Affordable Dental At Sahara & Commercial Center

Dentist

953 E Sahara Ave.

Suite #A2

Las Vegas, NV 89104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very Professional and Caring Staff
I THANK GOD everyday for having Dr. Ting in my life. You have made my moms prayers answered. We Both want to Thank you so much for the life changing work your doing for me. I cant believe how blessed I am. DR. TING YOU AND YOUR OFFICE STAFF ARE TRUELY AWSOME I REALLY APPRECIATE ALL OF YOU THANK. YOU SO MUCH. YOURS TRUELY CHERYL SMITH
M
7 months ago
Great staff and great dentist
2 years ago my dental condition was very bad the hygenist and dentist here are awesome i never feel this confident about my smile, and they have an awesome set of staff. I highly recommended them
S
8 months ago
Everything is very good 👍👍👍
M
8 months ago
Tooth extraction
Super nice. I think the dental assistant was named Becky. I'm probably wrong, but whatever her name was, she was super nice. The dentist was very nice and gave me examples of what was normal to feel and what wasn't so to let him know if there was any pain or discomfort. He massaged the center of my forehead while giving the anesthesia which really did help. When he finished I had to ask if the tooth was out because there was absolutely no pain or discomfortt. The staff was very nice. But Becky and Dr Ting were absolutely awesome. Highly recommend.
J
8 months ago
Great service, very professional
My 1st visit here, I went in to get tooth pulled & and replacement put on my partial. Since my teeth are on their last legs, the Dr recommended other options which I agreed with, and will save me money. Nice to deal with people who aren't greedy for every dollar. Everybody was nice & prompt, no long waiting. I'm happy to say they are my new dentist.
H
8 months ago
Got things done
The staff and dentist is able to get things done in timely manner with friendly attitude. Great job.
B
8 months ago
Friendly doctor and staff
D
8 months ago
Very Friendly and professional services.
V
9 months ago
Great professional service, got in and out really quick, thanks
M
9 months ago
Caring staff who was concerned for my needs