Affordable Dental at Flamingo & Sand Hill

Dentist

3730 E Flamingo Rd.

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service by the whole( team) staff)
Excellent everyone there from the front office to the back and dr. Parker is excellent wonderful I refer everyone there thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, competent service. Had the feeling that I was in good hands.
M
3 weeks ago
The service was good. All are very friendly and professional
I am very happy for all the attention received starting with the Front Desk with Topacio and continuing with the assistant of the Doctor who speaks my language, with the Doctor was very good and the hygienist was wonderful. I come back again. Thanks Affordable Dental from Flamingo and Sandhills 89121
J
4 weeks ago
Great service
Great staff. Dentist was great as well!
A
2 months ago
I had a lot of questions Everything was explained so I could understand what was to be done and why.
R
2 months ago
It took two months to get the approval for new dentures, Which may have not been their fault, but was a really long time. But once they got approval, I was called in to start the process. The staff has always been super nice as is the office in general. I gave three stars because of the time it took to get approval. Again, may have not been their fault. Medicaid clearly needs to improve the process.
T
2 months ago
I am a person who doesnt like the Dentist. The staff made me feel very comfortable n they explain all of what they are goin to do.
A
2 months ago
You go in for one thing and they always find something else wrong with your mouth or teeth. I sometimes feel like that person that goes in for that oil change and then the mechanics find 10 other things wrong and give your an estimate that is not affordable to you.
B
2 months ago
NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Parker and the Asian man (forgot his name) were the ONLY competent people of ALL the staff!!! HORRIBLE unorganized staff!!! I won't be back and definitely would not recommend... not even to my worst enemy!!!