Affordable Dental at Flamingo & Sand Hill

Dentist

3730 E Flamingo Rd.

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
All of the staff I interacted with at Affordable dental were very nice, very professional and extremely communicative and interested in my well being. Their explanations and options were very clear and understandable in addressing the needs and goals in my visit and ongoing care. The was the best overall experience I have had at any medical/dental office that I can recall. Since I recently moved to Las Vegas I feel fortunate to have chosen Affordable Dental for my ongoing dental care. Thank you all!
D
3 years ago
I was referred by my friend & I most definitely would & will refer my friends & fam. All the staff worked well hand in hand as a team.Everyone treated me very well & were kind caring & professional. I sincerely thank you all very much. God bless you all!
D
3 years ago
Horrible I'm never going back
L
3 years ago
excellent, was there a long time for treatment and everyone very considerate and caring
A
3 years ago
I HAVE BEEN WAITING TO GET MY TEETH FIXED AND GET TOP DENTURES FOR ALL MOST AYEAR NOW. I REFERED A FRIEND IN MARCH AND SHE ALREADY HAD HEER TEETH AND SURGERY DONE. THE STAFF AND DENTIST IS AWESOME, I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND AND IT IS VERY FRUSTRATING. I SHOULD ALREDY HAVE MY TEETH DONE. IF IT WASN'T FOR THE DENTIST AND STAFF I DEFINITELY WOULD HAVE GONE TO SOMEONE ELSE. FRUSTRATED IN NEVADA.
Y
3 years ago
The doctors and staff are great. Fees are very reasonable. My only complaint is the length of time one must spend at the clinic for even a simple procedure. When a patient is given the anesthetic, it doesn't take 30 to 40 minutes for it to take effect. Ten minutes should be sufficient. The patient is left to wait all that time while the doctor and/or hygienist tends to other patients. Scheduling needs to be such that overbooking is avoided. My opinion.
D
3 years ago
Office staff never acknowledged me while waiting and I waited one hour before I actually got called back. Not to mention another 30 minutes to be seen by the doctor.
A
3 years ago
Quite pleased with Dr. Parker.
D
3 years ago
The ladies are always so helpful and welcoming at the front office :0)
A
3 years ago
Excellent