Affordable Dental at Flamingo & Sand Hill

Dentist

3730 E Flamingo Rd.

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
I haven't been able to get my husband into a dental office our entire 20 years of marriage. He had to go of keep suffering with tooth pain. Your staff and expecially our dentist were so kind and caring and efficient that I will never have trouble getting him back for the dental care he needs. Thank you and God bless!!!
K
8 years ago
All staffs and doctors are friendly and absolutely friendly, I had great experience every time I go. I will recommend to everyone I know!
S
8 years ago
crown removel and temp replacement was very well done..look forward to finished product.Very friendly staff.
D
8 years ago
I Would just like to say again that Fenway dental has saved me. I was in bad shape my teeth were a mess the team at Fenway worked with and got me on the road to recovery. Thank you to all the staff AND I would also like to thank Cassandra Hansen and Sarah Herman for all they have done for me.
C
8 years ago
MY MORNING & AFTERNOON AT FENWAY DENTAL WAS AT FIRST AN UNKNOWN FEELING TO MY SURPRISE I HAD THE THE MOST GENTLE CARING THE MOST AWESOME PROFESSIONALS TAKING GREAAAT CARE OF ME STARTING FIRST WITH THE RECEPTIONISTS AND FROM THERE ON I AGAIN WAS OH SO WELL TAKEN CARE OF ****** GREAT TEAM AT FENWAY DENTAL SANDHILL AND FLAMINGO THANK YOU THANK YOU
M
8 years ago
First time I do not fellt any pain, I'am very happy with the job the hygenitian do.
J
8 years ago
Absolutely wonderful cleaning experience. Dental assistant delicate and effective touch and technique. Consult was prompt, imformative and complete.
A
9 years ago
Needed a tooth pulled, called and was given same day appointment. I didn't have to wait very long for treatment. Dentist gave me plenty of anesthetic, explained every step of procedure. Not entirely painless, shots hurt worst of all but overall experience very good for having a tooth pulled (first one ever, too)
J
9 years ago
The whole office team at sandhill and flamingo is dr. Harmons office. The ladies are wonderful. The care so much about all of us patience. Dr. Harmon is not only out to do her job wonderfully, professionally, but her kindness and care for all of is like no other dentist I have ever experienced. The office staff also is kind and very professional. Beyond all of that, they care so much that it is a glowing gladness shines from each and everyone of them. Never ever do you mind going to them because you absolutely feel comfortable, welcome and in professional hands. Hats off to you all. If I have one concern, it's the man dentist who is there occasionally, he is too fast, and doesn't care to get to know you. I always ask for miss dr. Harmon only. Awesome job ladies.
I
9 years ago
Excellent !the new doctor is excellent also ! i am verry happy!