Affordable Dental at Laughlin

Dentist

2311 Casino Drive

#D2

Laughlin, NV 89029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Best service ever
I went in to the office at 9 for my 915 appt.. explaindedi had to babysit muy 8 grandchildren at 11 and on top off the best service ever i also got a price that was amazing and made it to my sons to babysdit my grandkids. They are professional but also kind funny and AFFORDABLE. I AM GETTING A COMPLETE SET OF DENTURES AND TWO EXTRACTIONS. Oh if anyone needs dental work pleaser go see the staff at Affordable Dental in Laughlin nevada... you will walk out satisfied with the results and a smile on your face..
V
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service. Staff are professional and welcoming.
Both my husband and myself love going to this dental office. The staff ,especially Rose, can answer any question and help with any problem. Smart and kind. My husband loves his cool dentist!
Z
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental office!!
My daughter and I go in for our monthly orthodontist appointment and our cleanings Alway great service. The receptionist rose she is awesome, Always in a good mood and nice. I have recommended many people to this dental office. And I recommend you if you are reading this :-).
A
3 weeks ago
All the staffs are courteous. I'm satisfied by the work performed by the dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Went in for my semi annual cleaning. Scheduled for 1pm. Out by 1:45pm. Very good service and always a very friendly staff. Having going to this dentist for over 5 years and will continue.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
S
2 months ago
The office was nice and clean. The office staff are very friendly and professional. The dentist made me feel at ease and was very nice. I'm glad I found the best place in Laughlin!
A
2 months ago
My only complaint is it hard to get appointment in the Laughlin office. when my root canal is complete i may have to find a dentist that fits my needs better.
L
2 months ago
I was very upset about their billing process. I was told one price for services and then my insurance and myself were charged a different price. I never could get a price sheet on services before I started the procedure of getting dentures. I was looking for a dentist at the time for what I could afford and before I knew it they had sent my insurance for authorization and it began. I started in June and finally received my immediate dentures in September.Then in March my dentures were relined at a cost that should have been included I thought with the cost of my dentures which ended up being over 3500.00 and the reline was almost 800.00 . When I talked to relatives and friends that had dentures made their cost were way less than what I paid, so Affordable Dentist, I think not.AND I have to apply adhesive at least twice a day if not more and what they call an adjustment, it doesn't exist. I'm looking for another dentist
K
2 months ago
Pain free and explain procedures.