Affordable Dental At Durango

Dentist

7250 S Durango Dr.

#110B

Las Vegas, NV 89113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great people and very professional my first time there but I'm going by for my cleaning
L
1 week ago
Highest quality & very friendly
I have been going to Affordable Dental for a little over a year now and I highly recommend them. I needed a lot of dental work done and they are the best. Their staff is very friendly and very skilled. Their hygienist is great! First time, consistently, I've ever gone to get my teeth cleaned and laughed while I was having it done!
S
1 week ago
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. No kidding. Everyone is very helpful and professional.
J
1 week ago
Peofessional and very kind
They were the best dentist I've ever been too. I'm terrified of the dentist but today at my appointment I was comfortable and trusted the care I was receiving
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great experience... Down to earth and professional at the same time
K
3 weeks ago
My Grandson Chance Holding and myself Kelly Sittler go there.The Staff and the Dentist are AMAZING.Yonathyn is always so helpful to me and so patient and kind.I would recommend Affordable Dental on Durango and Warm Springs to anyone.Thank you Kelly Sittler
C
4 weeks ago
The best
W
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and great service!
I have been going to this office for a few years now and just started taking my daughter too. They are very friendly, the office is clear, they run on time and I've never had any problems at all!
E
2 months ago
Excelente service....
A
2 months ago
I love the staff they are really friendly and caring