Affordable Dental at Flamingo & Sand Hill

Dentist

3730 E Flamingo Rd.

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 years ago
I was extremely impressed with the very courtesy servce and quality evaluation yesterday; however I am totally disappointed with my newly acquired Humana dental insurance.
P
8 years ago
I had a deep cleaning and I was a bit worried that it would hurt and my gums would bleed. To my surprise it was painless, virtually no blood and I wasn't sore the next day. The hygienist was wonderful. I have found a new home at Fenway Dental.
K
8 years ago
I really didn't look forward to go to the dentist. And for that reason I didn't go for a while. I did check out Abbey Dental first because they are well known because of their advertising. BIG Mistake!!!! Do not go there! The dentit looked in my mouth like a horsetrader and that was his exam.
J
8 years ago
Being my first visit, I was very impressed by the courtious & friendly staff. I felt comfortable & welcome, and I am very confident in the future treatment I will recieve. Looking forward to my next visit.
E
8 years ago
I have been to many dentist ( unfortunately ) but for
S
8 years ago
The service by both the medical, and front end staff is courteous and professional. I am very pleased.
A
8 years ago
As someone who's work all my life I like knowing that I will have a break In my work schedule. 15 min. After 2 hours a 1/2 hour for lunch and 15 min. Befour my last 2 hours be four I clock out. You? I suggest this be incorporate this in this office. Michael
J
8 years ago
professional, courteous, Great attitudes, Great job Staff!
K
8 years ago
Everyone there are very nice the customer service is great..
R
8 years ago
This dental office is the absolute best I have ever gone to. From explanation of all services being done and also those available, to the expertise service of all office personnel - can't get any better than that !!! Highly recommend this Dental office to EVERYONE !!!