Affordable Dental at Flamingo & Sand Hill

Dentist

3730 E Flamingo Rd.

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Yo boy con mi hijo y no's atiende siempre MITZI muy amable sinpatica y professional estoy muy contento con su servicio GRACIAS affordable dental por tener tan buena empleada
C
5 months ago
Incredibly Happy
Words cannot describe the incredible work that Dr. Steven Morris and his amazing staff do. Myself and my relatives will only go here. The transformations with dentures alone, not to mention everything else they offer will leave you speechless and will be worth any amount of time it takes to get an appointment with them. I have left previous dental offices in tears with disappointment, but after seeing the amazing work that Dr. Steven Morris does I will never go anywhere else even if it means paying out of pocket. Everyone there is super nice, welcoming and will do anything to help you get what you need done. One thing is for sure, you will leave this place happy and with a beautiful smile! I highly recommend Affordable Dental and Dr. Steven Morris. That man is an artist with dental work. I have never had someone as talented and as compassionate about his work and his patient's as this man is! You won't be disappointed!
A
7 months ago
Went in to get x rays and a cleaning, everyone was very polite and made me feel comfortable, besides one of the front desk staff, who was confused and not very understanding.The doctor and hygienist talked me through everything and were very nice. Overall a good experience, walked away feeling reassured with clean teeth
P
10 months ago
La atención del Dc es buena te tardan un poco pero espero tener buenas experiencias
S
1 year ago
Everyone that has attended me is very friendly I’d recommend to visit.
I
2 years ago
I’ve been coming to affordable for a while now ,still get great service , in and out. Great office
D
2 years ago
They are very clean and hygienic
There were a lot helpful came in for a broken tooth they gave me the antibiotics they are fast and quick on their service compared to all the other dentist I've been to you will not be in there for 2 hours or longer thank you guys I appreciate you for your help and I do recommend this for other people that are going through the same problems
D
2 years ago
Affordable Professional and Caring Services
My visits were very pleasant, relaxing, felt that I was important, they took care of my needs as far as what options were best for my situation and would benefit me long term. Explained and walked me through the procedures. I highly recommend Affordable Dental, Wonderful team effort all around!
H
2 years ago
Does not comply with ADA
A service animal is a medical device. Would they ask a person in a wheelchair to leave their wheelchair and crawl back to the exam room? Or a chemo patient to leave their port in the exam room? Or a person w a seeing eye dog to bump into the walls? Or a person w hearing aides to take them out?!? SMDH?!?
J
2 years ago
will never go back
Office did not get pre approval so insurance company would not pay. They forced me to pay the whole $1500.00 for procedure stating that it was MY responsibility to ask them to get pre approval. I have never had to ask a dental office to do their job.