Affordable Dental at Eastern & Windmill

Dentist

2381 E Windmill Ln.

#11

Las Vegas, NV 89123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Horrible
Went there on 6/27 was the worst experience of my life went for x-rays they said everything was covered all I wanted was a cleaning they were horrible they tried to put a bill in front of me for over $10,000 saying I needed a deep cleaning etc that wasn’t covered by my insurance so I got up from the chair and left the room Went to the front desk where they have the worlds worst receptionist I told her I wanted to speak to the dentist she would not let me , I said I would never be back again was there any charge she said no and I left i called twice to speak with the dentist later that day and the nasty receptionist would not let me speak to her then today I received a bill for $36.80 and called there they said they were wrong about no charge and that they would not honor what they said about no charge , I asked to speak to the dentist and she would not put her on the phone Stay away from here they are liars and scammers Btw I ended up going to modern dental care at Silverado Ranch they were amazing and the deep cleaning was in fact 80% covered by my insurance Please run don’t walk away from this horrible place
M
7 months ago
Totally Professional
Just relocated from NYC; Had to have a crown installed. Not only was the price right! But they also offered payment options that were accessible. The process went on without difficulties, the entire staff were professional and courteous. I have already recommended them to my associates enthusiastically! Kudos to the Affordable Dental staff!
A
9 months ago
Great dentist.. Dr. Norma Pritz was very friently, fun, and professional
The office staff is very friendly, attentive, and straight to the point, with a touch of fun, and kindness =) I would recommend this place for anyone... I am new to town, and finding a good dentist isn't easy. They got me a same day appointment, even did a few fillings on top of the reason I called, which was lots of pain from a previous dentist in California. A++ so far, hope it is always like this! I originally went to Hi-Tech dental, and they are nice, but they are all about money, money and more money. Do not ever go to Hi-Tech Dental. They wanted to charge me almost $6000 for the same thing I did here, and finishing on a return visit which will cost a total of $1000 out of pocket. Great service, fast, and good staff.
M
2 years ago
Good experience
Love the staff and dentist made you feel at ease and explained the billing to the smallest detail.I would recommend them to all my friends. Thank you so much. Mary
M
2 years ago
Good experience
Love the staff and dentist made you feel at ease and explained the billing to the smallest detail.I would recommend them to all my friends. Thank you so much. Mary
A
2 years ago
Great atmosphere! Great staff!
Came in for my crown to be placed, DMD. Norma Pritz is very professional and friendly easy to talk too were you feel calm for whatever service your in for. Highly recommend thus place
R
2 years ago
My visit to the dentist.
My visit to the dentist was surprisingly nice, from the lady at the front desk to the lady who cleaned my teeth. I would recommend this office to anyone.
J
2 years ago
Kind and professional
All the stuff is very curtiois, kind knoledgable and professional.
A
2 years ago
Disappointed, but love the staff
My family and I have been coming here for quite sometime. We were recently taken back and disappointed because they changed their billing procedures and we were not told until we got there and X-rays were already taken. I had a balance I was making payments toward, and that was what I was told I needed to pay when I scheduled. We don't make appointments if we can't afford to come in! Period! Anyways, I went in thinking I'd need to pay $60-$100 out of pocket but it ended up costing us double after they changed their policy to same day of service you need to be paid in full. Be upfront with people...it's helpful and respectful! They also knew we had just welcomed a baby so of course we are refiguring our finances until I return to work. On a positive note, I love Thelma, she is kind and the rest of the staff seems personable and knowledgeable
T
2 years ago
Kind and friendly staff, honest too
I came in today expecting to have both a filling and crown work done on a single tooth, after being told by my previous dentist that a crown would be needed. The crown wasn't necessary, Dr. Pritz filled it nicely, and the entire staff was very kind and friendly. I'm very satisfied with the work and referral to Affordable Dental.