Affordable Braces

Orthodontist

6440 W Flamingo Rd.

Las Vegas, NV 89103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

affordablebraceslv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 month ago
Service is great and very fast. Ivy at the front desk is very welcoming and very detailed in explaining my retainer options. Dr. Chen has a great sense of humor and very prompt on getting me into my appointment at scheduled time (which we all know is very rare at dr appointments).
M
1 month ago
Dr.Yogi has been so amazing. Everything has been fast and easy. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Not to mention the ladies up front have been so accommodating to my busy schedule! ❤️ You guys so much!
S
2 months ago
Braces
I love this dentist very professional...nice people and also they take care of ur teeth and listens to what u need ..very happy customer
E
2 months ago
They take good care of me very clean and knowledgeable
U
2 months ago
I LOVE THIS PLACE!!
I love this place very clean and the stuff very nice and friendly Docter Heinrich very gentle touch and very professional. Doctor Yogi he is very cool!
T
2 months ago
Great customer service
Staff is very friendly. I would recommend Dr. C to anyone looking to get braces.
J
2 months ago
Great place to get your braces
This is the best and most amazing place ever and they give u the best price.. Devin at the front desk is amazing person .. she is always in a great mood and has a great personality and perfect smile !!!!! The staff does a great job at being professional and the new doctor is very nice and everyone in that build does their job and know how to do it At best of their ability .. other places try to scam u and over charge .. they don’t do that at affordable Braces they try their hardest to give u the most reasonable . Would recommend affordable braves to anyone
J
2 months ago
Professional & always a great experience
I never leave this place or any of my appointments unsatisfied! Most of the time, they are usually quick and efficient during the appointments. All workers that I have encountered are professional and friendly as well. Affordable Braces is definitely a great place!
L
2 months ago
Been coming here for a little over a year now and I always feel welcomed and never leave upset!
K
2 months ago
friendly
everyones nice and have positive vibes