Affordable Accounting & Bookkeeping Services, LLC

Accountant

3179 Lake Saxon Drive

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
The Best Accounting Service Anywhere
The most professional and affordable accounting service. Ken Santorello offers services and advice regarding business and income tax that goes beyond what other companies I have used in the past. I recommend using Affordable Accounting Services to anyone.
P
10 months ago
Proffesional fast service
I am very happy with the services provided for my business. Very easy to work with and and Ken has the experience to make my accounting stress free.
Response from Affordable Accounting & Bookkeeping Services, LLC
Pamela, Thanks for the review. It's always a pleasure working with you. Ken
R
10 months ago
I've been with AABS for about 6 yrs now, and I've been happily satisfied with his personal service & fair pricing for his service (and not being nickel'd & dime'd every year). What I am also very happy with is that when I have a tax question that I send him via email, his response is never more than 2 days after my question.
Response from Affordable Accounting & Bookkeeping Services, LLC
Thanks for the review. It is a pleasure working with you every year.
V
10 months ago
Organized, Accessible, Professional
Beyond satisfied with the work done by Affordable Accounting. Always available to answer questions, and makes me feel confident that the accounting is being done correctly.
Response from Affordable Accounting & Bookkeeping Services, LLC
Thanks for the positive review. Clients like you are a pleasure to work with.
A
10 months ago
Excellent and Highly Knowledgeable Professional
I met Ken through a friend who recommended his services, he met with me at my place of business where I was just opening, he guided me through all I would need to do to keep proper records of all transactions and where I should be. He always goes above and beyond to ease my mind. Always returns your call in a timely manner. Overall Affordable Accounting is top notch . I will continue using Affordable accounting and bookkeeping services for all my business and personal needs. I highly recommend them to all.
D
11 months ago
Professional, friendly and always on top of everything!
I have been using the services of Affordable Accounting & Bookkeeping Services, LLC for over 2.5 years now. First, he came in and got everything straightened out and has managed the businesses finances ever since. Ken is honest, informative and is always a step ahead. I have referred him over and over again to my business colleagues. I found this company on the Better Business Bureau website and it had top ratings. Now I know why!
Response from Affordable Accounting & Bookkeeping Services, LLC
Thank you Diane! It is always a pleasure working with you and am grateful for your many referrals. Ken
D
11 months ago
Total professionalism and personal concern for your success
I have been working with Ken at affordable accounting and bookkeeping services for over a year. I can honestly say I would not know what I would have done without him. I initially hired another Accounting Service when I started my business. I was completely dissatisfied and began to look for another service. I am so thankful I found Ken. I am a very critical person when it comes to services that I hire, Ken has exceeded my expectations in more ways than I could possibly express. Teaching me how to use QuickBooks to keep my Daily records. Always making sure my books would balance at the end of the month. Even reminding me in advance when sales tags were due. Can always keeps an eye on your business. If you are in need of an accountant that truly knows his stuff and personally takes an interest and cares truly about his clients then Ken is the man you want to entrust your business to. I cannot thank him enough for all he has done.
Response from Affordable Accounting & Bookkeeping Services, LLC
Dale, Thanks for the review! It is a pleasure working with clients who really appreciate what you do for them. Ken
P
11 months ago
Very satisfied
Response from Affordable Accounting & Bookkeeping Services, LLC
Thanks for the review.
E
11 months ago
Professional Service
Experienced, professional with an immediate response to any issues. Ken is always available when you need him with smart advice. Always eager to teach me how to run my business finances properly.
Response from Affordable Accounting & Bookkeeping Services, LLC
Emil, Thanks for the review its always a pleasure working with you! Ken
K
11 months ago
High quality service and greathe customer service
Been working with them since New York and I am still loyal to themake it has been about 12 to 15 yrs. Never changing company, my worker is very understanding and knowledgeable
Response from Affordable Accounting & Bookkeeping Services, LLC
Ken & Sam, Thanks for the review! Its been a pleasure working with great clients like you.