Affordable Dental at Flamingo & Sand Hill

Dentist

3730 E Flamingo Rd.

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
This was my first time at this office, The staff was so helpful and polite.The dentist was gentel and informational. I cant wait to tell all my friends.
M
7 years ago
the people are great here and take good care of you. my appointment was a little long but looking forward to go back in 2 weeks to get my bridge. thank you
A
7 years ago
Was in chair to long. Was in chair for over 30 minutes before I was numbed up. After being given the injections, I was in chair over 45 minutes before Dentist came back in. The numbing was going away so I had to have more given. I did offer to re schedule but they insisted I stay. Was not happy with service this time.
A
7 years ago
The staff are very friendly. My appointment was at 11am got there at 10:30 and staff was waiting outside for someone to come and open the office. Doors opened about 10:50 am. Computer was down. Was fixed after 12 noon. Air conditioning not working very well. Staff handled everything in a professional manner. There was some confusion about pricing but it was corrected. Dentist was wonderful..
A
7 years ago
Recently swicth from a really popular dental office in town to Fenway I have say WOW. This was a big differnece from I am use too. At fenway I felt cared for I have a rare dental condition which causes me to have alot of cavities.
A
7 years ago
I had almost no waiting time and everyone that approached me was polite. Really like the all-female staff.
C
8 years ago
Had a bit of a wait but everyone is so friendly and the doctor is great!!!
E
8 years ago
Thanks to the wonderful staff @ Fenway for your professionalism and caring attitude. I look forward to my next visit , you guys were wonderful, made me feel comfortable. Everyone from the front desk to the dr.
P
8 years ago
Always awesome. The staff is wonderful. Very kind and caring.
E
8 years ago
I appreciate Fenway for being sensitive to my financial situation and concentrating on procedures that are necessary for my continued dental health.