Affordable Dental at Laughlin

Dentist

2311 Casino Drive

#D2

Laughlin, NV 89029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Affordable Dental
I have been going here for about 3 years. Everytime I have been in this office everyone is friendly like you have known them for ever. I have so much confidence. With this Doctor that I am taking my 92 year old mother for dental work an they are so caring with her. I feel so lucky I was referred to this doctor by a friend.
J
2 months ago
affordible dentist
dr pak and assistint clyde were the best. i would recommend them to anyone. bery profesional people. great dentist.
J
2 months ago
affordible dentist
dr pak and assistint clyde were the best. i would recommend them to anyone. bery profesional people. great dentist.
J
2 months ago
affordible dentist
dr pak and assistint clyde were the best. i would recommend them to anyone. bery profesional people. great dentist.
W
7 months ago
Best service ever
I went in to the office at 9 for my 915 appt.. explaindedi had to babysit muy 8 grandchildren at 11 and on top off the best service ever i also got a price that was amazing and made it to my sons to babysdit my grandkids. They are professional but also kind funny and AFFORDABLE. I AM GETTING A COMPLETE SET OF DENTURES AND TWO EXTRACTIONS. Oh if anyone needs dental work pleaser go see the staff at Affordable Dental in Laughlin nevada... you will walk out satisfied with the results and a smile on your face..
V
7 months ago
Highest quality service. Staff are professional and welcoming.
Both my husband and myself love going to this dental office. The staff ,especially Rose, can answer any question and help with any problem. Smart and kind. My husband loves his cool dentist!
Z
7 months ago
Awesome dental office!!
My daughter and I go in for our monthly orthodontist appointment and our cleanings Alway great service. The receptionist rose she is awesome, Always in a good mood and nice. I have recommended many people to this dental office. And I recommend you if you are reading this :-).
A
8 months ago
All the staffs are courteous. I'm satisfied by the work performed by the dentist.
R
8 months ago
Went in for my semi annual cleaning. Scheduled for 1pm. Out by 1:45pm. Very good service and always a very friendly staff. Having going to this dentist for over 5 years and will continue.
S
8 months ago
Excellent!