Affordable Dental at Flamingo & Sand Hill

Dentist

3730 E Flamingo Rd.

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Everyone that has attended me is very friendly I’d recommend to visit.
I
7 months ago
I’ve been coming to affordable for a while now ,still get great service , in and out. Great office
D
8 months ago
They are very clean and hygienic
There were a lot helpful came in for a broken tooth they gave me the antibiotics they are fast and quick on their service compared to all the other dentist I've been to you will not be in there for 2 hours or longer thank you guys I appreciate you for your help and I do recommend this for other people that are going through the same problems
D
8 months ago
Affordable Professional and Caring Services
My visits were very pleasant, relaxing, felt that I was important, they took care of my needs as far as what options were best for my situation and would benefit me long term. Explained and walked me through the procedures. I highly recommend Affordable Dental, Wonderful team effort all around!
H
11 months ago
Does not comply with ADA
A service animal is a medical device. Would they ask a person in a wheelchair to leave their wheelchair and crawl back to the exam room? Or a chemo patient to leave their port in the exam room? Or a person w a seeing eye dog to bump into the walls? Or a person w hearing aides to take them out?!? SMDH?!?
J
1 year ago
will never go back
Office did not get pre approval so insurance company would not pay. They forced me to pay the whole $1500.00 for procedure stating that it was MY responsibility to ask them to get pre approval. I have never had to ask a dental office to do their job.
D
1 year ago
High quality service by the whole( team) staff)
Excellent everyone there from the front office to the back and dr. Parker is excellent wonderful I refer everyone there thank you
A
1 year ago
will never go back
Run, don't walk. Office staff did not get pre approval for procedure over $2000.00, so ins. company would not pay and I was forced to pay because apparently it is the patients responsibility to ask them to do their job. Dr. Parker was awesome.
J
1 year ago
Friendly, efficient, competent service. Had the feeling that I was in good hands.
M
1 year ago
The service was good. All are very friendly and professional
I am very happy for all the attention received starting with the Front Desk with Topacio and continuing with the assistant of the Doctor who speaks my language, with the Doctor was very good and the hygienist was wonderful. I come back again. Thanks Affordable Dental from Flamingo and Sandhills 89121