Affordable Car & Marine

Auto Repair Shop

12465 W Lisbon Rd

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

brookfieldautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
a place/guy you can trust!
I've been bringing my Land Rover to Jeff for about 3 years now, and I couldn't be happier. Yes, when I need him, it means something needs to be fixed and it's going to cost probably more than I want (LR parts are $$$$). However, I always feel like I'm getting the truth about what's wrong, what's a necessity to fix - options if there are any, and what to expect later if we don't do something now. There's no gouging on price - he's come in 10-30% less than other quotes I've had for the couple really big issues I had. I still get to the dealership once in awhile to make sure the "electric stuff" gets updated or whatever they do there, but Jeff gets all the business I can possibly give him when I need a car guy! Very relatable, too, and will go the extra mile for you!!
K
6 months ago
Excellent service , fair pricing,good work !
Thank you for making it a very good experience, also quick turn around and good Price . See you again if needed!
K
7 months ago
Great people with Great service
I called last minute today to get a oil change and windshield wiper fixed. They seemed to be pretty busy, but still took the time to get me in and get me out as quick as possible! The service there is always fantastic and the company is even better! I would highly recommend this location!
D
8 months ago
Great and timely service on short notice
Friends from Romania, traveling from Georgia to Milwaukee with a borrowed car, had an incident with a curb that resulted in a broken exhaust pipe and catalytic converter. Jeff accommodated them on the basis of a phone call and we brought the car in; it was diagnosed and Jeff personally went to get the needed parts with the car getting fixed in a couple of hours...and done at a reasonable price. I have used Affordable Car Care before and always found them fair, honest and competent. Definitely use them again, should the need arise.
H
11 months ago
Great service
They diagnosed the issue promptly and it was repaired the same day. I also appreciated the shuttle to and from work.
B
1 year ago
Stand behind their word if it's not fixed to your satisfaction we will make it right. Need to get easier access for NAPA card for billing.
A
1 year ago
I've used Affordable Car Care several times for maintenance work and each time the quality of the service I have received has been excellent. What I really appreciate is their attention to detail in diagnosing the repair work that needs to be done and candor, helping me to understand the options available and pros and cons of each.
A
1 year ago
Jeff is always fair and does good work. He will get all of my work.
P
1 year ago
Good service. Fair prices. On time for appointments.
V
2 years ago
Great as always. Keep up the good work guys, rather support your business than any other car dealer.