Affordable Dental at Flamingo & Sand Hill

Dentist

3730 E Flamingo Rd.

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Dr. Parker and the Asian man (forgot his name) were the ONLY competent people of ALL the staff!!! HORRIBLE unorganized staff!!! I won't be back and definitely would not recommend... not even to my worst enemy!!!
A
2 years ago
Great place, nice people. Doctor and staff were very knowledgeable.
M
2 years ago
I was there to have my crown replaced, but I ended up in the emergency room having an X-ray. The dentist losses the tip of the drill and I accidentally swallowed the tip of the drill This is the first time this has happened to me. I thought it will be only two hours but instead I lost the whole day of work. Now I have to go back to do another X-ray to make sure that the the drill tip will pass and not stay in my stomach, otherwise it will cause an infection.
J
2 years ago
My entire experience was awesome from the front office to the back office finally had a dentist that takes pride in their work .
A
3 years ago
NEVER WILL I GO BACK!!! RUDE ASS People AND CAUSED ME TO GET AN INFECTION BECAUSE They PULLED A COUPLE OF TEETH AND GAVE ME NO ANTIBIOTICS! All other dentists I've been to Always gave me antibiotics!!!
A
3 years ago
They was very polite .
J
3 years ago
Dr. Parker was Awesome!!! However my time is as valuable as the doctors time. I was scheduled for an appointment at 11:30 and did not see the doctor till 1230. The doctor was overbooked as he kept running in and out of different rooms. He did a great job on my teeth and I am totally satisfied with the job that he did. But the wait was unnecessary especially when I got two or three confirmations phone calls making sure I was going to be there at 11:30.
J
3 years ago
Fue magnifica,tienen un personal muy profecional
D
3 years ago
awful
J
3 years ago
Great service