Affordable Dental at Flamingo & Sand Hill

Dentist

3730 E Flamingo Rd.

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Dissatisfied with staff. Even though I was early, like the other 2, with the same appt time. The staff never mentioned things were running late, kept us waiting without any explanation. The dental assistant was extremely rough with the suction tube hurting the back of my throat. Her comments were not welcomed, as to my getting a cavity every 6 months. Not true. The dentist seems capable and gentle.
J
3 years ago
Great
G
3 years ago
It took way to long for my root canal and then they didn't measure the crowns right and now I have to wait over a week to get back in which puts off getting my crowns in until sometime in July.
A
3 years ago
Too expensive besides that everything else was great.
D
3 years ago
Staff is great, love the doctor, but they really should stop over booking or whatever is going on. Every time I go, I never get in at my scheduled time. My appt was at 5:00 and didn't get back to the room until 5:41. If you need to reschedule, let me know, or at least call and tell me I don't have to leave work early.
J
3 years ago
Very goof but am still waiting for insurance info now that Dr Elsworth moved and time has lapsed since the insurance approval would like to take care of the procedure
S
3 years ago
when I went to have my teeth pulled and bridge done in august 2015, I was informed of my co-pay as over 1200$ which I paid upfront, and " that's your copay," as I was made to understand. there was a problem with the bridge which I made four trips to have it fixed. come January, to finally cement the bridge, I was asked for more money, 216$. between these times I went to this dental office, no additional money were discussed nor mentioned. I went back this march 14th, only because, my other dentist told me so (for my full exam). So, I paid anyways. but even at this time, I feel I am defrauded. NEVER GO TO THIS DENTAL PLACE ! ! ! ! !
S
3 years ago
Very clean cocern staff,this place rocks.my dentist for life
A
3 years ago
Nice with courtesy and professional.
M
3 years ago
The entire staff is professional. Hilda, Valerie, Claudia, Dental Hygienist Christine, Dr. Parker and Dr. Ting. I have had first hand interaction with all of them and have had a lot of dental work done and they really deserve more than just a written review. They not only met my expectations but, they exceeded them as well. You can tell they care about what they do and cater to what you wish to have done without jeopardizing your well being. They are patient and understanding. They have made sure that I am happy every step of the way. Even Dr. Parker and Dr. Ting dental hygienist Christine even after doing all my cleanings and whitening each time made sure to take a moment and call me that same evening to ensure I was happy with my service received and that I was o.k. I have not seen personal touch such as that especially out of a dental office. Industry professionals can learn a lot from someone such as her. To me that means everything. She is a wonderful person and human being. Dr. Ting and Dr. Parker Thank you so much and thank you for having such a warm environment to come to in your office you have so much to be proud over with your staff and colleagues.