S. Denton Tap Road

Suite 225

Coppell, TX 75019

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly.Very detailed
Genuinely cares about your health.Very detailed. Friendly Staff.Dr Kazi is a true professional.
E
2 years ago
I'm in very good hands
Dr Kazi is a good listener and she's thorough, because she likes to look at the big picture of your overall health. It's rare to find a physician like that any more. My symptoms are uhder control now because of her good management. In addition, her staff are a joy to work with. I feel extremely fortunate to have found her!
J
2 years ago
Efficent and pleasant as always
M
2 years ago
Great-Happy
Thank you for your health advice. Staff very helpful.
A
2 years ago
This office is wonderful! Dr Kazi is very attentive to the concerns of her patients and never makes you feel rushed. Both my husband and I are her patients. Highly recommend this practice.
C
2 years ago
Great doctor
I have been to many doctors over the years and Dr. Kazi is one of my favorites. Since my first visit she has taken lots of time talking with me about my medical problems and coming up with a plan. She has given me many great referrals for other specialists and they have all worked together together to help me. I have never felt rushed or unheard. I now drive about an hour to see her. I highly reccomend her!
P
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr Khazi providing me very good service and very friendly
S
2 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable, concerned
I am learning more about improving my health. The doctor is thorough, involved and abreast of updates, research and trends.
G
2 years ago
Fixed my problem after other doctors told me "not possible"
I am from abroad and was refeerd to Dr. Kazi by my niece who is a patient of Dr Kazi. I am so glad that I flew here to see Dr Kazi. After seeing multiple heart experts in my home country, surgery seems to be my only fix. I didnt want to do a heart surgery due to its invasive nature. Dr Kazi saved me from that! She did many thorough tests and changed out my meds, i feel better already just 3 days after the change! I am so happy beyond words that i don't need to do a heart surgery anymore! Thank you Dr Kazi!!!
X
2 years ago
Best cardiologist in town for self pay / uninsuraned
I do not have insurance, Dr Kazi helped me save a big portion of my bill, which included blood tests, EKG, heart rate monitors and office visits. Dr Kazi always spends a lot of time with me to make sure all my questions are answered. Kudos for the excellent service!!