Affordable Dental at Laughlin

Dentist

2311 Casino Drive

#D2

Laughlin, NV 89029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Dr Pak was very knowledgeable and gentle. His Staff were very courteous and efficient. My experience with Affordable Dental was very good. Glad Scott Rector recommended Dr Pak!
S
3 months ago
Professional and polite all around
Great staff and setting, they make you feel very comfortable. Prices are very reasonable. Will definitely use as regular dentist.
G
3 months ago
Went to my first visit this morning. Brittney took great care of me. I do not love going to the dentist. She made sure I felt comfortable at all times. I wanted blanket but who would dream they had a blanket then she offered me one. The first part of my treatment was completed on the same day. Susan the manager was every informative explaining the cost of my future treatments..
M
7 months ago
Friendly staff, skilled dentist and excellent treatment.
I had a traumatic experience with a dental group in Upland, Ca. I had to have follow up and heard about the affordable dental in Laughlin, Nv. The care and treatment was excellent. The cost was 60% less then California. The staff were skilled and professional. They relieved my anxiety and were very compassionate. I would highly recommend them.
J
1 year ago
I had a great visit! The staff is always helpful and in good spirits! I would refer anyone to this dentist.
S
1 year ago
Expensive
They way over xrayed and ran up the bill. I couldn't afford to have the work done even with insurance. :(
C
1 year ago
Affordable Dental
I have been going here for about 3 years. Everytime I have been in this office everyone is friendly like you have known them for ever. I have so much confidence. With this Doctor that I am taking my 92 year old mother for dental work an they are so caring with her. I feel so lucky I was referred to this doctor by a friend.
J
1 year ago
affordible dentist
dr pak and assistint clyde were the best. i would recommend them to anyone. bery profesional people. great dentist.
J
1 year ago
affordible dentist
dr pak and assistint clyde were the best. i would recommend them to anyone. bery profesional people. great dentist.
J
1 year ago
affordible dentist
dr pak and assistint clyde were the best. i would recommend them to anyone. bery profesional people. great dentist.