Affordable Dental at Eastern & Windmill

Dentist

2381 E Windmill Ln.

#11

Las Vegas, NV 89123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Good experience
Love the staff and dentist made you feel at ease and explained the billing to the smallest detail.I would recommend them to all my friends. Thank you so much. Mary
M
1 year ago
Good experience
Love the staff and dentist made you feel at ease and explained the billing to the smallest detail.I would recommend them to all my friends. Thank you so much. Mary
A
1 year ago
Great atmosphere! Great staff!
Came in for my crown to be placed, DMD. Norma Pritz is very professional and friendly easy to talk too were you feel calm for whatever service your in for. Highly recommend thus place
R
1 year ago
My visit to the dentist.
My visit to the dentist was surprisingly nice, from the lady at the front desk to the lady who cleaned my teeth. I would recommend this office to anyone.
J
1 year ago
Kind and professional
All the stuff is very curtiois, kind knoledgable and professional.
A
1 year ago
Disappointed, but love the staff
My family and I have been coming here for quite sometime. We were recently taken back and disappointed because they changed their billing procedures and we were not told until we got there and X-rays were already taken. I had a balance I was making payments toward, and that was what I was told I needed to pay when I scheduled. We don't make appointments if we can't afford to come in! Period! Anyways, I went in thinking I'd need to pay $60-$100 out of pocket but it ended up costing us double after they changed their policy to same day of service you need to be paid in full. Be upfront with people...it's helpful and respectful! They also knew we had just welcomed a baby so of course we are refiguring our finances until I return to work. On a positive note, I love Thelma, she is kind and the rest of the staff seems personable and knowledgeable
T
1 year ago
Kind and friendly staff, honest too
I came in today expecting to have both a filling and crown work done on a single tooth, after being told by my previous dentist that a crown would be needed. The crown wasn't necessary, Dr. Pritz filled it nicely, and the entire staff was very kind and friendly. I'm very satisfied with the work and referral to Affordable Dental.
D
1 year ago
Every one at Affordable Dental from the front office to the assistants to the Dentists are super friendly and very helpful. They explained every step towards getting my dentures. I was made to feel really welcome. I would recommend Affordable Dental to everyone.
A
2 years ago
Everything went great! Very pleased.
R
2 years ago
It was very pleasant and thorough.