Affordable Dental at Lake Mead & Rancho

Dentist

3880 W Lake Mead Blvd.

Suite 100

North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Amazing experience
Perfect experience, extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff!! They make sure anyone can afford braces!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Everybody was very helpful and friendly.
V
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
I was referred by a friend and I was really skeptical because I've had one too many bad experiences with other practices but this one was just amazing! They were super friendly, and really gentle with the teeth cleaning. I cant wait for my next visit !!
S
2 months ago
From my first call to make a appointment was fast and easy. From the time i walked in the door until the time i left i received a 100% of professional care and treatment. Everyone on was awesome, helpful and kind. They gave me good information and answered every question i has with no problems. I would recommend them to everyone i know. Thanks for all your kindness the entire staff. Sonya Brown.
F
2 months ago
treated like a queen
F
2 months ago
I was treated like a queen
C
3 months ago
Very friendly staff they paid attention to me from the time i walked in until the time i walked out place is clean and i would recomend it to anyone
K
3 months ago
The staff was very helpful and friendly! Took my 4 year old daughter and they explained everything to her and were very gentle and kind. Will definitely be going back.
R
3 months ago
very good service!
K
3 months ago
I came in as a walk in 30 minutes before they closed because my wisdom tooth was bothering me everyone was very nice and got me in to see the dentist which I was greatly for because it was the weekend and I would have had to deal with the pain until Monday