Affordable Dental at Ann & Willis #120

Dentist

3960 W. Ann Road

Suite 120

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
they have amazing service and the ladies in the front desk are attentive specially Dr. Chi I love their service and also ate Clarissa she is making me and my brothers comfortable while waiting.
L
1 year ago
Super nice staff and great dentist
I was very impressed on the staff, they were not only very professional but also very friendly. Dr. Chi is very nice and patient, he spent quality time on extract my tooth. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Chi, great experience on visiting this office.
B
2 years ago
Amazing experience
Perfect experience, extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff!! They make sure anyone can afford braces!!
M
2 years ago
Great Experience
Everybody was very helpful and friendly.
V
2 years ago
Amazing service
I was referred by a friend and I was really skeptical because I've had one too many bad experiences with other practices but this one was just amazing! They were super friendly, and really gentle with the teeth cleaning. I cant wait for my next visit !!
S
2 years ago
From my first call to make a appointment was fast and easy. From the time i walked in the door until the time i left i received a 100% of professional care and treatment. Everyone on was awesome, helpful and kind. They gave me good information and answered every question i has with no problems. I would recommend them to everyone i know. Thanks for all your kindness the entire staff. Sonya Brown.
F
2 years ago
I was treated like a queen
F
2 years ago
treated like a queen
C
2 years ago
Very friendly staff they paid attention to me from the time i walked in until the time i walked out place is clean and i would recomend it to anyone
K
2 years ago
The staff was very helpful and friendly! Took my 4 year old daughter and they explained everything to her and were very gentle and kind. Will definitely be going back.