Affordable Dental at Laughlin

Dentist

2311 Casino Drive

#D2

Laughlin, NV 89029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional and polite all around
Great staff and setting, they make you feel very comfortable. Prices are very reasonable. Will definitely use as regular dentist.
G
1 month ago
Went to my first visit this morning. Brittney took great care of me. I do not love going to the dentist. She made sure I felt comfortable at all times. I wanted blanket but who would dream they had a blanket then she offered me one. The first part of my treatment was completed on the same day. Susan the manager was every informative explaining the cost of my future treatments..
M
5 months ago
Friendly staff, skilled dentist and excellent treatment.
I had a traumatic experience with a dental group in Upland, Ca. I had to have follow up and heard about the affordable dental in Laughlin, Nv. The care and treatment was excellent. The cost was 60% less then California. The staff were skilled and professional. They relieved my anxiety and were very compassionate. I would highly recommend them.
J
10 months ago
I had a great visit! The staff is always helpful and in good spirits! I would refer anyone to this dentist.
S
11 months ago
Expensive
They way over xrayed and ran up the bill. I couldn't afford to have the work done even with insurance. :(
C
1 year ago
Affordable Dental
I have been going here for about 3 years. Everytime I have been in this office everyone is friendly like you have known them for ever. I have so much confidence. With this Doctor that I am taking my 92 year old mother for dental work an they are so caring with her. I feel so lucky I was referred to this doctor by a friend.
J
1 year ago
affordible dentist
dr pak and assistint clyde were the best. i would recommend them to anyone. bery profesional people. great dentist.
J
1 year ago
affordible dentist
dr pak and assistint clyde were the best. i would recommend them to anyone. bery profesional people. great dentist.
J
1 year ago
affordible dentist
dr pak and assistint clyde were the best. i would recommend them to anyone. bery profesional people. great dentist.
W
2 years ago
Best service ever
I went in to the office at 9 for my 915 appt.. explaindedi had to babysit muy 8 grandchildren at 11 and on top off the best service ever i also got a price that was amazing and made it to my sons to babysdit my grandkids. They are professional but also kind funny and AFFORDABLE. I AM GETTING A COMPLETE SET OF DENTURES AND TWO EXTRACTIONS. Oh if anyone needs dental work pleaser go see the staff at Affordable Dental in Laughlin nevada... you will walk out satisfied with the results and a smile on your face..